Re: Best place to buy Apple I watch

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 23rd, 2019, 12:21 pm

Walmart

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 23rd, 2019, 12:26 pm

It's the Apple Watch, not iWatch

You can get it from Apple.com, the Apple Store or other merchants like Best Buy, Target, Walmart, Amazon etc
The price varies depending on the model (Series 3 or Series 5 are being sold currently), the case material (stainless steel, aluminum or ceramic) and the band.

The cheapest would probably be a Series 3 aluminum with silicone sport band. Unless you get an older Series 2 still for sale.

Postby Rovin » December 23rd, 2019, 12:37 pm

OP cuda ask king daddy keith or 1 of dem in baliser house to link him a free 1 ..... :mrgreen:

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 23rd, 2019, 12:46 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:It's the Apple Watch, not iWatch

You can get it from Apple.com, the Apple Store or other merchants like Best Buy, Target, Walmart, Amazon etc
The price varies depending on the model (Series 3 or Series 5 are being sold currently), the case material (stainless steel, aluminum or ceramic) and the band.

The cheapest would probably be a Series 3 aluminum with silicone sport band. Unless you get an older Series 2 still for sale.

Anywhere locally boss ?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 23rd, 2019, 1:07 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Anywhere locally boss ?

Direct Point on Munroe Rd has in stock. I believe iWorld has also.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 23rd, 2019, 1:15 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Anywhere locally boss ?

Local: https://www.iworldtt.com/watch/

It checks out to be around the same price on Amazon (https://www.amazon.com/Apple-Watch-GPS- ... th=1&psc=1) when using a skybox. Using a seabox it will be a little cheaper. Shipping is approximately $1,650 and $1,250, respectively, to put things into perspective.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 23rd, 2019, 4:07 pm

You looking to buy a Gen 1 and sell it for Gen 5 price to an unsuspecting buyer orrwha?

Postby stev » December 24th, 2019, 12:37 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Anywhere locally boss ?

Direct Point on Munroe Rd has in stock. I believe iWorld has also.

never had a bad experience with Direct Point...I do business with them both personally and corporate. their mark up on base prices not bad as well.

Postby stev » December 24th, 2019, 12:39 am

Joshie23 wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Anywhere locally boss ?

It checks out to be around the same price on Amazon (https://www.amazon.com/Apple-Watch-GPS- ... th=1&psc=1) when using a skybox. Using a seabox it will be a little cheaper. Shipping is approximately $1,650 and $1,250, respectively, to put things into perspective.

would they even ship something so light by sea?...i thought there was a minimum weight requirement to ship by sea.

Postby RedVEVO » December 24th, 2019, 1:45 am

Why would anybody want to buy an Apple watch ?

Get a ECO DRIVE watch ..

Get an expensive elegant or a "man watch" and have some class .. Rado, Movada, Fenty etc.

You really think any woman going to F you for Xmas because you have an Apple watch ?

Grow up .. and be like Zoom.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 24th, 2019, 4:07 am

stev wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Anywhere locally boss ?

would they even ship something so light by sea?...i thought there was a minimum weight requirement to ship by sea.

I don't think there would be a problem. I've never had a problem with light stuff with my freight forwarder.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 24th, 2019, 5:22 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Get a ECO DRIVE watch ..

Get an expensive elegant or a "man watch" and have some class .. Rado, Movada, Fenty etc.

You really think any woman going to F you for Xmas because you have an Apple watch ?

Never said it was for me you fool and anyway you too broke to even buy one. Do us a favor this Xmas and drink some sorrel and lanate

Postby tr1ad » December 24th, 2019, 10:29 am

Get a ECO DRIVE watch ..

the man asked for options to purchase a smartwatch, not your attempt at opulence

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » December 24th, 2019, 11:22 am

Yea doh opulence d man

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 24th, 2019, 3:15 pm

nick639v2 wrote:Yea doh opulence d man

*Insert gunman fingers here*

an iz dat.jpeg
an iz dat.jpeg (4.32 KiB) Viewed 3598 times

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » December 24th, 2019, 3:45 pm

Saw one today in a kiosk under the stairs in Trincity Mall (near the popcorn stall). It stood out to me because it cost $3200 (YIKES!!!).

Apple Watch and 'cheap' don't belong in the same sentence.

Postby maj. tom » December 24th, 2019, 4:34 pm

Apple watch starting at $4,099 at the official Apple dealer in TT.
If I were an Apple consumer, I definitely would NOT buy devices at a kiosk under some stairs in a mall. Spend $3200 thinking you got a deal and you realize it's a fake, no warranty, no service, no Apple support, etc. Nah.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » December 24th, 2019, 4:41 pm

Didn't know that they were that expensive locally.

You get what you pay for, I guess.

Any discerning Apple user should take a long hard look at that before buying it, of course.

Postby RedVEVO » December 24th, 2019, 11:14 pm

Th night before Xmas there was opulence ..

Everywhere there was opulence ..

The smell of opulence was everywhere ..

Postby RedVEVO » December 24th, 2019, 11:35 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Get a ECO DRIVE watch ..

Never said it was for me you fool and anyway you too broke to even buy one. Do us a favor this Xmas and drink some sorrel and lanate

Did you say Sorrel .. ?
Boy bring me some ..
You have black cake .. ?

What is lanate ?
Your GF ?