Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby De Dragon » May 3rd, 2021, 9:29 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:eliteauto - big bad dog behind a computer screen and mod name but a lil timid pothong if you see him in person..... marga man

Would like to see you tell the 6ft+ big creole that to his face. :lol:

Six foot three and maybe a quarter of an inch bigger
Than last year, but still a unique figure
Rob Swinger, Doc No, Dinky, and Hot Dog know
That I'm a man who was born to have a mic on

90% of people here won't know WTF you post there :lol:

Postby rollingstock » May 3rd, 2021, 10:08 pm

Doh study that, op is 6'5".
I've never seen sheit piled that high.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 3rd, 2021, 10:27 pm

OP is a wanker.

Postby RedVEVO » May 4th, 2021, 1:55 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:zoom likes to trick and manipulate PNM women.

If dais what ollor aspiring to be.
Red government women are the best they easy and cool. Dem not on no gold digging ting. They not clingy like injun women or demanding plus they not on games.

So would you marry Red Zone Marlene ? :D

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2021, 2:07 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Red government women are the best they easy and cool. Dem not on no gold digging ting. They not clingy like injun women or demanding plus they not on games.

Marriage is for idiots

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2021, 2:18 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Marriage is for idiots

Well, I hadda be an idiot for donkey, donkey years.

Postby RedVEVO » May 4th, 2021, 2:20 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Marriage is for idiots

Marlene will change all those non essential emotions :lol:

Imagine when all the Mods and Camille see YOU in her Benz clingy .

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 18th, 2021, 9:24 pm

This Habit7 character believes that everyone that disagrees with him is just a single person using multiple accounts.

Postby MaxPower » May 18th, 2021, 10:45 pm

Is Kickstart Zoom?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 18th, 2021, 10:53 pm

MaxPower wrote:Is Kickstart Zoom?

I dunno. I was told that I'm Zoom.

Postby K74T » May 19th, 2021, 7:07 am

Correct

Postby Redman » May 19th, 2021, 7:11 am

Wraith King wrote:

Maybe because your pattern of argument is remarkably similar?

Postby timelapse » May 19th, 2021, 7:20 am

I was also told I was Zoom at a point

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 19th, 2021, 7:32 am

Nope, but I know who he is . Hes a popular biker and once a national racing cyclist

Postby MaxPower » May 19th, 2021, 7:46 am

Wow really

Postby Redman » May 19th, 2021, 7:57 am

On an anonymous forum one is just the sum of their posts.

Nothing more
Nothing less.
Nothing else.

carluva

Postby carluva » May 19th, 2021, 8:22 am

Fwiw, I was told by ZR that I am Redman.

Dunno if that was a compliment or an insult.

Postby De Dragon » May 19th, 2021, 8:26 am

carluva wrote:Fwiw, I was told by ZR that I am Redman.

Oh it's an insult, and a deep one too.
It's like if I had to use the F word or your MC, and I chose the latter. :lol:

Postby De Dragon » May 19th, 2021, 8:29 am

Monk BANzai wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:eliteauto - big bad dog behind a computer screen and mod name but a lil timid pothong if you see him in person..... marga man

Would like to see you tell the 6ft+ big creole that to his face. :lol:

Six foot three and maybe a quarter of an inch bigger
Than last year, but still a unique figure
Rob Swinger, Doc No, Dinky, and Hot Dog know
That I'm a man who was born to have a mic on

90% of people here won't know WTF you post there :lol:
rollingstock wrote:Doh study that, op is 6'5".
I've never seen sheit piled that high.

Nor this one either :lol:

Postby Redman » May 19th, 2021, 8:46 am

Oh it's an insult, and a deep one too.
It's like if I had to use the F word or your MC, and I chose the latter. :lol:

:?
That eh right.

Postby timelapse » May 19th, 2021, 8:59 am

Not when people know you IRL...
Redman wrote:On an anonymous forum one is just the sum of their posts.

Nothing more
Nothing less.
Nothing else.

Postby Redman » May 19th, 2021, 9:08 am

Agreed- but for an posted comment or opinion to matter one would either have to
A)trust the source-know it IRL,
or
B)the opinion will need to carry weight based on past comments or post.

So in general it boils down to the information posted, and how that stacks up.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 19th, 2021, 9:46 am

I am just amazed how much power ZR have on tuner.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 19th, 2021, 10:15 am

What happened to ZR? Haven't seen his posts for some time now.

Postby timelapse » May 19th, 2021, 10:16 am

He brushing down the place in Tobago
SuperiorMan wrote:What happened to ZR? Haven't seen his posts for some time now.

Postby Les Bain » May 19th, 2021, 11:36 am

SuperiorMan wrote:What happened to ZR? Haven't seen his posts for some time now.

Oma drape all over him since he start back wearing the red beret.

Postby K74T » May 19th, 2021, 12:24 pm

He's trying to kickstart his motorbike.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 19th, 2021, 12:48 pm

Did ZR get banned again?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 2:28 pm

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Maybe because your pattern of argument is remarkably similar?

Remarkably similar??!!!

From what I've seen from Zoom's posts, I'll have to disagree with you.

Postby mero » May 19th, 2021, 2:49 pm

Allyuh rollin off an assembly line or sum?

Swear it have like 10 of the same person parroting the same sheit in every thread. Like a bunch of storm troopers, 0 originality, 0 personality, just pure spam polluting every discussion.