"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby De Dragon » March 14th, 2021, 9:34 am

Rovin wrote:i hear sometimes d same police u making reports to have a share in what u reporting

so best u text d info to gary's cell no ...

Geeyore showed his true colours with the Hackett matter, I wouldn't hold my breath

"Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2021, 12:29 pm

Re:

Postby De Dragon » March 14th, 2021, 12:32 pm

MaxPower wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2021/03/14/sort-head-ready-to-help-cop-from-the-top/

IMG_6540.JPG

What he should do is help us understand why 10 months after it was recommended that he be charged for the gun range ammo, the file hasn't reached the DPP, or why the officer who recommended the charges was transferred. :roll:

VII

Postby VII » March 14th, 2021, 4:40 pm

It was spent range shells that ended up by a recycler...why should a good man and officer be maligned and charged for an administrative blunder involving useless harmless ammo ? To satisfy who ? The man is more useful fighting crime and hes very enthusiastic and passionate about his job...if you're a notorious criminal and he and his men coming for you you will be caught or killed.

Criminals are terrified of SORT .

Some allyuh like rel fight down ting boy . ..waay.

Postby De Dragon » March 14th, 2021, 4:52 pm

VII wrote:It was spent range shells that ended up by a recycler...why should a good man and officer be maligned and charged for an administrative blunder involving useless harmless ammo ? To satisfy who ? The man is more useful fighting crime and hes very enthusiastic and passionate about his job...if you're a notorious criminal and he and his men coming for you you will be caught or killed.

Illegal is illegal soldier.
It was investigated and the officer in charge found enough to warrant charges. This continues to be the problem with Trinis, willing to overlook illegality because of perceived results. Note the word perceived eh, because crime is still a runaway horse here no matter how many Geeyore funded :? polls say different.

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2021, 4:53 pm

VII wrote:It was spent range shells that ended up by a recycler...why should a good man and officer be maligned and charged for an administrative blunder involving useless harmless ammo ? To satisfy who ? The man is more useful fighting crime and hes very enthusiastic and passionate about his job...if you're a notorious criminal and he and his men coming for you you will be caught or killed.

Postby pugboy » March 14th, 2021, 5:00 pm

what about mystar carrying ian alleyne to partake in a shootout ?
where does that stand in the line of “ongoing investigations”

Postby De Dragon » March 14th, 2021, 5:32 pm

pugboy wrote:what about mystar carrying ian alleyne to partake in a shootout ?
where does that stand in the line of “ongoing investigations”

He shoulda get it too, like Hernandez and Hackshaw.

Postby timelapse » March 15th, 2021, 6:51 am

That crook with the white glasses will get what coming to him someday.You can't be running around with strays and not expect to catch fleas.He just as crooked as his hardware pardna, and his late used car pardna.From inside sources I learned that he has shares in a certain bar near the highway with the hardware pardna that seems to be a distribution point for the zesser drug.Damn criminal

Re:

Postby sMASH » March 15th, 2021, 7:59 am

soo, one way to reduce the incidences of reported crime is to make sure and get ur badge to do it? u can break the law if u have a badge? okay. noice

Postby MaxPower » March 15th, 2021, 8:05 am

sMASH wrote:

soo, one way to reduce the incidences of reported crime is to make sure and get ur badge to do it? u can break the law if u have a badge? okay. noice

Hello sMASH,

We not concerned about the petty matters these fellas have bro.

We need men to fight crime and fight it hard.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » March 15th, 2021, 8:39 am

I have a question for the people here with children over 17 years of age; if your children express interest in joining the Police service now, will you be comfortable with them being there knowing the values you tried to instill in them growing up?
How would you feel if they are assigned to an "'elite" unit as SORT?
Just curious.

Re:

Postby sMASH » March 15th, 2021, 8:46 am

sMASH wrote:

Hello sMASH,

if they shoot and kill they own self, they getting rid of LAW BREAKERS on the spot.

Postby MaxPower » March 15th, 2021, 9:07 am

sMASH wrote:

Hello sMASH,

if they shoot and kill they own self, they getting rid of LAW BREAKERS on the spot.

Once they get rid of men like how they deal with the Andrea rapists then i good with that.

Postby 16 cycles » March 15th, 2021, 10:00 am

Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?

Postby sMASH » March 15th, 2021, 10:01 am

as i said, they could sit their selves on their own chairs, and it would be less law breakers to deal with.
all bandits need to get sorted, badge or no badge.

Postby pugboy » March 21st, 2021, 6:56 am

Ryan197912

Postby Ryan197912 » March 21st, 2021, 8:23 am

Administrator removing unfavourable GG posts

Postby sMASH » March 21st, 2021, 8:33 am

one step closer to the people's republic of china. no official could do bad, unless the regime say they do bad.

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 9:26 am

pugboy wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/lost-files-extravagant-gifts/article_728bbd3a-89e8-11eb-bea2-7b9cc39d675b.html

racket still running under he nose
Don't see why this is news its been that way for donkeys.

Re:

Postby pugboy » March 21st, 2021, 10:32 am

except previous commissioners were always totally silent on this
whilst this one like to bump he gum and boast about transparency and honesty in the service

pugboy wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/lost-files-extravagant-gifts/article_728bbd3a-89e8-11eb-bea2-7b9cc39d675b.html

Re: Re:

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 10:45 am

pugboy wrote:except previous commissioners were always totally silent on this
whilst this one like to bump he gum and boast about transparency and honesty in the service

Guns bobol are mostly given out under the red government. When a change to red government, applications fly in.

Postby Chimera » March 21st, 2021, 8:52 pm

Better gun share out yes....bribe or no bribe
...more guns in businessmen hands could never be a bad thing.
Yuh seeing it all over...police and business owners with private firearms killing real bandit.

Re:

Postby pugboy » March 21st, 2021, 8:53 pm

so how police gonna eat ah food ?

Phone Surgeon wrote:Better gun share out yes....bribe or no bribe
Yuh seeing it all over...police and business owners with private firearms killing real bandit.

Re: Re:

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 9:27 pm

pugboy wrote:so how police gonna eat ah food ?

Phone Surgeon wrote:Better gun share out yes....bribe or no bribe
Same way Customs does and red government minsters eating

Postby Rovin » March 31st, 2021, 7:46 pm

police doing dey wuk or is it "allyuh wicked" .... ? :|

https://www.facebook.com/TTREALTALK/vid ... 3824340585

Ryan197912

Postby Ryan197912 » March 31st, 2021, 8:09 pm

Perspectives...Simple..if you have a regular 8-4 salaried job...they are just doing their jobs...if you are not a salaried employee...they are too wicked.
My 2cents

Postby timelapse » April 1st, 2021, 9:51 am

I passed through 3 big roadblocks yesterday.They looking for someone?

Ryan197912

Postby Ryan197912 » April 1st, 2021, 2:17 pm

No..just harassing law abiding citizens while the criminals were informed by the same officers to stay off the road.

Postby timelapse » April 1st, 2021, 3:33 pm

I see.Luckily I got through quickly when I showed the officers my dog that came back from surgery in the back seat.Very understanding for police officers.Was a twilight zone moment, but well appreciated.