The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Re: Inshan & ttasa Drifting Controvesy ? ...

Postby sMASH » October 3rd, 2019, 8:00 am

GG trying to lay the foundation for votes in the far/near future, and inshan trying to maintain bread and butter contracts.

the motions hadda go tru.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 3rd, 2019, 9:53 am

sMASH wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
rspann wrote:Gary putting things in place. He's opposing the status quo and at the same time being everything to everybody. When he forms a party with his wife , everybody going to say vote for him, he will do what it takes to run the country properly.
Could see GG causing some big chessbun for an election

concerning muddying waters, and stepping on toes:

Is PEP I seeing dey?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rovin » October 3rd, 2019, 11:10 am

SR wrote:Inshan vs iasca.......

Sound quality with a qasida??

We approached him years ago about using the venue for sound quality events but he was against it as he got burnt by garage fresh first event at that venue with alcohol loud music etc. He said he doesnt want any sound off type event on the compound

like d man eh unnastan what is SQ & how different it is from typical raj shows

he probably think all trini "music ting" is d same setta noisy box on top hood drunkardness ....

Postby K74T » October 6th, 2019, 3:38 pm

20191006_153107.jpeg

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » October 6th, 2019, 4:57 pm

Men done pick sides in de issue, so I cah blame ttasa for wanting to keep themselves closed off for a while.

Postby pugboy » October 8th, 2019, 3:24 pm

inshan have a serious prostration mark on he forehead
I thought is mostly them muslims in jail who like to sport that

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 8th, 2019, 3:25 pm

K74T wrote:20191006_153107.jpeg

WOW x 100000000

They just went full retard

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 9th, 2019, 1:34 pm

TTASA Lick my black elbow and Big Toe....

Postby sMASH » October 9th, 2019, 1:56 pm

vaiostation wrote:Men done pick sides in de issue, so I cah blame ttasa for wanting to keep themselves closed off for a while.

so, is ttasa a private auto club, or the NGB for awwwwllll of motor sport? be one or the other, not both. cause then u will use ur position as one, to bully the others and pull ranks.

Postby teems1 » October 9th, 2019, 3:16 pm

sMASH wrote:
vaiostation wrote:Men done pick sides in de issue, so I cah blame ttasa for wanting to keep themselves closed off for a while.

so, is ttasa a private auto club, or the NGB for awwwwllll of motor sport? be one or the other, not both. cause then u will use ur position as one, to bully the others and pull ranks.

They aren't the NGB for rallying. They have their own association it appears.

https://www.msya.gov.tt/divisions/sport/organisations/ngbs/

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 10th, 2019, 9:09 am

TTASA seems to be ajeetated.

Postby MaxPower » October 10th, 2019, 10:43 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:TTASA seems to be ajeetated.

Good

Postby zoom rader » October 10th, 2019, 10:49 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:TTASA seems to be ajeetated.
TTASA is just bunch of old blawing big belly injuns who think they are important. They just a boys club on a power trip.

abducted

Postby abducted » October 10th, 2019, 5:17 pm

Postby MaxPower » October 10th, 2019, 6:26 pm

Ewww, youth man voice and the way he moving his mouth is rather irritating.

Re: Will there be Trinidad Carnival in 2021?

Postby j.o.e » April 29th, 2020, 11:40 am

pugboy wrote:I like how Inshan blast Faye Ann

she, her husband, and fadda have received millions in taxpayer paid soca prizes.

Inshan need to be a good Muslim and give quietly and stop shaming others. Not everything have to be publicized

Postby Dizzy28 » April 29th, 2020, 11:49 am

j.o.e wrote:

she, her husband, and fadda have received millions in taxpayer paid soca prizes.

Inshan need to be a good Muslim and give quietly and stop shaming others. Not everything have to be publicized

Yea give and don't study who not giving.
Then its not charity anymore.

abducted

Postby abducted » April 29th, 2020, 11:49 am

j.o.e wrote:

Inshan won't do anything unless he is getting publicity from it

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2020, 12:10 pm

he and gg cut from the same cloth

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2020, 12:16 pm

pugboy wrote:he and gg cut from the same cloth

The cloth of shameless self promotion?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2020, 12:22 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Yea give and don't study who not giving.
Then its not charity anymore.

when doing charity, leave the MC cameras and recorders at home

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2020, 12:22 pm

actually a bit different

one like to self promote as you say
the other like to flex and want be right

tbh inshan helping ppl on a very large scale so it is a small price to tolerate
and so far nobody ketch him in any scampishness
he make a point of not taking photos of recipients

yet express went by him and take pics of the operation and showed pics of recipients

abducted

Postby abducted » April 29th, 2020, 12:42 pm

Gary is actually something though, he is the Commissioner of Police, what is Inshan?

abducted

Postby abducted » April 29th, 2020, 12:47 pm

pugboy wrote:actually a bit different

one like to self promote as you say
the other like to flex and want be right

tbh inshan helping ppl on a very large scale so it is a small price to tolerate
and so far nobody ketch him in any scampishness
he make a point of not taking photos of recipients

yet express went by him and take pics of the operation and showed pics of recipients

Inshan is only helping himself, he fronts as a populist, just like Trump, he is using the people, religion and charity as a way to promote himself and attack anyone who he cannot profit from

Postby rspann » April 30th, 2020, 9:46 am

Inshan is doing a fantastic job and while not everybody might agree with his method you have to understand it . I was of the same opinion until he explained why he does it . Other people sees what he is doing and the donations are coming in because of it . I was stunned when I went there earlier in the week to see the scale of the operation . People are donating foodstuff by the truckloads and his volunteers are sorting and packaging thousands ( while I was there on Tuesday they were at 21000 ) of hampers and then others are loading and going into the communities to distribute .

I spoke to him about the set of ole talk , I even told him to do what he is doing and don't study anybody ,but Inshan is Inshan and nobody is off limits for him . I believe he is genuine in his concern and I know people who otherwise would not have eaten ,now have food for them and their children . He showed me a text where a mother pleaded for food for her children and said she could stay hungry once they got something .

One thing I'm 100 % positive about , every single cent and every donation reaches it's intended target . He shows what he is doing so others could be encouraged and those who donate will get some accountability .

Postby SR » April 30th, 2020, 9:48 am

Agreed

Postby pugboy » April 30th, 2020, 11:49 am

nobody doing this amount of work over years repeatedly unless they serious and willing.

PEA used to claim to be a big charity organizer with his well named Jericho project.
But like he done wit ph that.

Postby Chimera » April 30th, 2020, 11:56 am

I feel inshan just eh business with idiots anymore
He dont have to help people but he choose to
He spending his time and resources and bringing in the big donations and handling the headache and logistics of sharing out hampers to needy people.

I see the big thing is to day he doing charity to get money for himself but he doh need 2 do that. So he just doh give a firetruck or have any filter for idiots who accuse him of such.

Postby rspann » April 30th, 2020, 1:13 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:I feel inshan just eh business with idiots anymore
He dont have to help people but he choose to
He spending his time and resources and bringing in the big donations and handling the headache and logistics of sharing out hampers to needy people.

I see the big thing is to day he doing charity to get money for himself but he doh need 2 do that. So he just doh give a firetruck or have any filter for idiots who accuse him of such.

Exactly !
Every person who want to criticize should say what they did to assist the needy , before they type a word .
Right now baby food is needed , anybody who have a problem with him , bring a few tins . Babies will be fed .
They don't even have an idea that Inshan doesn't need anything .

Postby rspann » April 30th, 2020, 1:20 pm

The mods could start a separate thread for Inshan Ishmael Food Drive and separate it from the carnival thread ?