Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby redmanjp » November 11th, 2022, 12:13 pm

so the excess deaths are only affecting ppl with underlying health issues who didn't seek or get treatment?

Postby paid_influencer » November 11th, 2022, 7:08 pm

pm has recovered from covid 3x

covid has scored the hat-trick

Postby aaron17 » November 13th, 2022, 8:50 am

st7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:https://youtu.be/_iz6xWblJQs

sooo, excess deaths are up, comparable to early covid rates, but NOT covid, and the authorities are not locking down, not shutting down business... not even investigating why deaths are rising again.

you need to get yourself a job.

*jab

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2022, 12:44 pm

https://youtu.be/j7V2EUGcdrA

covid and non covid groups have same incidence of myocarditis and pericarditis.
increased incidence of myocarditis and pericarditis after the vax....

take that chemical and shove it.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 14th, 2022, 8:22 am

adnj wrote:Crisis as excess deaths soar to levels higher than during Covid pandemic
Collateral damage from hospitals cancelling and delaying treatment to focus on coronavirus blamed for mortality rate rise

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2022/1 ... -pandemic/

omg omg omg adjn im so scawred will u hold me pls everyone in the world is dying out and soon there wont be anyone left to hold me :'(

WHY ARENT WE PANICING MORE WE NEED TO PANIC MORE

Postby aaron17 » November 14th, 2022, 8:28 am

because we are 'told' not to panic.

Postby redmanjp » November 14th, 2022, 6:07 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:A seventy-something year old man get the deadly disease three times, the morning after he recover from the third one, he in hot sun playing golf. You can't make this up
He's very lucky, plus he doesn't have cirrhosis of the liver due to excessive alcohol consumption....
He does have heart complications and survived every infection

covid can play dead to ketch cobo alive eh. he might not dead from covid directly, but it can cause complications down the road.

Postby j.o.e » November 14th, 2022, 7:08 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:A seventy-something year old man get the deadly disease three times, the morning after he recover from the third one, he in hot sun playing golf. You can't make this up
He's very lucky, plus he doesn't have cirrhosis of the liver due to excessive alcohol consumption....
He does have heart complications and survived every infection

covid can play dead to ketch cobo alive eh. he might not dead from covid directly, but it can cause complications down the road.

He’s about what 74? If he hadda dead he dead

Postby De Dragon » November 14th, 2022, 9:42 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

Right because you examine him...

Other way around, the LFD RFD PNM faggits like to examine wing and de other dotish acolytes.

Postby paid_influencer » November 16th, 2022, 8:02 pm

Postby aaron17 » November 17th, 2022, 8:14 am

Wha really going on in china now jed?

Postby Ben_spanna » November 17th, 2022, 9:30 am

amazing how under the red headed man the US was quick tuh point fingers at China even though creators on the virus were from different countries, some even from cough cough, cough!!!!

Postby redmanjp » November 17th, 2022, 5:44 pm

in the earlies china was trying to cover it up and punish doctors who spread word about it tho. if they didn't do that and acknowledged it and made a better effort to contain it early (original strain wasn't as contagious as it is now) there may not have been a pandemic. even here in Dec. 2020 to Feb. 2021 we had like less than 30 cases a day and the restrictions we had cant come close to china's.

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2022, 2:17 am

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 22nd, 2022, 12:05 am

Like Bill gates switched off the adnj covid fear spamming BOT ...

he will be missed ...

Postby sMASH » November 22nd, 2022, 4:56 pm

We knew since the trial data was released
FB_IMG_1669150342886.jpg
FB_IMG_1669150342886.jpg (18.07 KiB) Viewed 1310 times

Postby sMASH » November 22nd, 2022, 6:33 pm

Postby redmanjp » November 22nd, 2022, 7:45 pm

sMASH wrote:https://youtu.be/BIgQpXObjFI

Nice but wrong Ched. Unless the virus come from outer space?

Postby redmanjp » December 3rd, 2022, 12:08 am

Postby aaron17 » December 3rd, 2022, 10:14 am

Our Highness Tedros is worried...

Drop in COVID alertness could create deadly new variant, WHO says

https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/whos-tedros-says-new-covid-variant-concern-could-emerge-2022-12-02/

Postby sMASH » December 4th, 2022, 6:23 pm

UK doctors get paid per dose of covee vax... They have incentives for pushing that Vax

Postby sMASH » December 4th, 2022, 9:22 pm

https://youtu.be/j_DdSMn55cA

take that vax and shove it... lord knows how long will the effects take to take effect.

Postby paid_influencer » December 4th, 2022, 9:35 pm

sMASH wrote:

take that vax and shove it... lord knows how long will the effects take to take effect.

hrm.. "histological phenotype of lethal vaccine-associated myocarditis".. interesting..

this Christmas I hearing Kenny J songs and I don't know how to feel. Yes, the songs making me feel the Christmas spirit and I have good memories of interacting with Kenny J himself.. but what happen to Kenny... the man just doing what he had to do to eat ah food.. but look what happen...look what happen...

and now my doctor say my heart not beating right and make me do a set of test, holter test, want to put me on beta blockers..

And nobody wearing masks anymore.. the bigger the crowd the less chance of seeing anybody in a mask..

:drinking:

Postby aaron17 » December 4th, 2022, 9:54 pm

Wha?

Postby sMASH » December 4th, 2022, 10:01 pm

safe? yes, but not safe enough
effective? yes, but not effective enough.
necessary? no.

mind u. if u take the vax, to still benefit from the vax, u have to keep taking the boosters, every 4 months. that immunity wanes.

if u not boosting, u dont have immunity, from the vax.
if u do have immunity, it will be natural immunity from being previously infected.

Postby paid_influencer » December 4th, 2022, 10:18 pm

Postby redmanjp » December 5th, 2022, 8:41 pm

paid_influencer wrote:look at this crowd here: https://www.facebook.com/10006472140913 ... 5308502958

there must be not just covid but rsv and flu circulating here in children if in the US hospital beds were full with pediatric patients. rsv hitting lil kids hard this year for some reason.

Postby sMASH » December 7th, 2022, 12:04 pm

Apparently, Zuckerberg emailed fauci to congratulate him on the "vaccine" in February 2020...

Hmmmmmm.

Postby redmanjp » December 7th, 2022, 12:36 pm

sMASH wrote:Apparently, Zuckerberg emailed fauci to congratulate him on the "vaccine" in February 2020...

Hmmmmmm.

source?

Postby timelapse » December 7th, 2022, 1:27 pm

sMASH wrote:safe? yes, but not safe enough
effective? yes, but not effective enough.
necessary? no.

mind u. if u take the vax, to still benefit from the vax, u have to keep taking the boosters, every 4 months. that immunity wanes.

if u not boosting, u dont have immunity, from the vax.
if u do have immunity, it will be natural immunity from being previously infected.
That's not how it works, but ok