Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby MaxPower » July 31st, 2021, 9:48 pm

I nominate MaxPower as the best tuner.

Postby De Dragon » July 31st, 2021, 9:50 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:he touch you back after you touch him?

Looks like you're in the market for a man to bool. I suggest you check elsewhere.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 31st, 2021, 11:32 pm

Rovin wrote:dunno what caused him to post ah setta porn as if he was self destructing his tuner presence , kinda like what some ppl do with death by cops sort of action ... :|

No. I think someone had posted a selfie of ED and he(ED) couldn't edit or delete it, so he did the fastest thing to get the thread not just locked, but deleted too as well as get banned.
He also previously said he was leaving tuner so I think it was a 2 birds 1 stone kinda thing.

At first I thought Wraith King was ED, but I don't think ED ever disliked PNM to that extent.

Then again I could be wrong because if the thread didn't exist, I wouldn't believe ED was the man who make out UML. Maybe UML forgive him and is now providing the notes for ED to say via Wraith King similar to Habit7 and Brian/Patrick (RIP King)

Meem know nah. Was just a theory.
I notice the multiple user thread went missing too after a man point out zoom was a mod/mod padna.
When last ollor see Hook?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 31st, 2021, 11:57 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
Rovin wrote:dunno what caused him to post ah setta porn as if he was self destructing his tuner presence , kinda like what some ppl do with death by cops sort of action ... :|

No. I think someone had posted a selfie of ED and he(ED) couldn't edit or delete it, so he did the fastest thing to get the thread not just locked, but deleted too as well as get banned.
He also previously said he was leaving tuner so I think it was a 2 birds 1 stone kinda thing.

At first I thought Wraith King was ED, but I don't think ED ever disliked PNM to that extent.

Then again I could be wrong because if the thread didn't exist, I wouldn't believe ED was the man who make out UML. Maybe UML forgive him and is now providing the notes for ED to say via Wraith King similar to Habit7 and Brian/Patrick (RIP King)

I notice the multiple user thread went missing too after a man point out zoom was a mod/mod padna.

Wtf. I don't even know these users.

As well, how you gonna compare me to Habit7? Better you just cuss me.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » August 1st, 2021, 7:24 am

I miss plenty from tuner last year wee.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 1st, 2021, 11:41 am

Wraith King wrote:Guys, should there be a scoresheet or record of some sort for the rubbish Habit7 says?

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:But Habit7 you consistently lie about the PNM.

And I constantly ask you to quote me doing this. But you obfuscate and run away from doing so because your claim is a lie as well.

Quote me!

This is why I suggested keeping a record.

Postby RedVEVO » August 1st, 2021, 1:03 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

What kind of person stand on a forum and ask for cuss ? :drinking:

Do you need an intervention with your peers ?

Sad day .

Cry day .

Are you vaccinated ?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 1st, 2021, 1:57 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Sad day .

Cry day .

Are you vaccinated ?

Yuh hear yuh man name get call
So yuh get vex and start to bawl
Wah kinda person stand on a forum and ask for cuss
When you and Habit7 was seen holding hands in ah bus
Do you need ah intervention with your peers
He asked while he and Habit7 celebrating dey anniversary of 9 years
Sad day, cry day
Habit7 vex so RedVEVO batty hadda pay
Are you vaccinated
He asked but deep down Habit7 have him frustrated
Lil boy yuh nonsense have to stop
So go fight with Habit7 who going to be on top

Postby Rovin » August 1st, 2021, 2:42 pm

^^^ :lol:

wa kinda beat u singing dat song with : chutney , rapso, hiphop , kaiso, dub or zesser ? ... :mrgreen:

david12

Postby david12 » August 1st, 2021, 4:33 pm

sounding like it need a hip hop beat

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 1st, 2021, 4:42 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^ :lol:

wa kinda beat u singing dat song with : chutney , rapso, hiphop , kaiso, dub or zesser ? ... :mrgreen:

I can only create lyrics. I not versed in beats.

Postby The_Honourable » August 1st, 2021, 5:06 pm

Wraith King wrote:Yuh hear yuh man name get call
Sad day, cry day
Are you vaccinated

lol... is all that in here? :lol:

Postby timelapse » August 1st, 2021, 5:12 pm

Sound zesser in the Real Malandros beat

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 1st, 2021, 5:40 pm

Wraith King wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Sad day .

Cry day .

Are you vaccinated ?

Sad day, cry day
Are you vaccinated

So you saying Habit “vaccinated “ Vevo?
Is he fully vaccinated ? Does he get a booster shot on a regular basis?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 1st, 2021, 6:23 pm

sam1978 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Sad day .

Cry day .

Are you vaccinated ?

Sad day, cry day
Are you vaccinated

So you saying Habit “vaccinated “ Vevo?
Is he fully vaccinated ? Does he get a booster shot on a regular basis?

They roleplaying doctor and patient with each other.

They want injection as often as possible.

Postby timelapse » August 1st, 2021, 8:24 pm

Postby Rovin » August 1st, 2021, 9:10 pm

hoss how allyuh does come up with these kinda tings ... :lol:

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 1st, 2021, 9:17 pm

DrBeckles7.

Postby RedVEVO » August 2nd, 2021, 12:53 am

Wraith King wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Sad day .

Cry day .

Are you vaccinated ?

Sad day, cry day
Are you vaccinated

So King break a curfew and cum to play
Habit say you dangling a tiny ding a lay
Lapse is a maco so he beg to join the fray ..
King buss he lip and mount him until he bray .
Lapse tell King I like vaccine hard and do not stop
Last time I see dem they not vaccinated but spinning top.

Postby Habit7 » August 2nd, 2021, 8:08 am

Sad day, cry day
Are you vaccinated

This has to be the gayest thing on tuner. I am sorry to know that I am living so rent free in your head that you write a song about me. The last person who did that for me was my wife.

You live your truth Lil Wraith X. You cant face when I call out your lies and hypocrisy in the other threads so you have to act like a mean girl and wage a personal attack on me. This is beneath me so impress your little friends here, but come in the fact based threads and tie up yourself like a market crab.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 2nd, 2021, 8:10 am

Since election rspann and maj tom MIA...idk where brotherhood and rfari gone either. Kurpal and Pioneer disappear as well. Stephon well idk where stephon gone. Who missing?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 2nd, 2021, 8:18 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Sad day .

Cry day .

Are you vaccinated ?

Sad day, cry day
Are you vaccinated

So King break a curfew and cum to play
Habit say you dangling a tiny ding a lay
Lapse is a maco so he beg to join the fray ..
King buss he lip and mount him until he bray .
Lapse tell King I like vaccine hard and do not stop
Last time I see dem they not vaccinated but spinning top.

RedVEVO you saying I cum to play
When you and Habit7 cumming in each other every day
Why you and Habit7 talking about the size of me
I doh want to be involved in allyuh gay fantasy
My tool is only for my lady
Unlike you and Habit7 who trying to give each other a baby
Allyuh doh even know about reproduction
Let me tell you it takes a male and female for procreation
Now you jump on timelapse saying he's a maco
Cus he post ah song and like it hit you like ah hard blow
You want to lie and talk about people buss lip
When you and Habit7 have ah permanent anus rip
I really dunno if timelapse get the vaccine injection
But you need to make a living other than gay prostitution
You lieing saying you see me and timelapse spinning top
But you wouldn't say you see SuperiorMan beat out Habit7 till he walking hop and drop
You jump on me and timelapse case like ah bully
So ah had to make you and yuh man look silly
So RedVEVO you should think before you try to test
Now go and cry and put yuh head on Habit7 chest

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 2nd, 2021, 8:38 am

Habit7 wrote:
Sad day, cry day
Are you vaccinated

This has to be the gayest thing on tuner. I am sorry to know that I am living so rent free in your head that you write a song about me. The last person who did that for me was my wife.

You live your truth Lil Wraith X. You cant face when I call out your lies and hypocrisy in the other threads so you have to act like a mean girl and wage a personal attack on me. This is beneath me so impress your little friends here, but come in the fact based threads and tie up yourself like a market crab.

Not everyone have artistic talent so don't hate.

Habit7 saying on tuner my lyrics is the gayest
Like he forget that he and RedVEVO exist
You talking about living rent free in my head
When you living rent free in RedVEVO bed
The last person that write a song for you was your wife
Which was about why she walking out of your life
You talking about lies and hypocrisy
When you claiming to be straight but fighting with RedVEVO over who get to wear d panty
You like to insult men and call them ah girl
Cus you doh like women but still acting like ah Tanty Pearl
You saying that you not engaging cus it beneath you
But that is another lie cus nothing you say is true
The only thing that does be beneath you
Is RedVEVO with he drawers pull down to he shoe
I already prove you to be a liar
And a manipulator who spreading propaganda
A market crab you comparing to me
But is better you stay quiet than show you is ah stupidy