Nailah Blackman posts obvious and poorly done Photoshop'ed pics on social media

DMan7

Re: Nailah Blackman posts obvious and poorly done Photoshop'ed pics on social media

Postby DMan7 » October 12th, 2021, 9:09 pm

What is this a porn Ched?

widdyphuck

Re: Nailah Blackman posts obvious and poorly done Photoshop'ed pics on social media

Postby widdyphuck » October 12th, 2021, 9:27 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
Rovin wrote:i hope ah not reposting but this pic making d rongs on fb ....... https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=41 ... 9034823091

Was waiting for this to get used in some kinda meme LOL

If you think this bad wait till you see Jadel.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 12th, 2021, 9:34 pm

But she cat smaller than a mouse!

Postby gastly369 » October 12th, 2021, 11:27 pm

What in the mortal kombat sheeva is that...

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 13th, 2021, 1:52 am

Don't see anything wrong with the pic, other than the scary hair and makeup.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 13th, 2021, 5:26 am

That voice though! Ugh!

Postby Les Bain » October 13th, 2021, 7:06 am

Her face looked haggard and clownish in that photo and another one. Could have left those out but otherwise, it was a decent set.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 13th, 2021, 7:42 am

Rovin wrote:i hope ah not reposting but this pic making d rongs on fb ....... https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=41 ... 9034823091

Each individual has their own individual taste. So while I may find this look in no way attractive there are some who will find it appealing.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 13th, 2021, 8:19 am

The face and body 2 different colors/lighting.
It look like the editor do a poor job.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 13th, 2021, 8:25 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:The face and body 2 different colors/lighting.
It look like the editor do a poor job.

To be fair the body put forward for him to work with was of poor quality.

dogg

Postby dogg » October 13th, 2021, 8:29 am

Besides all the ole talk.

Nailah Blackman is an untalented hack.

Is only so far spreading she bamsee and tun tun could take her.

Postby timelapse » October 13th, 2021, 8:34 am

dogg wrote:Besides all the ole talk.

Nicki Minaj reach far by doing the same

dogg

Postby dogg » October 13th, 2021, 8:50 am

timelapse wrote:

Nailah Blackman is more talented than Nicki Minaj.

Postby Rovin » October 13th, 2021, 10:46 am

dogg wrote:
timelapse wrote:

i not a fan of either but not sure if u being sarcastic cause u cyar be serious

which 1 of dem is known all over d planet & which 1 has a limited amt of only caribbean culture followers ... doh even compare financial status ...... comparing chalk n cheese dey man :| :| :| :|

as much as i dont care for rihanna she wud be a much closer comparison ...

Postby j.o.e » October 13th, 2021, 10:55 am

Rovin wrote:
dogg wrote:
timelapse wrote:

which 1 of dem is known all over d planet & which 1 has a limited amt of only caribbean culture followers ... doh even compare financial status ...... comparing chalk n cheese dey man :| :| :| :|

Nailah is more talented than Minaj. She dumbed down her music but she’s a very accomplished writer and guitarist. Ras shorty big toe have more talent than Minaj and Nailah was brought up around her grandfather.

Postby Rovin » October 13th, 2021, 11:04 am

i ent here to argue but like i have said on here b4 i like ras shorty music but nothing from he grand daughter appeals to me personally ... whoever doh like MY opinion dise u :|

dogg

Postby dogg » October 13th, 2021, 11:06 am

Lemme simplify it for you.

One of them is untalented, the other is even more untalented.

Rovin wrote:
dogg wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Postby Rovin » October 13th, 2021, 11:08 am

now that i cud agree to , which 1 is which is left up to individual opinions ...

VII

Postby VII » October 13th, 2021, 11:13 am

Nailah is our girl but I thought she would've been looking at more mainstream pop music than soca only or a proper combination for that crossover appeal that brings the big success..

Here are some of her earlier styles that got my attention .

https://youtu.be/aFLoczyFlBY

https://youtu.be/D4yOTaPoR5w

Postby Les Bain » October 13th, 2021, 11:27 am

Nailah is more talented, but Nicki understands that success in the music industry has more to do with acting than musical talent.

Postby timelapse » October 13th, 2021, 11:43 am

I didn't mean it in the opinion of talent.Both of them are awful .Skin bamcee is what got Nicky ahead.Same technique has been proven to boost untalented female careers.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 13th, 2021, 11:54 am

Les Bain wrote:Her face looked haggard and clownish in that photo and another one. Could have left those out but otherwise, it was a decent set.

A young Jennifer Baptiste.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 13th, 2021, 12:03 pm

Nikki made it big for many different reasons, musical talent was definitely not the main one. It's the same argument with most mainstream musicians, they're all pretty talented but not exceptionally so, what they did do right was market themselves and have a marketable product.

As for nailah she's talented, she's a pretty good song wrote actually, but I don't think she has what it takes to make it big.

All these soca starlets focusing more on their looks and Instagram rather than music.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 13th, 2021, 12:11 pm

Onika Tanya Maraj is more talented.

Postby Rovin » October 13th, 2021, 12:26 pm

sam1978 wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Her face looked haggard and clownish in that photo and another one. Could have left those out but otherwise, it was a decent set.

A young Jennifer Baptiste.

take win .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Gladiator » October 13th, 2021, 8:44 pm

VII wrote:Nailah is our girl but I thought she would've been looking at more mainstream pop music than soca only or a proper combination for that crossover appeal that brings the big success..

Yes she had real talent and was so beautiful in those video clips... too bad she decided to throw it all away behind the rubbish she singing now. Whoever manages her public image is also a worthless manicou.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 13th, 2021, 9:30 pm

She nuh name eddoes or dasheen or sumtin so?

Postby Les Bain » October 13th, 2021, 10:39 pm

Gladiator wrote:
VII wrote:Nailah is our girl but I thought she would've been looking at more mainstream pop music than soca only or a proper combination for that crossover appeal that brings the big success..

Yes she had real talent and was so beautiful in those video clips... too bad she decided to throw it all away behind the rubbish she singing now. Whoever manages her public image is also a worthless manicou.

Move so with that hate speech.
IMG_20211013_223429.jpg
IMG_20211013_223638.jpg

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2021, 12:33 am

Would bull still

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 14th, 2021, 4:55 am

j.o.e wrote:
Rovin wrote:
dogg wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Nailah is more talented than Minaj. She dumbed down her music but she’s a very accomplished writer and guitarist. Ras shorty big toe have more talent than Minaj and Nailah was brought up around her grandfather.

I heard that. Personally I don't really like her music. Probably one song i like, More Sokah, which I think won Panorama finals. But then again she is just doing what most soca artists do now, which is make music for a season. Only Kes and Bunji make music that could be played throughout the year. Even Machel who used to make music to last the year has gotten into the nursery rhyme phenomena that yuh cant stand after ash wednesday