"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

wing

Re: "Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Postby wing » April 29th, 2022, 4:05 pm

hover11 wrote:POLICE OFFICERS NOT REQUIRED TO WEAR BODY CAMS
Rynessa Cutting 15 hrs ago Comments

https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/pol ... ium=social

So wtf taxpayers spend millions for ?
How to stop pay Tax in this country....
Easy, you can ingest a potent weedicide.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » April 29th, 2022, 7:03 pm

VII wrote:What about all those officers lying about and covering up what happened? What about those charges ,that's misbehavior in public office at least ,and a host of other conspiracy charges ..

And why hasn't that clueless acting commissioner resigned yet after calling witnesses liars and manufacturers of hogwash ?

Hey I love a dead pest as much as the other guy, but things like this doesn't inspire confidence in law enforcement and change among the lawless .
Main job of any service work(army, police, coast guard etc) is to do chit and cover ass. Is not just ole talk on my part either, heard it straight from a old officer mouth.

Postby hover11 » May 3rd, 2022, 7:43 am

COP LOSES GUN WHILE AT THE GAZA CLUB...

SENIOR MUNICIPAL COP CLAIMED HE LOST TTPS-ISSUED FIREARM AFTER HE SUFFERED A BLACKOUT WHILE LIMING AT THE GAZA BAR.

AN INSPECTOR ASSIGNED TO THE POINT FORTIN MUNICIPAL POLICE IS AT THE CENTRE OF A POLICE INVESTIGATION AFTER MISPLACING HIS POLICE-ISSUED FIREARM AND AMMUNITION ON FRIDAY 29TH APRIL, 2022.

THE OFFICER REPORTED HE WAS IN PLAIN CLOTHES LIMING AT ROYAL C BAR, ALSO CALLED THE GAZA BAR, WHEN HE SUFFERED A BLACKOUT.

UPON WAKING UP, HE DISCOVERED HIS FIREARM AND AMMUNITION MISSING. A REPORT WAS SUBSEQUENTLY MADE TO THE POLICE BUT THE WEAPON WAS NOT LOCATED, EVEN DURING A SEARCH AT HIS HOME.

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2022, 7:58 am

nothing pleases a shooter more than getting a cold gun and i bet that gun not in any ballistics records

Postby MaxPower » May 3rd, 2022, 8:56 am

Lmao @ blackout.

Dunno why these TTPS pigs cannot be honest for once.

Tell the damn truth.

You was irresponsible and got overly intoxicated to a point where u pass out.

O he black out to justify why he lost his unit.

Postby hover11 » May 3rd, 2022, 10:24 am

MaxPower wrote:Lmao @ blackout.

Tell the damn truth.

Max,

Why tell the truth that is loss wuk when I could lie and be on suspension with pay for years

Postby Ben_spanna » May 3rd, 2022, 10:29 am

So wha bout the policeman who drove the wrong way pon the highway?? hmm even though there are vides of it , im guessing its not being accepted as evidence??

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 3rd, 2022, 10:41 am

We need Xander to head up the PSB and lockup these rogue police from aside.

Re:

Postby 16 cycles » May 3rd, 2022, 11:16 am

agent007 wrote:We need Xander to head up the PSB and lockup these rogue police from aside.

TTPS seldom move against their own - see National Day of Policing for reference

Postby MaxPower » May 3rd, 2022, 11:39 am

hover11 wrote:Max,

Why tell the truth that is loss wuk when I could lie and be on suspension with pay for years

Jason,

That is MY tax dollars paying for his dumb ass to be home.

Fire him

Re:

Postby alfa » May 3rd, 2022, 11:44 am

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Lmao @ blackout.

Tell the damn truth.

Max,

Great is the public service

Re:

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2022, 11:58 am

you have a lot of faith in sandra

agent007 wrote:We need Xander to head up the PSB and lockup these rogue police from aside.

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2022, 1:57 pm

hearing talk of ful dept today

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2022, 4:10 pm

Bedoe and Swanson supposedly detained

Re: Re:

Postby bluefete » May 3rd, 2022, 4:17 pm

Ent? He ent doing no such thing.

pugboy wrote:you have a lot of faith in sandra

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2022, 4:17 pm

lol, he has been in the media numerous times outlining out easy the "process" is to apply and acquire an FUL
even had a whole beyond the tape show with him and GG as well as a CNC3 show with robert dumas talking the same pack of info

Re:

Postby rollingstock » May 3rd, 2022, 6:32 pm

Bwahahahahahahaha

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2022, 6:33 pm

Applying is one ting, getting the signature is another... And That's the make or break point.

Every ting rare tends to be expensive.

Postby hover11 » May 3rd, 2022, 6:34 pm

Isn't the reason Xander moving up so fast is cuz he is a freemason,the police service is filled with them. The higher you are in the fraternity the more connections you have out here.

Postby hover11 » May 3rd, 2022, 6:37 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Bedoe and Swanson supposedly detained
GG is next to be detained for questioning...not an auspicious start after the unveiling of his new party

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2022, 7:55 pm

Freemasons down here is just a boys club. Any business man or professional can get in if they know someone to recommend them.

Postby bluefete » May 3rd, 2022, 8:05 pm

hover11 wrote:

Isn't the reason Xander moving up so fast is cuz he is a freemason,the police service is filled with them. The higher you are in the fraternity the more connections you have out here.

Correct is right. And moreso as he is the TTPS poster chile for the freemasons.

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2022, 8:17 pm

so how they does pick who in the PSB dept ?
who guarding the guards who guarding everybody else ?

Postby alfa » May 3rd, 2022, 9:49 pm

bluefete wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Correct is right. And moreso as he is the TTPS poster chile for the freemasons.

There's coloured masons? :shock:

Postby pugboy » May 4th, 2022, 6:30 am

you would be surprised, and there are from all walks of life, not 1% or bigshot ppl only.
tbh i dont think they carry much weight as before

alfa wrote:
bluefete wrote: There's coloured masons? :shock:

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 4th, 2022, 6:45 am

To protect and serve….. the 1%.

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2022, 6:46 am

pugboy wrote:you would be surprised, and there are from all walks of life, not 1% or bigshot ppl only.
tbh i dont think they carry much weight as before

alfa wrote:
bluefete wrote: There's coloured masons? :shock:
Ppl would be amazed the things ppl do for positions and status. Most officers I interact with either have the ring or the "G" on the back of their private vehicles

Postby pugboy » May 4th, 2022, 6:57 am

you think it have much 1% in lodge these days ?

Postby timelapse » May 4th, 2022, 7:29 am

pugboy wrote:you think it have much 1% in lodge these days ?
Plenty.High up in the public service,ex Petrotrin, lawyers,accountants,plenty in TTPS, coastguard and wherever else that the lodges find it useful to have people.It isn't a secret anymore,they out in the open.I had a family member that used to be a customs officer back in the day that was a lodge member.He took my cousin and I to some lodge limes when we were younger.Is normal everyday people that in it
Once you can be useful,they want you

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2022, 8:53 am

Phillip Alexander done start attacking Gary and pdp