Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby j.o.e » February 12th, 2023, 8:31 am

Was CroCro even in semis ? Allyuh beating up over a song nobody will ever hear

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2023, 9:00 am

Inshan should sue the orgsnizers for allowing it to be said too.

Postby K74T » February 12th, 2023, 9:11 am

Inshan should sue himself.

Postby eliteauto » February 12th, 2023, 9:38 am

Inshan did more to promote Cro Cro's song than anyone else, good job, and all the best in your lawsuit

Postby mero » February 12th, 2023, 9:44 am

j.o.e wrote:Was CroCro even in semis ? Allyuh beating up over a song nobody will ever hear
Song is still sheit nonetheless but the optics on tuner quite blinding.

Inshan using his platform that reaches hundreds of thousands of ppl to refer to all afro descent ppl as "PNM" ppl and make nasty racial tirades, bypassing the actually crime that was done in Bamboo to defend East Indo and bash afros.

Then like a spectacular Muslim, he boasts about how much charity he does for black ppl (as if it comes out of his pocket) and therefore he cant be racist.

But 2nr find he should sue and win a lawsuit cuz Cepep Cro cro drop a mediocre diss track calling him out in a kaiso tent.

Levels yes

Postby mero » February 12th, 2023, 9:47 am

eliteauto wrote:Inshan did more to promote Cro Cro's song than anyone else, good job, and all the best in your lawsuit
Inshan should drop a mixtape or two a dem just cuff it out in a ring trini celeb style .

Would be more entertaining than this woft lawsuit talk lol

wing

Postby wing » February 12th, 2023, 10:23 am

mero wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Inshan did more to promote Cro Cro's song than anyone else, good job, and all the best in your lawsuit
Inshan should drop a mixtape or two a dem just cuff it out in a ring trini celeb style .

What would they talk about in the rum shop then?

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2023, 11:03 am

wing wrote:
mero wrote:

All the more winnings to take in the judgement.

But, us inshan wrong tho?
U may not like what he says, but is he lying?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » February 12th, 2023, 11:20 am

sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
mero wrote:

All the more winnings to take in the judgement.

But, us inshan wrong tho?
U may not like what he says, but is he lying?
The PNM courts will protect Cro Cro

Postby Rovin » February 12th, 2023, 12:21 pm

hope d distributors doh sue fuh dis .... d only ketchup i buy buh too bad other ppl share d same name

Postby pugboy » February 12th, 2023, 12:59 pm

i am the first to be using that name here if i might say so

Postby Rovin » February 12th, 2023, 1:13 pm

i tort on here we does say behinds ...

Postby bluefete » February 12th, 2023, 2:21 pm

KAISO! KAISO!

I'm sure Matouk's will like this.

Postby pugboy » February 14th, 2023, 7:58 am

papers say legal letter delivered to crocro
the article ain’t mention anything about stolen parts though

Postby Chimera » February 14th, 2023, 8:14 am

They said he have to apologize in 3 newspapers..pay damages...and an injunction never to refer to him or use his name in any song or media again.

Now inshan is alot of things....but I sure he eh dealing in stolen car parts.....

Thats most of the other bamboo fellas.

They found 6 engines with engine number filed down at the same dealer they raid the other day.

And the fella who got his aqua stolen.....that issue get "sorted" out from as far as I've heard. And the aqua become unstolen.

Postby timelapse » February 14th, 2023, 8:25 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:They said he have to apologize in 3 newspapers..pay damages...and an injunction never to refer to him or use his name in any song or media again.

Now inshan is alot of things....but I sure he eh dealing in stolen car parts.....

They found 6 engines with engine number filed down at the same dealer they raid the other day.

And the fella who got his aqua stolen.....that issue get "sorted" out from as far as I've heard. And the aqua become unstolen.
Yeah, unfortunately being a jackarse isn't a crime

Postby Dizzy28 » February 14th, 2023, 9:47 am

I see Kareem Marcelle,his mother and a whole Laventille crew triggered by Inshan.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 14th, 2023, 9:56 am

Two clowns fighting each other

:popcorn: time

Postby Rovin » February 14th, 2023, 11:20 am

Defending our noble art form ...

by Selwyn Cudjoe

https://trinidadexpress.com/opinion/col ... gkXDPxN2M4

Postby timelapse » February 14th, 2023, 11:46 am

Trust Selwyn Cudjoe to defend Cro Cro's jackarsery.Its clearly racism against Afros.Thats what it is

Postby Rovin » February 14th, 2023, 12:01 pm

PEA replied to d article ....

Phillip Edward Alexander
·
Nonsense. Calypso cannot be considered noble if it becomes a blunt force to attack people based on race. That is not a mirror to society that it once was, that is a funded PNM party group that has been used to threaten and cajole. His words were designed to damage Inshan’s reputation and business. No amount of linking it to African oral tradition could defend that.

Postby bluefete » February 14th, 2023, 3:21 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:They said he have to apologize in 3 newspapers..pay damages...and an injunction never to refer to him or use his name in any song or media again.

Do you remember the stories back in the day about buying a roro car and then somebody come and thief it the same night? I wonder if the "Bamboo" was one of those people?

The stories I could tell and how close to home it hit.

Postby Dave » February 14th, 2023, 4:34 pm

Most knock down used cars never came with keys especially the high end ones.

Postby pugboy » February 14th, 2023, 5:32 pm

those days had chipkey technology ?

Dave wrote:Most knock down used cars never came with keys especially the high end ones.

Postby paid_influencer » February 14th, 2023, 6:05 pm

if Anand doesn't win that case, he need to give up the silk.

Postby paid_influencer » February 14th, 2023, 6:11 pm

cro cro and cudjoe need a 'big bad racist indian' to make themselves relevant.... sat gone so cro cro and cudjoe relevancy dwindling.. they trying to pull inshan into the role... but lewwe hope the population ent so chupid to feed into it... to let these ethnocentric con men take we down that road and divide we people (we people meaning all ah we stuck on this shiethole island)

Postby alfa » February 14th, 2023, 7:11 pm

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 0d63b.html
Cro cro says his lawyer is God. Dais a technical way to say he to broke to afford one?

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2023, 7:17 pm

Dave wrote:Most knock down used cars never came with keys especially the high end ones.

Many years ago I went to view a vehicle freshly off the port. There were groceries in the trunk. Do what you want with that.

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2023, 8:14 pm

I dont care about two of them, but i backing CroCro jus because is Impshan.

Postby Gladiator » February 14th, 2023, 8:40 pm

MaxPower wrote:I dont care about two of them, but i backing CroCro jus because is Impshan.

Yeah... you men have to stick together