"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Postby Rovin » December 21st, 2022, 6:53 pm

not sure if u supposed to be using taxpapers vehicle to pickup\drop off ur personal family while on duty buh i guess maybe he superior occifer ghee him ah blight rather than he lose ah day work ...

Postby bluefete » December 21st, 2022, 7:36 pm

Rovin wrote:not sure if u supposed to be using taxpapers vehicle to pickup\drop off ur personal family while on duty buh i guess maybe he superior occifer ghee him ah blight rather than he lose ah day work ...

X10000

Postby bluefete » December 30th, 2022, 1:06 pm

RollingStock: I thought the police were happy to take the 4%. Why this officer thief the chain from his 2 year old niece's neck? TWO YEARS OLD! NAH MAN.

Keith Simon

POLICE OFFICER ARRESTED FOR STEALING HIS NIECE GOLD CHAIN

A Special Reserve Police officer was arrested for stealing a relative gold chain.

According to reports Richard Francis of Manzanilla, who is a police officer attached to the Eastern Division took his 2 year old niece gold chain from around her neck whilst she was asleep and pawned it at a jewelry store in Arima.

Francis was subsequently arrested by police officers and is assisting them with the investigation.

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=10 ... 8944286823

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2022, 2:40 pm

1. Police weren't happy to take any 4%

2. That ain't a police. That's a Piper in police uniform.

Postby bluefete » December 30th, 2022, 3:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:1. Police weren't happy to take any 4%

Issa good thing I was home when I buss out dat laugh.

Accepting does not mean happiness. I agree.

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/cops-wi ... wage-offer

Postby MaxPower » December 30th, 2022, 3:17 pm

And are we shocked by the officer’s behavior?

TTPS = Pigs, most of them.

Always looking to advantage law abiding citizens.

Postby Rovin » December 30th, 2022, 6:40 pm

hmmm dat man change d meaning of taking candy from a baby to taking gold from a baby

& removed it from around his own niece neck - nah marn dise rel low , no shame to do dat ... wam he did want $ to go soka in moka orrr ?

Postby alfa » December 30th, 2022, 6:43 pm

Why is always SRP involve in this kinda nonsense?

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2022, 9:08 pm

bluefete wrote:

What if I tell you that the ASSociation called a general council meeting that was not widely advertised and only their minions attended and they sold out the members.

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2022, 9:09 pm

alfa wrote:Why is always SRP involve in this kinda nonsense?

No education, got in because or friend or family thing. Half of them are criminals. No background checks, no training. Just brought in by governments to make up numbers and look like they're doing something.

And a great many were absorbed as regulars.

Postby maj. tom » January 1st, 2023, 7:06 pm

I really don't understand the politics that the government of the day plays with this role of CoP.

Why can't they appoint this woman and give her the full powers and let her try her ideas in attempt the fix the nation?

https://www.facebook.com/PoliceServiceTT/videos/533588285466039/

Postby rollingstock » January 1st, 2023, 11:59 pm

If allyuh only know what allyuh askin for......

Postby maj. tom » January 2nd, 2023, 12:45 am

I really don't know.... But trying something else have to be better than what going in right now in the country.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 2nd, 2023, 12:51 am

maj. tom wrote:I really don't understand the politics that the government of the day plays with this role of CoP.

Why can't they appoint this woman and give her the full powers and let her try her ideas in attempt the fix the nation?

https://www.facebook.com/PoliceServiceTT/videos/533588285466039/

She and Jacob is brother and sister?

Postby bluefete » January 2nd, 2023, 1:02 am

bluefete wrote:

What if I tell you that the ASSociation called a general council meeting that was not widely advertised and only their minions attended and they sold out the members.

They are working in league with their PNM masters. Nothing new there.

Postby bluefete » January 2nd, 2023, 1:03 am

rollingstock wrote:If allyuh only know what allyuh askin for......

GG or Erla or Old Mac - Pick your poison

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 2nd, 2023, 1:13 am

bluefete wrote:

Erla once she doesn't do a video like that again

Postby bluefete » January 2nd, 2023, 1:23 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Erla once she doesn't do a video like that again

:shock: :lol: :lol:

Once she is not singing Rowley's tune, she will end up like GG.

Postby rollingstock » January 2nd, 2023, 2:43 am

bluefete wrote:

Gramoxone

Postby timelapse » January 2nd, 2023, 4:47 am

bluefete wrote:

Gramoxone
Step up to the plate.
Do it now.

Postby pugboy » January 7th, 2023, 11:07 am

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/pos-may ... -says-ttps

Mayor was not target of crime, so no need to worry about crime(unless you are a gardener)

I thought she had a few more brain cells than farmer but it appears she worser off and cut from the same cloth

Postby Rovin » January 13th, 2023, 7:28 pm

wam to this occifer , like e was in a bad mood & take it out on ah man ...

pic in d link
https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=12 ... 5738890772

POLICE OFFICER CHARGED WITH ASSAULT IN VALENCIA

A police officer attached to the Valencia Police Post, is due to appear at the Sangre Grande Magistrates’ Court today, after he was charged with Assault.

No. 16629 Cpl (Ag.) NARINDRA NEIL BEHARRY, 42, of Pinto Road, Arima was charged on 12th January 2023, with the offence of Assault Occasioning Actual Bodily Harm, Contrary to 30 of the Offences against the Person Act, Chapter 11:08.

The charges were laid following the advice of Director of Public Prosecutions, Mr. Roger Gaspard S.C.

The charges stem from an incident, in which a man alleged that he came to the Valencia Police Post on 3rd July 2022, to make a report, but instead was assaulted.

According to the man, he met an officer standing outside the police post, who ignored him when he tried to make his report.

The man further stated that when he entered the police post to make the report, the officer he met outside allegedly told him that he was going to impound his vehicle.

The man reported to police that when he returned outside to make a phone call, the said officer allegedly followed him outside, approached him, and assaulted him by slapping and hitting him about his face and body.

The man sought medical attention and later made a report to the Professional Standards Bureau.

Postby pugboy » January 13th, 2023, 8:30 pm

must have some back story
esp in them far out station all kinda bobol

Postby pugboy » January 18th, 2023, 2:53 pm

talk is 8 more from the processing fee dept getting charged

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2023, 3:41 pm

Surprised Swanson was caught up in that....so what's next Bail and suspension with pay until the case call 10 years down the road?

Postby pugboy » January 18th, 2023, 4:01 pm

why you surprised?

i remember sandra had a couple episodes well with he and gg saying how easy it is to apply
asking more women to apply and ting

cnc3 also had a series on ttps with same

Postby matr1x » January 18th, 2023, 4:06 pm

Far off stations? Chaguanas officers frequent the whore house in the back by sunflower hotel

Postby Chimera » January 18th, 2023, 4:06 pm

Stock yuh doesn't get fedup knowing that the highest levels of police mostly corrupt?

Yuh doesn't feel like it eh even make sense?

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2023, 4:07 pm

Personally know him, what i will say is ppl portray themselves as righteous and by the book but behind closed doors you never know what deals are underway
pugboy wrote:why you surprised?

i remember sandra had a couple episodes well with he and gg saying how easy it is to apply

Re:

Postby pugboy » January 18th, 2023, 4:38 pm

so how much he charged you ?

hover11 wrote:Personally know him, what i will say is ppl portray themselves as righteous and by the book but behind closed doors you never know what deals are underway
pugboy wrote:why you surprised?