COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 73759 (+984) cases, 2215 (+17) deaths, 11707 active, 59837 recovered in T&T

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 3:02 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:Looks like Omicron is the best thing to happen, almost all cases seem mild so far

yea ..but I thinking.....
it can mutate after that so something worse than delta.
So it may seem like we buying some time..

I was thinking if we could make a virus just as mild , infect ppl, give them immunity rather than injection. Since this method of transmission is by far the fastest. I sure they made something like that already.

Yea if we only we could make a weakened version of the virus to give people so that it trains their immune system to fight it. If we had that technology I'm sure everyone would take it.

lollllllllllll
Read my below posts for clarification.

you do standard 1 maths right? you remember the term test when they ask which is the bigger number? IN D BIG RED CIRCLE. Which is the bigger number? Come on, you can do this! Which number would mean more and which number would mean less? So what that would mean? which method is greater and more effective?

i sorry for being a lil mean to you earlier i didn't know u were retarded sorry.
Idk what u talking about...
I talking about futurewise ...we can use tech to reach vaccines faster by means of airborne.. to the world. Eg africa and other countries still have to be vaxxed.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 73759 (+984) cases, 2215 (+17) deaths, 11707 active, 59837 recovered in T&T

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 3:04 pm

Hence more variants will still be formed.
...if we dont reach to the population in time.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » December 6th, 2021, 3:07 pm

*facepalm*
so how ppl will get this new versions of lesser virus if it airborne and they not in contact with each other, but instead we can be sure they get it through a needle and vaccine?

ok ok ok look i rel sorry guy. autism is a wide range spectrum condition. i rel sorry yes.
*facepalm again*

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 3:08 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:*facepalm*
so how ppl will get this new versions of lesser virus if it airborne and they not in contact with each other, but instead we can be sure they get it through a needle and vaccine?

ok ok ok look i rel sorry guy. autism is a wide range spectrum condition. i rel sorry yes.
*facepalm again*
No pandemic..like let it run its course? Idk

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 3:14 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:*facepalm*

*facepalm again*
Always some firestarter thing eh.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 6th, 2021, 3:54 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:Looks like Omicron is the best thing to happen, almost all cases seem mild so far

I was thinking if we could make a virus just as mild , infect ppl, give them immunity rather than injection. Since this method of transmission is by far the fastest. I sure they made something like that already.

Yea if we only we could make a weakened version of the virus to give people so that it trains their immune system to fight it. If we had that technology I'm sure everyone would take it.
LMAO.
Man get hit for ten yes..
I expected a comment like this from SuperiorMan. Not you Aaron.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 6th, 2021, 3:55 pm

What numbers we looking at today TUNAS?

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 4:01 pm

wtf wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

LMAO.
U read my other comments or u jus rollin with this?

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2021, 4:02 pm

Election results is tonight lockdown this country tomorrow
FB_IMG_1638820918936.jpg

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 4:04 pm

wtf wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

LMAO.
10 what tho?

Postby j.o.e » December 6th, 2021, 4:09 pm

aaron17 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Not slow pal if was not for dotish antivaxxers the whole country would already be vaccinated
aaron17 wrote:Bruhhh...vaccines still slow in transmission. Release it like a virus...
If they made a virus airborne ...ent that would be faster?

You want the conspiracy theorist to go mad when they release a man made version to help immunity ?

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 4:09 pm

Well i guess i should have explained it better..
And allyuh ready on d attack like that..
Good job.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 6th, 2021, 4:11 pm

Time to lockdown the unvaccinated and enforce vaccine mandates. Extend safe zones to more businesses and government offices. Talk done!

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 4:12 pm

j.o.e wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Not slow pal if was not for dotish antivaxxers the whole country would already be vaccinated
aaron17 wrote:Bruhhh...vaccines still slow in transmission. Release it like a virus...

You want the conspiracy theorist to go mad when they release a man made version to help immunity ?
U mean something like gain of function?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 6th, 2021, 4:14 pm

hover11 wrote:Election results is tonight lockdown this country tomorrow
FB_IMG_1638820918936.jpg
Lockdown is a thing of the past.
Life goes on bro.

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 4:15 pm

When u feel like everyone is against you..u jus want to end it all.....

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » December 6th, 2021, 4:23 pm

j.o.e wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

no no no no in the *future* they can just send the weakened virus over 5G so everybody with a cellphone will get this weakened virus and get immune. Or hmm in the *future* what they can do is use a satellite and beam down this weak version of the virus as radio waves encoded like how a fax machine works right and the body can take those radio waves in the DNA and make a weakened form of immunity so they can reach ppl in remote countries. oh gawd dis is so genius. but in the *future* ok not right now.

*the future*

Postby st7 » December 6th, 2021, 4:24 pm

lol a man say airborne tech.

yes let's focus on pipe dreams for the future because that what's important right now.

also tech like that can be used to poison and kill a large amount of people

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 6th, 2021, 4:25 pm

801 on a Monday.
Interesting week ahead..

Postby Dizzy28 » December 6th, 2021, 4:25 pm

A newborn in today's numbers for fatalities. Sad!

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 4:29 pm

st7 wrote:lol a man say airborne tech.

yes let's focus on pipe dreams for the future because that what's important right now.

also tech like that can be used to poison and kill a large amount of people
Adding fuel to the fire i see

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 4:37 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

no no no no in the *future* they can just send the weakened virus over 5G so everybody with a cellphone will get this weakened virus and get immune. Or hmm in the *future* what they can do is use a satellite and beam down this weak version of the virus as radio waves encoded like how a fax machine works right and the body can take those radio waves in the DNA and make a weakened form of immunity so they can reach ppl in remote countries. oh gawd dis is so genius. but in the *future* ok not right now.

*the future*
?

Postby adnj » December 6th, 2021, 4:37 pm

aaron17 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

LOL
Oh ok...i said better than injection.
Accept that you didn't think it through and move on.

In the meantime:

COVID-19 nasal spray vaccine in the works at Stanford Medicine

https://med.stanford.edu/news/all-news/ ... spray.html

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 6th, 2021, 4:39 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:A newborn in today's numbers for fatalities. Sad!
Them nurses probably botch up the delivery and blaming it on COVID-19.
Wouldn't COVID-19 take some time to kill you?

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2021, 4:44 pm

wtf wrote:
A newborn's lungs aren't fully developed to handle the strain of a respiratory virus

Postby redmanjp » December 6th, 2021, 4:46 pm

wtf wrote:801 on a Monday.
Interesting week ahead..

yeah if 801 is now the new 'slow Monday' we getting hit for >1000 tomorrow or Wednesday.

Postby hover11 » December 6th, 2021, 4:48 pm

redmanjp wrote:
wtf wrote:801 on a Monday.
Interesting week ahead..

yeah if 801 is now the new 'slow Monday' we getting hit for >1000 tomorrow or Wednesday.
I told you expect a Rollback this week, elections finishing tonight and the stage is set we simply cannot continue the path we are on where 20 ppl dying a day is the new normal that is unacceptable

Postby redmanjp » December 6th, 2021, 4:49 pm

hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:
A newborn's lungs aren't fully developed to handle the strain of a respiratory virus

which is why everyone around them need to be extra cautious. RIP lil one :(

i have a 1 yr old niece in texas- u know when she was just a few weeks old my sis had to stay in a airbnb for 10 days and do 2 tests just to visit her? of course that was before the vaccines came out. even if vaxxed i would ask for a 3-5 day quarantine an a test
Last edited by redmanjp on December 6th, 2021, 5:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » December 6th, 2021, 4:52 pm

Postby aaron17 » December 6th, 2021, 5:01 pm

adnj wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

LOL
Oh ok...i said better than injection.
Accept that you didn't think it through and move on.

In the meantime:

COVID-19 nasal spray vaccine in the works at Stanford Medicine

https://med.stanford.edu/news/all-news/ ... spray.html
Well it seems like u all not moving on either...