COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 120895 (+510) cases, 3531 (+5) deaths, 21621 active, 95743 recovered in T&T

Postby MaxPower » February 17th, 2022, 7:53 pm

VII wrote:If you have to used a WHOLE Kamagra 'it's' far from good,and if you uaing that home, well boy problems!

It good, the Kamagra does give it the little boost…and yeh a whole one lol, never experiment with 1/2 which i feel would be sufficient. And yeh i use it home bro, nun wrong with that…..using enhancement pills ain’t no secret and is extremely common.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 120895 (+510) cases, 3531 (+5) deaths, 21621 active, 95743 recovered in T&T

Postby redmanjp » February 17th, 2022, 7:55 pm

paid_influencer wrote:since we talking about erections, mine getting back how it used to be when I was in my late 20's. Firm and good. Hard. Went bad for a bit last year when numbers started to get high and I couldn't get a vaxx, or after dealing with vaxx side effects (2-3 months). Now, better than it has been for years, now that covid is over.

Early 20's levels impossible, as per regulation.

what side effects lasted for 2-3 months?

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 120895 (+510) cases, 3531 (+5) deaths, 21621 active, 95743 recovered in T&T

Postby paid_influencer » February 17th, 2022, 8:30 pm

redmanjp wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:since we talking about erections, mine getting back how it used to be when I was in my late 20's. Firm and good. Hard. Went bad for a bit last year when numbers started to get high and I couldn't get a vaxx, or after dealing with vaxx side effects (2-3 months). Now, better than it has been for years, now that covid is over.

Early 20's levels impossible, as per regulation.

what side effects lasted for 2-3 months?

I had really bad arm pain for about a month after the first shot (much worse if I tried lifting heavy equipment). By the time it resolved, I didn't put any pressure on it because it was near time for the second dose (AZ is 8 weeks between shots).

After the second dose, out of caution, I left it for 2-3 weeks again before putting anything heavy on it. When I tried again, I felt like I screwed up something in my arm and put it off for a month again, at which point my arm finally felt "normal" and like before.

Anxiety wise, I didn't feel "safe" until 2 weeks after the second dose. Since this was AZ, the entire episode was like 2 1/2 months from first dose until fully-vaxxed.

when you don't feel safe, your sympathetic nervous system gets activated and your erections aren't that good quality. Once you are safe tho, parasympathetic takes over and erection quality increases.

Postby timelapse » February 17th, 2022, 8:50 pm

Les Bain wrote:Got my clot shot booster last week, Pfizer. Wife say i was acting slightly tipsy that evening. Tiredness took over the following day. The arm was heavy for 3 days after taking the shot. On the 4th day the injection mark felt as fresh as day 1 and that was it. Possibly coincidental was the Amplia blackout that hit the east on day 5.

There were at least 2 people who came for their 1st shot when I got the booster, which was heartening.
Same exact thing with me.I forgot and went to get a tattoo consult today.I will have to wait until the muscle swelling goes down, else that gonna bleed like a beyotch

Max: smoke some skunk.It will help
Last edited by timelapse on February 17th, 2022, 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

dogg

Postby dogg » February 17th, 2022, 8:51 pm

I just asking.

Did the extended power outage compromise the covid vaccine cold storage systems?

Postby redmanjp » February 17th, 2022, 10:21 pm

dogg wrote:I just asking.

Did the extended power outage compromise the covid vaccine cold storage systems?

u cud msg a reporter to ask it in the Saturday press conference -along with how the covid hospitals and ICUs managed. now they can survive some time at regular fridge temps but u have to use it up during that time. so maybe the shelf life could be reduced if there was no backup power or the fuel finished.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 17th, 2022, 10:50 pm

Having a generator was on the list of things we had to acquire to store/distribute covid vaccines.
The pulsar 1200 watt generator from pricemart for $900 worked well, had to make a run to the gas station for an extra gallon tho since the first gallon ran out at around 6 pm.

Postby redmanjp » February 17th, 2022, 11:01 pm

even if they had the generator, for teh cold storage if the runtime was less than the outage it could have still been an issue. hopefully they did like u and make a run for gas as well.

Postby Chimera » February 17th, 2022, 11:07 pm

The hospitals made sure things were in order.
Mt hope has very old generators. At 3pm when one was giving trouble they start they organise and johnny q brought in 6 generators by 5pm.
One the size of a 20 foot container.

dogg

Postby dogg » February 18th, 2022, 9:50 am

redmanjp wrote:

u cud msg a reporter to ask it in the Saturday press conference -along with how the covid hospitals and ICUs managed. now they can survive some time at regular fridge temps but u have to use it up during that time. so maybe the shelf life could be reduced if there was no backup power or the fuel finished.

Mssg them how?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 18th, 2022, 11:27 am

redmanjp wrote:even if they had the generator, for teh cold storage if the runtime was less than the outage it could have still been an issue. hopefully they did like u and make a run for gas as well.

The other option would have been to use the cold packs and vaccine coolers that we use for transport. Most are rated for 12+ hours some even 24+ hours.

dogg

Postby dogg » February 18th, 2022, 2:42 pm

redmanjp wrote:

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/no-spoi ... h-ministry

The Health Ministry is refuting claims of compromised COVID-19 vaccines or deaths at public health facilities as a result of Wednesday's blackout.

In a statement, the Ministry said its public hospitals were equipped with generators and enough diesel to last for the duration of the blackout or longer if needed.

Well that's a relief. I planned to get my booster tomorrow.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 121683 (+412) cases, 3544 (+9) deaths, 21132 active, 97007 recovered in T&T

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2022, 3:04 pm

FB_IMG_1645211045138.jpg

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 121683 (+412) cases, 3544 (+9) deaths, 21132 active, 97007 recovered in T&T

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2022, 4:12 pm

624/4

FB_IMG_1645215125475.jpg

Postby MaxPower » February 18th, 2022, 4:18 pm

Awaits the Zero deaths followed by Master Keiths victory speech.

Road to PNM 2025.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 18th, 2022, 4:35 pm

zero deaths means delta gone an omicrom rampant or it have nobody left to die. we hadda wait for the vaccine to kill out the people who take it till the world population reach 500 000 000

Postby hover11 » February 18th, 2022, 4:53 pm

After the government failed deadline ....AGAIN, the Ag pushing on for another date lol.
Public sector safe zones but married couples and family still legally have to wear masks in their own private vehicles....

Postby pugboy » February 18th, 2022, 4:57 pm

so we pretty cocksure that all new variants gonna be milder and milder ?

Postby matr1x » February 18th, 2022, 5:53 pm

I want to know something. Did we pay for these vaccine doses?

Postby paid_influencer » February 18th, 2022, 6:09 pm

matr1x wrote:I want to know something. Did we pay for these vaccine doses?

well we took loans,

so technically we children paying

Postby hover11 » February 18th, 2022, 6:20 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
matr1x wrote:I want to know something. Did we pay for these vaccine doses?

well we took loans,

so technically we children paying
You mean our children's children as well right :S

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 18th, 2022, 7:30 pm

hover11 wrote:After the government failed deadline ....AGAIN, the Ag pushing on for another date lol.
Public sector safe zones but married couples and family still legally have to wear masks in their own private vehicles....

Bahahahahahahahahahaha

Postby pugboy » February 18th, 2022, 7:54 pm

ferris have no stones indeed

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2022, 7:59 pm

emperor's new clothes.

Postby adnj » February 18th, 2022, 8:07 pm

pugboy wrote:so we pretty cocksure that all new variants gonna be milder and milder ?
Deltacron Cases Found In UK, Being Monitored, Says Health Agency

The Deltacron variant of coronavirus was first discovered by a researcher in Cyprus, but was dismissed as "lab error" by other experts.

https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/deltacr ... cy-2773192

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2022, 8:27 pm

FB_IMG_1645230443569.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2022, 9:39 pm

when alwaris come with his legislation, u will see the media circus get rallied to push for it again... children will be dropping like flies, cases will sky rocket, the world ending, so get ur kids jabbed yesterday!!!!
when he get his legislation ready to push

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 18th, 2022, 11:01 pm

hover11 wrote:The BA.2 virus -- a subvariant of the Omicron coronavirus variant -- isn't just spreading faster than its distant cousin, it may also cause more severe disease and appears capable of thwarting some of the key weapons we have against Covid-19, new research suggests.

https://lm.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3 ... r8Dr_pxaqQ

:lol: Yuh should have gotten the Original omicron variant while you had the chance ...

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 4:15 pm

Numeros
FB_IMG_1645301732597.jpg

Postby hover11 » February 20th, 2022, 4:23 pm

Update
FB_IMG_1645388593375.jpg