COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

widdyphuck

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 73759 (+984) cases, 2215 (+17) deaths, 11707 active, 59837 recovered in T&T

Postby widdyphuck » December 6th, 2021, 8:34 pm

st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:
aaron17 wrote:On my case again...
No bro. Just letting you know.

sounds whiney like hover when we started to post his avatar lol
Lol.
Hover in a special class by himself ..

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 73759 (+984) cases, 2215 (+17) deaths, 11707 active, 59837 recovered in T&T

Postby st7 » December 6th, 2021, 8:35 pm

wtf wrote:
st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:

Lol.

what did he do? complain to duane how we was causing him psychological harm or something? lol i cant rem

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2021, 8:37 pm

bluefete wrote:Even Fauci is saying that Omicron is much less deadly than Delta.

But as is Africa - the Europeans and American must have their chessbun!

Nigeria now added to the list and the African countries are seeing it for what it is.
Is utter BS omnicron is basically everywhere but it still have travel ban on SA countries. Don't worry the next variant will appear and the other country will not disclose such due to this discrimination

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2021, 8:39 pm

st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:
st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:

Lol.

what did he do? complain to duane how we was causing him psychological harm or something? lol i cant rem
Na is only PariaMan who complains to Duane like a beitch

"Mods ban this hover11 he is spreading misinformation" did I get it right
Last edited by hover11 on December 6th, 2021, 8:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » December 6th, 2021, 8:39 pm

aaron17 wrote:Not sure if this was old news....

'Chief Medical Officer Dr Roshan Parasram said the newest data on omicron suggests the covid19 variant causes severe illness in people under five and those over 60.'

https://newsday.co.tt/2021/12/05/cmo-da ... n-elderly/

Who to believe?

https://www.thequint.com/coronavirus/om ... #read-more

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 6th, 2021, 8:41 pm

Hover what kind of work you do?

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » December 6th, 2021, 8:44 pm

wtf wrote:Hover what kind of work you do?

Man asking hover what race he is, what work he doing....next thing you know he asking hover if he single yes.

Postby st7 » December 6th, 2021, 8:56 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:
st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:

Lol.

LOLLLL

*awaits adnj to post : )

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2021, 8:59 pm

You can all the beds but where you getting the additional staff...a bed is not just a bed

Postby redmanjp » December 6th, 2021, 9:02 pm

hover11 wrote:
You can all the beds but where you getting the additional staff...a bed is not just a bed

glad u know what to expect while being unvaxxed- when your oxygen run low is u to ketch

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 10:53 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:nobody on your case dawdi. that was just a harmless joke. thanks for the info there. but stop posting retarded sheit over and over like u were doing earlier. How old are you? you don't think you should think something out before u talk by now? If you posting the best logic of your mind right now, you are getting feedback from society that you're stupid. ok take a man like hover11 who non-stop posting retarded sheit everyday every hour.....and everybody does call him a cont every time...... but that's his sadist fetish. he does get off on that and does it deliberately. Either you develop a similar fetish, or stop posting sheit in open trinituner society where you will get reality thrown back in your face, or go on facebook where you will find your low iq crowd to match your intellect that you want for validation.

and stop being a whiny horse.
Oh ok.

Postby adnj » December 7th, 2021, 4:54 am

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:
st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:

Lol.

LOLLLL

She's not dead; she's just hiding.

Last edited by adnj on December 7th, 2021, 4:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » December 7th, 2021, 5:00 am

Scientists invent 3D printed vaccine you can administer yourself

“In developing this technology, we hope to set the foundation for even more rapid global development of vaccines, at lower doses, in a pain- and anxiety-free manner.”

By Shirin Ali | Dec. 6, 2021

Story at a glance

Researchers at Stanford University and the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill developed a microneedle vaccine patch.

The patch is 3D printed and when used to administer a vaccine substance can provide greater protection than a traditional needle shot.

The 3D printed vaccine patch would be less invasive, wouldn’t require special storage and could be self administered.

Scientists have created a 3D-printed vaccine patch that requires no needle and can be self-administered, and has the potential to be used for a variety of vaccinations.

Scientists at Stanford University and the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (UNC) developed a new type of vaccine technology that uses 3D-printed microneedles on a polymer patch barely long enough to reach the surface of the skin to deliver a vaccine. 

According to a press release by UNC, the vaccine patch could set the course for a new way to deliver vaccines that's painless, less invasive than a traditional needle, doesn't require special storage and can be self-administered.

https://thehill.com/changing-america/we ... ou-can?amp

Postby hover11 » December 7th, 2021, 5:24 am

adnj wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:
st7 wrote:
wtf wrote:

Lol.

LOLLLL

You on STILL on that ...what are you five? Grow up na bro

Postby adnj » December 7th, 2021, 8:07 am

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » December 7th, 2021, 8:11 am

*dedz* hover11 on trinituner yes. yuh could make a south park remix based on this thread alone. This man go be a scene in real life, sorry for whoever does have to deal with he irl yeah.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » December 7th, 2021, 8:11 am

Hover is a scientific researcher and publisher in elderly genetics. He calls out the BS for what it is..

First is vaccine needle ,now they post vaccine nasal spray, and vaccine patch. I excited for the vaccine sports drink I like my Gatorade and lucozade!

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » December 7th, 2021, 8:21 am

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:

LOL :D :D

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 7th, 2021, 8:40 am

Hover where you working bro?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 7th, 2021, 8:42 am

wtf wrote:Hover where you working bro?

You ask the man what race he is, where he working.....next thing you know if he single or not.

The man eh interested in you dawg.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » December 7th, 2021, 8:44 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:Hover where you working bro?

You ask the man what race he is, where he working.....next thing you know if he single or not.

The man eh interested in you dawg.

LMAO.

Postby teems1 » December 7th, 2021, 9:43 am

This thread needs cleaning up.

It's 1k pages. We should have some data engineer do some analysis on it to see how many are anti vax, informational, spam, memes, insults etc.

Postby pugboy » December 7th, 2021, 9:56 am

it is a representation of society

teems1 wrote:This thread needs cleaning up.

It's 1k pages. We should have some data engineer do some analysis on it to see how many are anti vax, informational, spam, memes, insults etc.

Postby Chimera » December 7th, 2021, 11:04 am

people real using ivermectin these days.

i eh know if it helping or not but the people i know who use it seems to think it did

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2021, 11:13 am

They probably had worms and didn't know
Phone Surgeon wrote:people real using ivermectin these days.

i eh know if it helping or not but the people i know who use it seems to think it did

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » December 7th, 2021, 11:21 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:people real using ivermectin these days.

Since it's an OTC drug, I assuming they paying a doctor to get it?

Postby Chimera » December 7th, 2021, 12:00 pm

errr

OTC means over the counter and anyone could buy it you know.

plenty pharmacies selling it normal but doctors are advising to take it as well

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » December 7th, 2021, 1:22 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:errr

I meant to say 'not an OTC drug' , sorry about the typo.

Postby pugboy » December 7th, 2021, 1:31 pm

i think the recommended covid dose is a fair bit higher than for worms eh

Phone Surgeon wrote:errr