The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Re: Will there be Trinidad Carnival in 2021?

Postby Rovin » April 30th, 2020, 1:58 pm

imo inshan intention is noble however how u gonna ensure greedy ppl doh take advantage of free food , coming back for 2nds or 3rds or sending their frens\famalee cause boi look free ting giving away allyuh go fuh it , like d woman who run up to d front of line grab ah hamper run off b4 stunned onlookers cud do anything about it

it will require more man power & time but if his ppl cud arrange to go\meet with d ppl who really need it then it wud truly be a good benefit

i doh have a problem with recording\picsb d event if u block d recipients face , u need proof to show d donators how d stuff is being distributed ...

abducted

Postby abducted » April 30th, 2020, 2:09 pm

If you have to justify his behaviour then something is obviously wrong, why the need to publicise it and rant, yes you record it on camera to show the sponsors, but not on your facebook page for publicity, there are better ways to show you have done charity, he also viciously attacks anyone who questions him, even Gary got bad words from Inshan last week, this is for publicity, he has found a way to get more sheep to follow him

Postby maj. tom » April 30th, 2020, 2:56 pm

Don't care how he publicize it, at least he doing it. At the end of the day he feeding hungry people and giving because he has more, who care if he "boasting?" I don't care once he is genuinely helping people.

Which is more than anyone can say for the people in real power in the government. I know if i ever hungry he will definitely offer something, rather than me begging for my own blasted tax money at the government office like a dog.

Postby Chimera » April 30th, 2020, 3:03 pm

He ranting because he fedup and dont give a firetruck about people who not helping yet wanna talk about his actions.

abducted wrote:If you have to justify his behaviour then something is obviously wrong, why the need to publicise it and rant, yes you record it on camera to show the sponsors, but not on your facebook page for publicity, there are better ways to show you have done charity, he also viciously attacks anyone who questions him, even Gary got bad words from Inshan last week, this is for publicity, he has found a way to get more sheep to follow him

Postby Chimera » April 30th, 2020, 3:05 pm

Cant even fight up with that too much. The logistics not gonna allow u to regulate it so much unless you really remember a person face or vehicle coming back everyday. That doh mean u gonna let everyone else who need it, suffer because of the greed of a few people.
Rovin wrote:imo inshan intention is noble however how u gonna ensure greedy ppl doh take advantage of free food , coming back for 2nds or 3rds or sending their frens\famalee cause boi look free ting giving away allyuh go fuh it , like d woman who run up to d front of line grab ah hamper run off b4 stunned onlookers cud do anything about it

it will require more man power & time but if his ppl cud arrange to go\meet with d ppl who really need it then it wud truly be a good benefit

i doh have a problem with recording\picsb d event if u block d recipients face , u need proof to show d donators how d stuff is being distributed ...

Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby pugboy » April 30th, 2020, 8:20 pm

the corporates are actually a lot worser than Inshan

inshan just using his own social outlet(fb) with his casual video chest beating

they are giving hampers and require full official media(papers,tv) release, picture taking etc
and in many of the cases I saw full pictures of the recipients.

Postby Rovin » April 30th, 2020, 9:13 pm

this thread d mods made is a hybrid smashup cause its made up of a few topics over d yrs yes .......

Postby shogun » April 30th, 2020, 11:10 pm

pugboy wrote:the corporates are actually a lot worser than Inshan

inshan just using his own social outlet(fb) with his casual video chest beating

they are giving hampers and require full official media(papers,tv) release, picture taking etc
and in many of the cases I saw full pictures of the recipients.

Agreed.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 30th, 2020, 11:56 pm

Have no problem with him but begs too much and then wants to be disrespectful to companies that don't take him on. Is one thing to be charitable but yuh hadda be a different level of bold when you want to call out companies when ur eh get ya way.

Man get a shipment of flour and watch the thing and say that not enough. Somebody owe him something

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 2nd, 2021, 6:23 pm

It good for him. He got put in his place.

Postby MaxPower » October 2nd, 2021, 6:33 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:It good for him. He got put in his place.

I agree

Postby timelapse » October 2nd, 2021, 10:00 pm

Randolph is you boy?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 2nd, 2021, 10:09 pm

Randolph is a moderator. Tread carefully.

Postby timelapse » October 3rd, 2021, 11:36 am

Is it the same person?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 3rd, 2021, 1:22 pm

Do moslems believe in karma? Do they believe the world is round ? Because what goes around comes around. Just wait for bald head grill man piss off the wrong man an the govt take back the land. When you lie an cheat an steal god will catch up to you one day and not even mohammed can save him.

Postby zoom rader » October 3rd, 2021, 1:33 pm

sam1978 wrote:Randolph is a moderator. Tread carefully.
Eliteauto-tuntun

Rspann pointed this out sometime ago

Postby eliteauto » October 3rd, 2021, 4:58 pm

Eliteauto-tuntun

Don't be an idiot, I use only one account on tuner, IDGAF who pointed out anything try another moderator not this one

Postby zoom rader » October 3rd, 2021, 6:52 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Eliteauto-tuntun

Don't be an idiot, I use only one account on tuner, IDGAF who pointed out anything try another moderator not this one
The man caught you out

If it was not true you would have disregarded it but here you responded .

Busted

Postby eliteauto » October 3rd, 2021, 9:10 pm

Ok, that logic is consistent with you :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » October 3rd, 2021, 9:21 pm

Put in his place? Karma?
Dragged up guttersnipe get on like his typical wajang self and dat is dem tings?
Dais like the kant in de next thread who talk about "outmaneuver" from ah nex arrogant dotish LFD RFD PNM arse who cyah even spell legislation.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 3rd, 2021, 9:37 pm

De Dragon wrote:Put in his place? Karma?
Dragged up guttersnipe get on like his typical wajang self and dat is dem tings?
Dais like the kant in de next thread who talk about "outmaneuver" from ah nex arrogant dotish LFD RFD PNM arse who cyah even spell legislation.

Hello De Dragon,

What are you trying to say? Can you type in proper english please? Thanks.

Postby De Dragon » October 3rd, 2021, 9:38 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Hello De Dragon,

You eh Superior at all.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 3rd, 2021, 9:40 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Hello De Dragon,

You eh Superior at all.

De Dragon,

Are you educated enough to speak in proper english? I don't talk Penalian.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 4th, 2022, 4:21 pm

Saw Inshan and one other guy painting the road markings on the CRH heading into Bamboo this morning.

Guessing they have permission or MOWT will show up to remove the markings soon.

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2022, 5:26 pm

I think he put up reflective signs before but like they got knocked down or removed
never heard him complain about them being removed though

rohani will say that ground paint will cause accidents

Postby Rovin » September 4th, 2022, 6:11 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » September 4th, 2022, 7:53 pm

Aside from the lack of painted lines people does merge like real dog balls there!!!
Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/100015448270533/videos/1230887301010419

Postby RedVEVO » September 4th, 2022, 9:26 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Saw Inshan and one other guy painting the road markings on the CRH heading into Bamboo this morning.

Guessing they have permission or MOWT will show up to remove the markings soon.

People do not just show up in Bamboo ?

Bamboo is the residence of millionaires :D

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2022, 10:20 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Hello De Dragon,

You eh Superior at all.

De Dragon,

Are you educated enough to speak in proper english? I don't talk Penalian.

Hilarious ! :lol:

On Tuner they speak Rumcarian.

It's a dialect that comes when you have a AD Wagon, Coralla, Aqua, or a car that accepts 2 AA batteries and a jump start every Monday with 2 bottle of the cheapest rum and an empty case of Carib in the back seat and 2 packs of unused condoms dated 1981 :lol:

Inshan can do as he wants cause Allah guides Him !!

He should get the T&T Noble Peace Prize !

The circle jerk off by the usual 3 morons continues. :roll:

Postby Dizzy28 » December 13th, 2022, 7:24 pm

Effing really bothers someone ???
IMG-20221213-WA0033.jpg