SNL - Eddie Murphy drops a S-bomb on his return.

sotf

SNL - Eddie Murphy drops a S-bomb on his return.

Postby sotf » December 22nd, 2019, 5:48 am

Re: SNL - Eddie Murphy drops a S-bomb on his return.

Postby maj. tom » December 22nd, 2019, 8:57 am

SNL kind of very strict with people stealing their content and reposting it online without permission and licensing fees.
If you search for SNL on YouTube you will find that it's only licensed content by big channels.

So expect your stolen video to be removed with a copyright notice soon. What was the point of stealing a 20 second clip, add a 10 second intro and outro that no one want to see, and post on your channel anyway? Monetization?

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 22nd, 2019, 12:35 pm

maj. tom wrote:
So expect your stolen video to be removed with a copyright notice soon. What was the point of stealing a 20 second clip, add a 10 second intro and outro that no one want to see, and post on your channel anyway? Monetization?

not so much monetization doh, just channel traffic

youtube ain;t like to throw away money jusso. They will demonetize you for any lil thing.

Postby Rovin » December 22nd, 2019, 1:09 pm

nowadays saying sh1t on live tv eh even worth blinking a eye over

sometimes i when i put on d tv & tv6 showing a movie u hear d words sh1t , assh0le, ass & now\then a fork or 2 even ni66a "slips thru" , not to mention some violent stuff showing normel .... kids nowadays see\hear worst so "dise small ting"

antlind

Postby antlind » December 22nd, 2019, 1:20 pm

Postby maj. tom » December 22nd, 2019, 1:24 pm

Rovin wrote:nowadays saying sh1t on live tv eh even worth blinking a eye over

sometimes i when i put on d tv & tv6 showing a movie u hear d words sh1t , assh0le, ass & now\then a fork or 2 even ni66a "slips thru" , not to mention some violent stuff showing normel .... kids nowadays see\hear worst so "dise small ting"

Saturday Night Live is actually live on air acting as you see it live on TV on Saturday night. Everything is rehearsed and then done ad lib live on air. It's a really tight, amazing production for the cast and crew to perform. That's why it's a thing if actors slip up. The FCC has strict rules for USA broadcast and the network gets fined if any of the 7 bad words are said on live TV.

Postby Rovin » December 22nd, 2019, 1:51 pm

yea i know , SNL around since 1975

its human to sometimes slip up

its not uncommon that it happens live to news broadcasters & reporters on tv,radio,internet ... old saying : sh1t happens

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 26th, 2019, 4:01 pm

I am Gumby dammit.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 26th, 2019, 5:29 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:I am Gumby dammit.

^^^^^ That was the winner for me. Classic.