Stuart Young Outs Troll On Facebook. Did he abuse his power?

Ragnor

Stuart Young Outs Troll On Facebook. Did he abuse his power?

Postby Ragnor » December 9th, 2019, 11:47 pm

decision by National Security Minister Start Young to respond today to a Facebook user with the threat of a defamation lawsuit, is causing a firestorm on social media tonight.

Young is being accused of using his position to obtain information on the Facebook user.

The user, with the Facebook name “Johnny Walker”, made a comment about Young’s “daughter”.

Young responded to the Facebook user, who resides in Florida, with details about the man’s location, real name, and occupation. Young told the man he could expect a lawsuit.

It led to a heated exchange.

Screen shots of the exchange is being shared widely, and the Facebook user is claiming he was being threatened by the minister.

Young responded in a post on his Facebook page.

He wrote: "Being subjected to numerous attacks which I generally ignore, I decided today, to seek legal redress against one individual who has habitually attacked my character on social media.

It is with little surprise that the resultant effect is for persons connected to the opposition to drag this into race and accusations of abuse of office.

The information on the material individual, who uses a fake profile, was obtained via my private means.

I am not daunted by this individual nor the strategic attacks on me.

I shall continue to protect my reputation and will pursue legal redress against anyone that defames me."

TRINIDAD EXPRESS https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/young-warns-facebook-user-to-expect-defamation-lawsuit/article_f7f5dc88-1af6-11ea-bae6-1bf7d6191992.html?utm_medium=social&utm_source=email&utm_campaign=user-share

Post in Question
Last edited by Ragnor on December 10th, 2019, 5:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

eurotuner

Re: Stuart Young Outs Troll On Facebook. Did he his abuse power?

Postby eurotuner » December 10th, 2019, 12:13 am

When trolling goes wrong :lol: :lol:

Postby 88sins » December 10th, 2019, 12:42 am

Ppl really idle and full of crap these days.

Postby stev » December 10th, 2019, 1:03 am

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » December 10th, 2019, 1:05 am

It is with little surprise that the resultant effect is for persons connected to the opposition to drag this into race and accusations of abuse of office.

The information on the material individual, who uses a fake profile, was obtained via my private means.

The funny thing is that johnny walker profile was HARD-CORE anti-unc . I suppose he is just a guy who calls it as he sees it.

Now he is critical of and makes fun of the PNM aaaand.....well,

I hope he doesn't join the defense force and get depressed.

Or I hope one day he doesn't have years of experience in handling firearms/training and decides that pointing a loaded gun at his own head and pulling the trigger to show some trainees what not to do - is a good idea.

:evilbat: #plzwakeuptrinidadandtobago

Postby De Dragon » December 10th, 2019, 1:09 am

I'm sure Goebbels Young used his own money, like when Beh Beh was sick and sent abroad, and we were expected to believe that the corrupt PNM, Goebbels included, chi chied up the 2.3 million :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » December 10th, 2019, 1:24 am

what power does it take to click someone posted "about" info?

Postby SMc » December 10th, 2019, 2:26 am

wagonrunner wrote:what power does it take to click someone posted "about" info?

I agree-it not hard to find peoples information online, but I guess as its a minister he must have abused his poer in order to get the fellas details

Postby pugboy » December 10th, 2019, 4:18 am

What is the saying bout a one eyed man feel he bright amongst the blind

wagonrunner wrote:what power does it take to click someone posted "about" info?

vaiostation

Re: Stuart Young Outs Troll On Facebook. Did he abuse his power?

Postby vaiostation » December 10th, 2019, 6:11 am

All yuh go make stewy cry :cry:

Also, ent he is security minister or something so? Didn't de murder rate cross 500 for the year, so what is his smart ass reply to that?

Priorities...

Postby gastly369 » December 10th, 2019, 6:59 am

Kaaammmahlah fault...
vaiostation wrote:All yuh go make stewy cry :cry:

Also, ent he is security minister or something so? Didn't de murder rate cross 500 for the year, so what is his smart ass reply to that?

Priorities...

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2019, 7:09 am

Wow imsp-bert finds his son phone and now this .

Meanwhile the PNM crime murder rate is 512.

Getting it DONE

Postby Les Bain » December 10th, 2019, 7:27 am

So the minister has resources to dox an internet troll but was completely unaware his not-ex-step-daughter was conducting bigtime gunta bizniz?

Postby ismithx » December 10th, 2019, 7:29 am

Ok that was incredibly petty tbh, Stuart young lost some points in my book for that. That could have been kept to the DM's if anything

Postby hydroep » December 10th, 2019, 7:30 am

None of dem did know what was going on with Marlene either...:|

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2019, 7:32 am

ismithx wrote:Ok that was incredibly petty tbh, Stuart young lost some points in my book for that. That could have been kept to the DM's if anything

some points?

This is how they spy on people and the guy does not even live here

Postby Dizzy28 » December 10th, 2019, 9:14 am

Stuart Young is a facking macomere man!!

Even if John Narine info is public Sparky really needed to respond??
At the end of the day you do have an ex step daughter before the courts for a number of high charges and really should stay quiet.

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2019, 9:19 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Stuart Young is a facking macomere man!!

At the end of the day you do have an ex step daughter before the courts for a number of high charges and really should stay quiet.
Point is he used state resources for a pretty comment.

Yet still the PNM murder rate is at 512

Postby Dizzy28 » December 10th, 2019, 9:48 am

^ Thas Kamla murder rate not the PNM one.

Postby Rovin » December 10th, 2019, 10:31 am

stewy movin like a lil gyul , e cyar take a lil picong

imagine if kamla went after everybody who daily diss her on fb ....

Postby MG Man » December 10th, 2019, 11:05 am

evidence of this?

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2019, 11:16 am

evidence of this?
PNM has the world of security/spying resources in their hands.

Impsbert used the same to find his faggy son phone as we all saw.

You PNM ppl need to stop living in a bubble

Postby Dizzy28 » December 10th, 2019, 11:18 am

evidence of this?

Everybody know MG Man is MUP....he coulda never get Hulsie X out of his system

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2019, 11:19 am

evidence of this?

I think hes seems upset

airuma

Postby airuma » December 10th, 2019, 11:25 am

ismithx wrote:Ok that was incredibly petty tbh, Stuart young lost some points in my book for that. That could have been kept to the DM's if anything

He had points to lose?

Postby bluefete » December 10th, 2019, 11:30 am

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

It good fuh him. When yuh have cocoa in de sun, you must hush yuh blasted mouth.

Postby bluefete » December 10th, 2019, 11:31 am

evidence of this?

You seem upset.

Edit: Dang. Zoomie beat me to it.

Postby MG Man » December 10th, 2019, 11:33 am

evidence of this?

daz nuh evidence tho

Postby MG Man » December 10th, 2019, 11:33 am

evidence of this?

mmmmm...........go dong wid de Hulsie <3

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2019, 11:33 am

When little stu pulls in MG for a cavity search, MG will get all the proof he needs

Then he will be upset