Do you need ah intervention with your peers
He asked while he and Habit7 celebrating dey anniversary of 9 years
Sad day, cry day
Habit7 vex so RedVEVO batty hadda pay
Are you vaccinated
He asked but deep down Habit7 have him frustrated
Lil boy yuh nonsense have to stop
So go fight with Habit7 who going to be on top

This has to be the gayest thing on tuner. I am sorry to know that I am living so rent free in your head that you write a song about me. The last person who did that for me was my wife.

You live your truth Lil Wraith X. You cant face when I call out your lies and hypocrisy in the other threads so you have to act like a mean girl and wage a personal attack on me. This is beneath me so impress your little friends here, but come in the fact based threads and tie up yourself like a market crab.

Look DrBeckles7 complaining about personal attacks!!!!! :shock: :shock:

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby zoom rader » August 2nd, 2021, 9:28 am

Habit7 wrote:Image
Dis is typical and rampant in the red government where the men engage in receiving activities and the women show male characteristics

Postby Habit7 » August 2nd, 2021, 9:49 am

They should rename this thread the Habit7 Support Group.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 2nd, 2021, 10:12 am

They could call it Habit7 , licks sans humanite.

Postby timelapse » August 2nd, 2021, 11:11 am

Habit7 wrote:They should rename this thread the Habit7 Support Group.
More like RedVevo support group, since he on the receiving end of being booled

Postby Rovin » August 2nd, 2021, 11:31 am

king cud give gypsy , lingo & black sage ah run yes ...... :lol:

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 2nd, 2021, 11:57 am

Habit7 wrote:They should rename this thread the Habit7 Support Group.

The thread already named after you
You get make out so you feeling blue
Yuh duncy and yuh party red
In your dreams shouting PNM till ah dead
Meanwhile the nation suffering
While you on tuner posting
Trying to take attention away from PNM failure
Saying we need to take loans from China
A&V committed fraud but you say the numbers were true
But when they having dey big bash you cyar go Nazim Avenue
Yuh send Mero on the attack
He hadda borrow d neighbour internet cus he have none in he shack
Mero come out growling and barking like ah rottweiler
But he calm when Keith tell him eat one banana
Just now we might see ah post from MaxPower
Cus when he see Habit7 in this state he goh get sour
Habit7 goh have to bring this up in the next women league meeting
And tell Camille he cyar keep taking this kinda beating

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 2nd, 2021, 12:05 pm

Mero this is the problem why you getting on so?

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=-vQ0XUNxJyQ

I know rowle was speaking to his minions when he said it , but he knows some of them didn’t even have one banana. He doesn’t care , as long as his overlords have Ham, Lamb and Jam and Wine to wash it down.

Postby RedVEVO » August 3rd, 2021, 3:43 am

Wraith King wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Rate king :lol:

Habit7 goh want to jump on yuh case
But only after he wipe RedVEVO break from he face
He does want to paint me as ah UNC
When I does say all dem politician nasty
He just vex I does speak about the PNM party
He only want me to bad talk d Indian lady

Today King came crying wearing a pink panty at my place
He say he come to say Happy Emancipation and wipe my face
He come with he ex wife Lapse whose maiden name is Fucket
He wife slap and kick and poke his arse like a puppet
She say I tell you Habit is he long time lover
Tuner forum is just an undercover.

Postby timelapse » August 3rd, 2021, 6:58 am

^sing monkey sing

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 3rd, 2021, 9:39 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Rate king :lol:

Habit7 goh want to jump on yuh case
But only after he wipe RedVEVO break from he face
He does want to paint me as ah UNC
When I does say all dem politician nasty
He just vex I does speak about the PNM party
He only want me to bad talk d Indian lady

Today King came crying wearing a pink panty at my place
He say he come to say Happy Emancipation and wipe my face
He come with he ex wife Lapse whose maiden name is Fucket
He wife slap and kick and poke his arse like a puppet
She say I tell you Habit is he long time lover
Tuner forum is just an undercover.

RedVEVO I already tell you leave me out of yuh gay fantasy
Is you, Habit7, MaxPower, SuperiorMan and Mero dat was involved in ah all man orgy
So why would I come up in your place
Where you had all dese men cummin on your face
You saying timelapse is my wife
But you taking man yuh whole life
You calling timelapse Fucket
When you have no toilet home and sh!tting in ah bucket
My wife never physically assault me
But you make a police report of Habit7 sticking a mop up yuh batty
Why you claiming my wife say Habit7 is my lover
Like you figure he like MaxPower batty more than yours and allyuh relationship ovah
I not using Tuner forum as ah undercover
But you trying to make Mero yuh new main lover
What timelapse do to you to dat yuh on he case
He hurt yuh feelings so yuh always have ah frown on yuh face
But yuh goh turn dat frown upside down
When Habit7 say he love yuh again and give yuh ah hard pong
So you should think before yuh talk
And after dat gay man orgy none ah allyuh have a straight walk

Postby MaxPower » August 3rd, 2021, 3:43 pm

Wraith King toting yes…

Find some stability papa.

Get a hobby, get a man/woman, get a job, get a life….something to ease your frustration.

Allyuh fellas continue stress out yourselves whining like some panty man and creating accounts etc.

Mental health is important. Exercise, eat well, play a brain game, not cry on Tuner.

Remember…who world is moving forward. Don’t get left behind drowning in a set of tears.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 3rd, 2021, 4:15 pm

MaxPower wrote:Wraith King toting yes…

Get a hobby, get a man/woman, get a job, get a life….something to ease your frustration.

Allyuh fellas continue stress out yourselves whining like some panty man and creating accounts etc.

Mental health is important. Exercise, eat well, play a brain game, not cry on Tuner.

Remember…who world is moving forward. Don’t get left behind drowning in a set of tears.

Great advice which you should utilise instead of pretending you have mini marts, a gf, a BMW, are not impotent and a vaccine tourist online.

Postby RedVEVO » August 3rd, 2021, 6:25 pm

Max,

King is an emotional spider and ah every night pillow biter
Let us contribute and get him some powder and a Teddy adult diaper
He crying and kicking and bawling and spitting on Tuner
Because Duane give him a wooden toy computer .

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 3rd, 2021, 6:47 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

RedVEVO yuh ent learn for the better
You want to lie about me being ah pillow biter
When you, Habit7, MaxPower and Mero like vampire
Sleeping all day cus is ah gay orgy all nighter
Yuh better save that money from powder and adult diaper
And use it to get MaxPower some Viagra
You say I kicking, bawling and spitting on Tuner
When every night three men checking to see if you have prostate cancer
Nobody ever give me any wooden toy computer
And it getting dark so just now yuh batty going to get its nightly slaughter
So is better you prepare for dat
Look how you, Habit7, MaxPower and Mero going to disappear from d chat

Postby MaxPower » August 3rd, 2021, 7:48 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Poor chap depressed.

Wonder if he considered therapy?

Some people just need someone to talk to and open up and just let everything out.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 3rd, 2021, 8:40 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Poor chap depressed.

Some people just need someone to talk to and open up and just let everything out.

You can only respond with passive aggression and have a fake life on the forum. Have you considered therapy?

Worst tuner in existence

Postby MaxPower » August 3rd, 2021, 10:01 pm

Wraith King wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Poor chap depressed.

You can only respond with passive aggression and have a fake life on the forum. Have you considered therapy?

You never know who is fake or not on this forum or any social media platform really.

Makes no sense working yourself up looking for the truth.

Save yourself the constant misery and embarrassment.

Wear briefs, not panties.

Get some rest Wraith King and stop letting every single thing bother you.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 3rd, 2021, 10:13 pm

Tuner speech and thought police.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 3rd, 2021, 11:12 pm

Wraith King wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Poor chap depressed.

You never know who is fake or not on this forum or any social media platform really.

Makes no sense working yourself up looking for the truth.

Save yourself the constant misery and embarrassment.

Wear briefs, not panties.

Get some rest Wraith King and stop letting every single thing bother you.

Again with the passive aggression.

You're the one who seem bothered. I have a lot of fun on the forum and I get to use my creative talent.

So MaxPower I dunno why yuh fretting
I feel you just tired ah all d embarrassment you getting
You trying to hide your insults and be coy
When the relevant authority say you touch ah lil boy
You talking about wearing brief
When you only giving yuh parents grief
Is bad enough that dey son gay
But dey hadda see him with a different man every day

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 3rd, 2021, 11:13 pm

sam1978 wrote:Tuner speech and thought police.

He's the relevant authority.

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2021, 12:57 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Poor chap depressed.

Poor chap indeed :roll:

It's time for silence and reflection and therapy .

And observation of our mentally challenged . Maybe he is Autistic.

He joins the line of the Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) peeps .

It's a sad day to see a Tuner tote and tote and then go mad with strangers on social media.

Tonight we will send prayers to him from the Temple .

Tomorrow we will try to find his Father :wink:

Postby timelapse » August 4th, 2021, 6:49 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Poor chap depressed.

It's a sad day to see a Tuner tote and tote and then go mad with strangers on social media.

He who totes... lol
All jackarsery aside,we all may have our differing opinions and things may get heated at times.Dont take it personal.Nobody coming to stone down your house from on tuner.All the silliness aside, if Vevo or any of you need assistance, and I am in a position to help,I will help you.And I am almost sure that some other tuner would do the same for me.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 4th, 2021, 8:17 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Poor chap depressed.

Your strategy of posting lyrics failed so you're trying MaxPower's failed strategy of passive aggression now.

That making any sense?

If you all can help locate person's father, help out your boy Mero.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 4th, 2021, 8:27 am

timelapse wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Poor chap depressed.

He who totes... lol
All jackarsery aside,we all may have our differing opinions and things may get heated at times.Dont take it personal.Nobody coming to stone down your house from on tuner.All the silliness aside, if Vevo or any of you need assistance, and I am in a position to help,I will help you.And I am almost sure that some other tuner would do the same for me.

Don't expect others to have the same mentality, morals and values as you. I'm not directing that at anyone personally but meant it in a general manner.

So do right but don't think everyone is going to do the same or you will be disappointed.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 4th, 2021, 5:40 pm

Habit7 puts forward a document that states flooding is desirable and necessary.

When asked if he believes flooding is desirable and necessary he states, "So you lie and now you asking for the truth, I think I waste enough time on this."

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2021, 5:50 pm

Wraith King wrote:Habit7 puts forward a document that states flooding is desirable and necessary.

When asked if he believes flooding is desirable and necessary he states, "So you lie and now you asking for the truth, I think I waste enough time on this."
Oh

Well Holland and Guyana thinks differently and they live below see level. They don't get floods .

But conts in Trinidad will believe anything the red government and Jack arse Habitarse 7 tells them

Postby Habit7 » August 4th, 2021, 6:13 pm

Wraith King wrote:Habit7 puts forward a document that states flooding is desirable and necessary.

Oh

Well Holland and Guyana thinks differently and they live below see level. They don't get floods .

But conts in Trinidad will believe anything the red government and Jack arse Habitarse 7 tells them

https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/th ... 021-07-15/

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2021/06/13 ... 0-cdc/amp/

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 4th, 2021, 6:17 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Oh

https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/th ... 021-07-15/

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2021/06/13 ... 0-cdc/amp/

You think that flooding is desired and necessary?

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2021, 10:30 pm

Good evening friends