The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby 88sins » February 4th, 2023, 7:41 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Tens of thousands of people who were able to receive quality primary school education in so called "cow sheds" would disagree with you.
paid_influencer wrote:sat maharaj win national awards and educate tens of thousands of children on the island

what inshan do

and what cro cro do for that matter why are they clapping for him

Of the 3 of NONE them worth anything more than foreign used toilet paper afaic.

I woke up this morning, at which point I had two fux.
Made my comment, read your response, still have two fux.

In summary, no fux given.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 4th, 2023, 8:01 pm

You gave enough fuxs to respond to my comment though
Dizzy28 wrote:Tens of thousands of people who were able to receive quality primary school education in so called "cow sheds" would disagree with you.
paid_influencer wrote:sat maharaj win national awards and educate tens of thousands of children on the island

what inshan do

and what cro cro do for that matter why are they clapping for him

Of the 3 of NONE them worth anything more than foreign used toilet paper afaic.

I woke up this morning, at which point I had two fux.
Made my comment, read your response, still have two fux.

In summary, no fux given.

Postby 16 cycles » February 4th, 2023, 9:18 pm

At this point, they should be paying Sat royalties.

CoTT needs to cut a cheque to his family after every Dimanche Gras.

Kams might be the same too.

Postby bluefete » February 5th, 2023, 3:20 am

Rovin wrote:out of curiosity i waste 3 mins of meh life, d delivery so poor it was hard to catch what u hearing & d man looking ole like d road ... waste of time yes

That man is so sickening it is not funny.

I will never go to any show where he is singing / croaking / whatever.

A real racist sob!

Inshan also revealed his true self as well. Wolf in sheep's clothing. Who knows knows.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » February 5th, 2023, 9:36 am

Carnival is open season to attack East Indians .

Postby K74T » February 5th, 2023, 10:16 am

Good Morning Kickstart/zoom rader. Jah bless.

Postby Rovin » February 9th, 2023, 11:14 am

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 9th, 2023, 11:44 am

I'd be very surprised if he wins.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 9th, 2023, 12:05 pm

Rovin wrote:Inshan plans to sue Cro Cro ...

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... bfpzwySXg0

Not Cro Cro calling people disrespectful!!!!!
Monkey really doh see they tail

Asked to respond to Ishmael’s threat of legal action, Rawlins told the Express in a brief telephone interview yesterday: “Tell him to come with it. He’s disrespectful. I have enough court clothes. I am ready.

Postby 16 cycles » February 9th, 2023, 2:01 pm

Hope Inshan wins in court.

Postby timelapse » February 9th, 2023, 2:52 pm

Cro cro is a racist mc that has been getting away for years

Postby The_Honourable » February 9th, 2023, 3:26 pm

Inshan have a high win rate in court so would not be surprised he will sort out cro cro.

We'll see what is picong vs defamation.

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2023, 4:38 pm

Inshan took some time to issue that news. So is most likely he talk to his lawyers, they said they can win it.

If at least tie up cro cro in court like market crab.

Postby 16 cycles » February 9th, 2023, 8:29 pm

&& is one of Inshan's lawyers....based on the express article

Postby pugboy » February 9th, 2023, 9:08 pm

he need to prove
- calypso refers to him directly
- defames him, ie lowers him in some form or fashion

a jokey insult may not be considered grounds for defamation

i hope he win though, because them clowns use picong as an excuse to bend the rules and chirren will take it as gospel in this day and age
to be singing race like that when the world is trying to go the opposite direction is a mammaguy but just goes to show everything is a farce

Postby Gladiator » February 9th, 2023, 9:29 pm

Kickstart wrote:Carnival is open season to attack East Indians .
And get paid for it too... By taxpayers money collected from East Indians. Trinidad the shithole

Postby mero » February 9th, 2023, 11:27 pm

Don't give two shits about Cro Cro but Inshan is one big blrman and a sorry excuse for a "serious Muslim"

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » February 10th, 2023, 3:45 am

pugboy wrote:he need to prove

i hope he win though, because them clowns use picong as an excuse to bend the rules and chirren will take it as gospel in this day and age
to be singing race like that when the world is trying to go the opposite direction is a mammaguy but just goes to show everything is a farce
Cro Cro uses a lawyer to go over kaiso before he puts them out to avoid the courts.

The only song ever to be banned was Soca Baptist by the then blue boy. It was insulting to them.

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2023, 6:46 am

most likely, he in this nasty song business long time

Postby Dave » February 10th, 2023, 7:02 am

The video of him driving the government's vehicle using profanity alone should speak about his character.

But this is the case of two bad people but which one is more wrong.

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2023, 7:10 am

i dont think inshan ever been found in tiefing business
although we dont know the conditions how kamala hand him a piece of land
mind you he not afraid to turn against hands that fed him

Dave wrote:The video of him driving the government's vehicle using profanity alone should speak about his character.

But this is the case of two bad people but which one is more wrong.

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2023, 7:10 am

mero wrote:Don't give two shits about Cro Cro but Inshan is one big blrman and a sorry excuse for a "serious Muslim"

X3000.

Postby timelapse » February 10th, 2023, 7:32 am

That's the ticklish part.Inshan is an arsehole, so there's that.Theres also the fact that an 'artform' is used to slander people and entire races,religions etc, without any consequences.
I'll just say it straight out.Afros are the first to cry race discrimination,but see no issue with themselves doing it to others.Some will outright say that afros CAN'T be racist.If you throw stones, you shouldn't live in a glass house.If I was to sing a song about 'PNM' buggering little boys to death, they would have already erased me.
Other elephant in the room.Race and party politics go hand in hand.If you afro, you better be PNM , else you will be slandered by them.
Who vex ,dais allyuh.This is the way things are.

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2023, 7:37 am

yeah similar to jews in usa
you sing or say the slightest thing and you in big trouble
or even refer to a movie like the kyrie irving and they want apology

Postby sMASH » February 10th, 2023, 7:41 am

Well, somebody clip the part that might be contentious and post it up.
Cro. Cro sing, 'inshan, is we money buying ur stolen parts in bamboo'

Cro cro could argue that the 'stolen part' could mean that inshan's parts had been stolen, and not that inshan stole parts and selling.

The problem for cro cro is, defamation is not if the allegation is tru or false, is if the party was injured by the statement..

So while cro cro lawyer gonna argue semantics, anan@gmail.com gonna meet the judge at one of them home, and put cro cro in a broff.

Postby mero » February 10th, 2023, 8:29 am

timelapse wrote:That's the ticklish part.Inshan is an arsehole, so there's that.Theres also the fact that an 'artform' is used to slander people and entire races,religions etc, without any consequences.
I'll just say it straight out.Afros are the first to cry race discrimination,but see no issue with themselves doing it to others.Some will outright say that afros CAN'T be racist.If you throw stones, you shouldn't live in a glass house.If I was to sing a song about 'PNM' buggering little boys to death, they would have already erased me.
Other elephant in the room.Race and party politics go hand in hand.If you afro, you better be PNM , else you will be slandered by them.
Who vex ,dais allyuh.This is the way things are.

OK what are your thoughts on Inshans blatant racist posts as well as post and replies about the theft in Bamboo wrt to the used parts dealer?

Realise these posts never make any traction on 2nr nuh

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2023, 8:49 am

i feel no local judge have the stones to lay down their foot on racist songs

Postby hover11 » February 10th, 2023, 10:47 am

pugboy wrote:he need to prove

How come those politicians take the lambasting normal , as a public figure inshan should be open to public criticism and if a judge orders that this indeed falls under defamation then it sets a dangerous precedent for calypsonians as that will be the nail in the coffin for the expressive art.

Postby Rovin » February 10th, 2023, 10:56 am

what about sour aloes, he still around ? ...

Postby j.o.e » February 10th, 2023, 2:21 pm

Lawsuit gonna fail. Crocro and Inshan are both kants
Difference is CroCro appears once a year and is completely avoidable ( haven’t heard calypso and probably won’t) Inshan is a loud mouth competing for attention every day on media (social and traditional)