The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Saltbae

Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby Saltbae » March 21st, 2023, 8:12 pm

Well he say to proceed with caution. Like he an ISIS is friends. Was wondering if he ready to back up the threat or if he is a paper tiger

Postby MaxPower » March 26th, 2023, 1:26 pm

Saltbae wrote:
Are you threatening me?

Yeh, and you threaten Venezuelans? Stop crying.

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2023, 6:38 pm

Saltbae wrote:
Saltbae wrote:There are hindus and there are Muslims. Both are Indian looking but completely different

Yeh? In what way?

Be cautious with your answers matr1x, especially towards the Muslim community. The Mods are watching your new account very carefully.

One supports terrorism and the other is Hinduism.

Are you threatening me?

Greasy Gangsta wanna be Caxxalosis :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » June 18th, 2023, 4:38 pm

Errol Fabien: We welcome The Great Inshan knowing his presence is an improvement to goat farming in T&T. Thank you Inshan for showing us commitment and dedication.

Postby bluefete » June 18th, 2023, 11:56 pm

I see another court case coming soon.

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 1:47 am

bluefete wrote:I see another court case coming soon.

LOL. So said, so done:

Inshan have real thin-skin.

He could cuss everybody and say what he wants but no one is supposed to sat anything about him.

But, how does he know it is him that Errol was singing about? How many Inshan's are there in T&T.

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 1:53 am

Okay - a different spin. I did not know that Inshan had helped Errol when he was in distress.

https://www.facebook.com/inshantt/video ... 575894102/

Postby gastly369 » June 19th, 2023, 9:23 am

Inshan like the lil annoying pothound that everyone wants the kick

Postby pugboy » June 19th, 2023, 9:32 am

didn’t watch the vid
bus isn’t mocking a religion illegal?

Postby aaron17 » June 19th, 2023, 9:38 am

bluefete wrote:
bluefete wrote:I see another court case coming soon.

LOL. So said, so done:

Inshan have real thin-skin.

He could cuss everybody and say what he wants but no one is supposed to sat anything about him.

But, how does he know it is him that Errol was singing about? How many Inshan's are there in T&T.
Be careful in this thread. The same thing may happen.

Postby pugboy » June 19th, 2023, 9:43 am

is errol part of gg nta?

pea saying gg send inshan to attack him(pea) and now errol throwing a spike in the wheel

Postby paid_influencer » June 19th, 2023, 9:46 am

inshan want nta but nobody want inshan tho

Postby j.o.e » June 19th, 2023, 10:14 am

It’s amazing how people like Inshan, GG and PEA so thin skinned and want to be involved in public life.
But also simultaneously like to talk about everybody else.

Postby paid_influencer » June 19th, 2023, 10:32 am

j.o.e wrote:It’s amazing how people like Inshan, GG and PEA so thin skinned and want to be involved in public life.

counterpoint:

if they were thin-skinned they would have left politics a long time ago.

to stay and bear insults daily for years is no easy thing. I respect PEA for fighting the fight and not staying quiet while the country falling apart.

one former 'leader' famously duck-and-run to canadia when things get hard
Last edited by paid_influencer on June 19th, 2023, 10:37 am, edited 3 times in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 19th, 2023, 10:35 am

Allya be careful before someone points this thread on tuner to Inshan and he starts the proceedings to sue you all for defamation of character.

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 10:42 am

pugboy wrote:is errol part of gg nta?

pea saying gg send inshan to attack him(pea) and now errol throwing a spike in the wheel

All this bake-anal:

Breaking news Trinidad
Phillip Edward Alexander · 13h ·

Gary Griffith’s statement on Errol’s song is rubbish. How does he come to decide that the calypso is an attack against ALL Muslims? Is he a lyricist? A linguist? An orator? A communicator? And if he believes it is, isn’t keeping Errol on as an officer of the party him condoning the song?

Why wasn’t Errol fired immediately if he believes what he said?

Now I am only involving myself in this nonsense because Griffith dragged me in.

I have less than zero interest in him or his party now that they have all but imploded in the last few days.

But to answer him as he uses the opportunity to put his other foot in his mouth by admitting that he got the land for Inshan, THAT question remains, HOW?

Land distribution did not fall under him as national security minister, nor did Eteck.

So how did he approve state land transfer?

He congratulated the use of the land by a ‘Muslim community’ only he and Inshan seems to know about, and perhaps now would be a good time to call for an enquiry in to whose name that Eteck land was transferred to, and to whom do the financial proceeds of all the businesses operating on it goes to as well.

Mr. Griffith has gotten away for years attacking the messenger to deflect from the message but that is over, as is the public tolerating Inshan’s vile and disgusting behavior.

But back to the song.
Did Errol sing about THIS Inshan? Prove it.

Does him saying Inshan haram attacks other Muslims? Prove that too.

And prove that it is anything other than a cleverly written tongue in cheek ditty to take on ONE Muslim, a vile and disgusting little individual who used his television show to denigrate and castigate callers who disagreed with him, accusing one obvious elder of ‘sucking rum bottle.’

Now I am not a Muslim scholar but that sounds a little haram to me.

Let me say this clear. If he Gary believes Errol’s song insults ALL Muslims and not one little bald joker and Gary doesn’t fire Errol, then one will have to assume that Gary agrees with the song.

And all the buttering up begging for Muslim support aside, he is going to have to first explain that contradiction to them.
Phillip Edward Alexander
Political Leader
Progressive Empowerment Party
682 2110

Postby paid_influencer » June 19th, 2023, 10:50 am

NTA is not a real party

Postby j.o.e » June 19th, 2023, 11:08 am

paid_influencer wrote:
j.o.e wrote:It’s amazing how people like Inshan, GG and PEA so thin skinned and want to be involved in public life.

counterpoint:

if they were thin-skinned they would have left politics a long time ago.

to stay and bear insults daily for years is no easy thing. I respect PEA for fighting the fight and not staying quiet while the country falling apart.

one former 'leader' famously duck-and-run to canadia when things get hard

Left politics ? They hold no position. They are social media politicians …. No actual politicians attack them because they are no threat. They only haven’t left because they thrive on the attention social media offers.

Postby pugboy » June 19th, 2023, 11:13 am

inshan have a tv station though
he not relying on free facebook lives

Postby paid_influencer » June 19th, 2023, 11:22 am

philip getting attacked daily by pnm propaganda outlets, because he is no threat apparently

gary get his renomination blocked by keith at president house, but he also no threat apparently

inshan get locked up on terrorism charges, also not a threat

real thin skin fellas them

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 11:52 am

paid_influencer wrote:philip getting attacked daily by pnm propaganda outlets, because he is no threat apparently

gary get his renomination blocked by keith at president house, but he also no threat apparently

inshan get locked up on terrorism charges, also not a threat

real thin skin fellas them

Doh try that. You know exactly what we mean.

Thin skinned = You can dish it out but you cannot take it. Uncle Bas was like that as well.

Postby alfa » June 19th, 2023, 11:57 am

They paving the way for an easy PNM 2025 landslide. Max was right :?

Postby paid_influencer » June 19th, 2023, 11:57 am

How they cannot take it tho. Inshan cancel he program? Philip stop doing lives? Gary migrate yet?

Would you rather they do like Dookeran and sit dignified, quiet and impotent when insulted?

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 12:06 pm

paid_influencer wrote:How they cannot take it tho. Inshan cancel he program? Philip stop doing lives? Gary migrate yet?

Would you rather they do like Dookeran and sit dignified, quiet and impotent when insulted?

I not on GG or Phillip case as per thread. Inshan running to lawyer for every PERCEIVED slight.

Remember how hijabs ended up in Catholic schools? How come you do not see that in Hindu schools - at least I have never?

But I do note that denoms can take students from all religions.

Postby pugboy » June 19th, 2023, 12:46 pm

yeah but you can’t call a man a car tief just so

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 19th, 2023, 2:21 pm

I remember growing up in bamboo where this emshan always hated men with sports cars and fast cars even recording them and showing it off on tv....and the bam, money involved and I just see he holding drifting events and ting all of a sudden he love fast car....

Strange world we live in

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 2:25 pm

pugboy wrote:yeah but you can’t call a man a car tief just so

Dais Cro-Cro and he paid the price for it. I did not hear Errol Fabien say that - unless I missed something.

TeamH2O wrote:I remember growing up in bamboo where this emshan always hated men with sports cars and fast cars even recording them and showing it off on tv....and the bam, money involved and I just see he holding drifting events and ting all of a sudden he love fast car....

Strange world we live in

If people only knew eh. Look beyond the public persona.

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 3:59 pm

One more: Inshan is not one of Gary's biggest supporters?

Gary Griffith Jnr
1d
·
The National Transformation Alliance absolutely values freedom of expression and an individual’s right to act, once it’s within the bounds of the law.

But having taken note of a video that was released earlier today, which can be perceived as being insensitive to the Muslim community, we would like to state that in no way do we condone or support the video.

As the political leader of the NTA, I recognise the valuable contribution the Muslim community has made to our cosmopolitan country.

And even though the leader of another political party unfortunately criticised me for being instrumental in seeing that state lands were acquired by the Muslim community, when I was in government, I remain glad that I was able to play a part in helping the muslim community, along with their support, because they have utilised the land admirably for their, and the wider community’s benefit.

Gary Griffith
NTA Political Leader
Email: ntaistheway@gmail.com
WhatsApp: 482-Gary [4279] / 483-Gary [4279]

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2023, 4:03 pm

Oh goooooooooorrrrrrrrrssssssssssssscccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Drn Narine

Mr. GRIFFITH, with all due respect on to you which I solemnly have.

What are you speaking about? Did the song identify all muslims?

Does inshan represent all muslims in T&T or around the world?

The answer is No!

Sir your statement is Rubbish and should be withdrawn... you are embarrassing yourself and your party.... if this is what you are already doing then what would happen to free speech if and when you are in charge.

Apparently it might be worse than what we are going through now. The country needs real leadership to make changes not promises and lies anymore. What part of Mr. Fabians song affects your image?

You had me convinced that you were the one for us, but now I need to think again. We the citizens needs to think again...

VII

Postby VII » June 19th, 2023, 5:08 pm

How is basically saying somebody has sin is mocking a religion ? Fed up of religions , religious nuts and their backward thinking . Only reigion can complicate something as simple as that .