Express article: The education of children of African origin

Re: Express article: The education of children of African origin

Postby Habit7 » June 7th, 2021, 11:18 pm

Since you acting dense, let me spell it out for you.
Wraith King wrote:It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par so they resort to claiming to be victims of racism.

African academic, what an oxymoron.
This is why you are a racist. Read and comprehend.

I can cite my facts using census data, up to now you can't say who or what tell you anything about the African community other than what spewing out of your racist head.

The UNC hasn't won a major election in T&T in decade but you their chief apologist here arguing that they only suffering by close.

Theodore and you have the same racist mind. Spewing unfactual racist claims with no evidence to back it up. At least he tried to use the census data. You just hear barking with no bite.

I will continue to call out your racist crap, just in case you forget.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2021, 11:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:Since you acting dense, let me spell it out for you.
Wraith King wrote:It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par so they resort to claiming to be victims of racism.

I can cite my facts using census data, up to now you can't say who or what tell you anything about the African community other than what spewing out of your racist head.

The UNC hasn't won a major election in T&T in decade but you their chief apologist here arguing that they only suffering by close.

Theodore and you have the same racist mind. Spewing unfactual racist claims with no evidence to back it up. At least he tried to use the census data. You just hear barking with no bite.

What facts?

You posting aged and out dated data is not facts
Last edited by zoom rader on June 7th, 2021, 11:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » June 7th, 2021, 11:27 pm

Wraith, calm down good sir. As requested, Habit7 post the link. Now critique his points.

btw... while some will make the argument that Lewis does not represent the PNM, the education minister has not distanced herself from the article and attempted to pull out a positive from it (equity).

For him NOT to be removed from the review committee means that the government via the Minister of Education endorses his position.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 7th, 2021, 11:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:Since you acting dense, let me spell it out for you.

What has any of these so called African academics ever contributed to the development of their own ethnicity, forget the nation as a whole. Nothing, they spew racism as their only means to stay relevant yet do nothing for persons of their own ethnicity much less the nation. African academic, what an oxymoron and Habit7, what a moron.

Anyone who knows the history of education in this nation should understand that Africans used to have an advantage over other races until religious boards decided to set up their own schools which were mocked by Eric Williams. Since then which group is associated with educational excellence and which group is associated with violence, crime and broken families?

Explain how African academic being an oxymoron makes me a racist when those so called highly educated Africans are ironically stupid.

You're trying to save face by calling Theodore a racist now but when called upon in the beginning to do so you didn't. Instead you placed the fault at the feet of some UNC MP. When you realised you got beaten from all corners with your racism you decide to try to play it cool by saying, yeah bai dat Theodore fella racist. As if that would lead others to believe you are not a racist.

Go do whatever it is hyenas in the African jungle do. Trying to act like some social justice hero now. Get outta here you racist, stupid bum.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 7th, 2021, 11:39 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Wraith, calm down good sir. As requested, Habit7 post the link. Now critique his points.

btw... while some will make the argument that Lewis does not represent the PNM, the education minister has not distanced herself from the article and attempted to pull out a positive from it (equity).

For him NOT to be removed from the review committee means that the government via the Minister of Education endorses his position.

I'm still searching for the data from the link. If anyone finds it let me know (not you eh Redman).

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » June 8th, 2021, 12:27 am

Rovin wrote:hear nah allyuh fellers doh ever get tired of posting about politics, race & quarreling whole day\night day after day ... is like some of u doh have nutten better to be doing in real life

:| :| :| :| :|

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 12:45 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
Rovin wrote:hear nah allyuh fellers doh ever get tired of posting about politics, race & quarreling whole day\night day after day ... is like some of u doh have nutten better to be doing in real life

:| :| :| :| :|

Meme noob.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 7:05 am

The_Honourable wrote:Wraith, calm down good sir. As requested, Habit7 post the link. Now critique his points.

I said this earlier as no One red government higger ups has pulled up on Lewis . On the Red government talk shows this has been allowed to fester and push this non race issues.

P()ornhabit 7 is only trying to do damage control and trying to once again shift the goalpost by presenting outdated data .

Wratith has ever right to expose the lies.

Had this been they other way around the entire Red Government forces would have been on full force to condemn this

Postby sMASH » June 8th, 2021, 8:39 am

if lewis et al want to mash up concordat and not put a system in place to be better or at least the same, then fine, go ahead.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 9:26 am

sMASH wrote:if lewis et al want to mash up concordat and not put a system in place to be better or at least the same, then fine, go ahead.

Lewis is a racists Red government agent and I dare p¤rnhabit 7 to prove otherwise

Postby Habit7 » June 8th, 2021, 9:55 am

Wraith King wrote:What has any of these so called African academics ever contributed to the development of their own ethnicity, forget the nation as a whole. Nothing, they spew racism as their only means to stay relevant yet do nothing for persons of their own ethnicity much less the nation. African academic, what an oxymoron and Habit7, what a moron.

Anyone who knows the history of education in this nation should understand that Africans used to have an advantage over other races until religious boards decided to set up their own schools which were mocked by Eric Williams. Since then which group is associated with educational excellence and which group is associated with violence, crime and broken families?

Explain how African academic being an oxymoron makes me a racist when those so called highly educated Africans are ironically stupid.

You're trying to save face by calling Theodore a racist now but when called upon in the beginning to do so you didn't. Instead you placed the fault at the feet of some UNC MP. When you realised you got beaten from all corners with your racism you decide to try to play it cool by saying, yeah bai dat Theodore fella racist. As if that would lead others to believe you are not a racist.

Go do whatever it is hyenas in the African jungle do. Trying to act like some social justice hero now. Get outta here you racist, stupid bum.

This right here is racism gold.

I am not going to go in a tit for tat over subjective things like who contributes what. But ZR when you want to cut track for agouti racists to run, this is what you create. I wonder if you are happy and are in agreement.

The Roman Catholic, Anglican, Presbyterian, Methodist and whoever else school boards existed before Dr Williams came on the scene. Millionaire Badase Sagan Maraj built private Hindu schools. They were very underfunded and Dr Williams commented on their appearance as cowsheds and campaigned on education reform with the Concordat. It would bring fairness in allowing working-class ppl attend denominational schools, and Hindu schools would receive more state funds. Later down the road Sat Maharaj, in similar columns like this, revised the story as Dr Williams calling Hindu schools as cowsheds in a derogatory way. It was Dr Williams who reversed the colonial trend of only mainstream Christian denomination schools being properly funded. Allowing for more Hindu and Islamic state-sponsored schools, Baptist (not Spiritual) like Cowen Hamilton and SDA schools.

So to say that "Africans used to have an advantage over other races until religious boards decided to set up their own schools which were mocked by Eric Williams" is fiction and just the nastiness spewing from your racist mind.

Please quote me "in the beginning to do so you didn't." My comment about Theodore was that he was a racist viewtopic.php?p=10170412#p10170412

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 10:07 am

I said this earlier as no One red government higger ups has pulled up on Lewis . On the Red government talk shows this has been allowed to fester and push this non race issues.

P()ornhabit 7 is only trying to do damage control and trying to once again shift the goalpost by presenting outdated data .

Wratith has ever right to expose the lies.

Had this been they other way around the entire Red Government forces would have been on full force to condemn this

I've observed African PNM members be racist and support each other and laugh about it. If anyone Indian says anything negative about the PNM, even though it's the truth, the African PNM supporters immediately try to silence the persons by bullying and claiming racism.

The girl who used the term "cockroach" was labelled a racist and a campaign to smear her name and ruined her life was launched. Persons.even posted a fake pornographic image and video of her. She used the term to describe PNM supporters but as she was an Indian they said it was racist. Mind you it was classless of her to describe PNM supporters that way but how does a political misstep like that be deemed racist. How does the reaction of the PNM supporters compare to the initial comment made?

There was a huge uproar about the UNC video because of a banana. No issue with Keith saying if you were eating two bananas, eat one now. So racism for PNM supporters seem to be anything they don't agree with.

It's okay for Keith to say hyenas in the African jungle but cockroach and a banana is deemed racist. Why? I can see no other reason than they being racist from their reactions. It's okay for an African to outright disrespect them but any perceived slight by someone from another ethnicity, they want to ruin the person's life.

Fitzgerald tried to incite his supporters violent nature by asking them to drive a stake with a balisier on it through the heart of the UNC. They cheered and had no issue with that but a banana in a video upset them.

The leader of the party they support doesn't trust any of his top Ministerial posts to Africans. Fitzgerald only get a bligh with the Minister of National Security post because the US have an eye on Stuart for some illegal activities so he was shifted to remove the heat from him. Fitzgerald is usually used as a temporary stand in so he might shortly be removed from the post.

Their leader don't even like and trust them, they don't even like each other and they make it difficult for other members of the nation to like them. It's similar to the Black Lives Matter group where black lives matter but only in certain scenarios.

Postby Habit7 » June 8th, 2021, 10:13 am

Nah let him beat up, he just showing who he is more than I ever could.

The MOE did distance herself from the racial comments, it is in the vid you posted. But I believe Theodore is too tainted and will only raise the retaliatory racist responses from anything he touches, as seen here. They should fire him or look as if they are endorsing him. But to say that his column is PNM is stupidness.

Many ppl have called for the Concordat to be reviewed because of the 20% allowance leaves room for unfairness. Former TTUTA head Lynsley Doodhai said, "This is not an official position of TTUTA. What I said was that there should be a review to determine the Concordat’s relevance since more than 50 years has elapsed since its signing." https://globalvoices.org/2019/07/06/is- ... ad-tobago/

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 10:19 am

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:What has any of these so called African academics ever contributed to the development of their own ethnicity, forget the nation as a whole. Nothing, they spew racism as their only means to stay relevant yet do nothing for persons of their own ethnicity much less the nation. African academic, what an oxymoron and Habit7, what a moron.

I am not going to go in a tit for tat over subjective things like who contributes what. But ZR when you want to cut track for agouti racists to run, this is what you create. I wonder if you are happy and are in agreement.

The Roman Catholic, Anglican, Presbyterian, Methodist and whoever else school boards existed before Dr Williams came on the scene. Millionaire Badase Sagan Maraj built private Hindu schools. They were very underfunded and Dr Williams commented on their appearance as cowsheds and campaigned on education reform with the Concordat. It would bring fairness in allowing working-class ppl attend denominational schools, and Hindu schools would receive more state funds. Later down the road Sat Maharaj, in similar columns like this, revised the story as Dr Williams calling Hindu schools as cowsheds in a derogatory way. It was Dr Williams who reversed the colonial trend of only mainstream Christian denomination schools being properly funded. Allowing for more Hindu and Islamic state-sponsored schools, Baptist (not Spiritual) like Cowen Hamilton and SDA schools.

So to say that "Africans used to have an advantage over other races until religious boards decided to set up their own schools which were mocked by Eric Williams" is fiction and just the nastiness spewing from your racist mind.

Please quote me "in the beginning to do so you didn't." My comment about Theodore was that he was a racist https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... #p10170412

Your preamble of "this right here is racist gold" was accurate because that's what your post went on to do.

This man really tried to say the use of the term cow shed to describe schools was a positive thing!

You were asked if you condemned the statement by Theodore but you didn't do that instead you tried to defend it by stating it was some UNC MP's fault for replying to it. It's only after taking a sound beating you decided to try to save face the next day by saying what Theodore said was racist but you still tried to place the blame on the UNC MP. Your most recent attempt to defend it was Theodore is just columnist so it's okay but the UNC MP still at fault. The Minister of Education was asked to condemn the statement but she said forget the racist part, it have merit.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 10:22 am

Habit7 wrote:

Please quote me "in the beginning to do so you didn't." My comment about Theodore was that he was a racist viewtopic.php?p=10170412#p10170412
Ok Africans had no advantage.

The red government cares for them

Postby Dizzy28 » June 8th, 2021, 10:24 am

This was a topic that could have offered so much more thoughtful discussion that what actually has happened here.

WRT the 20% it allows Board schools who are not fully funded by Govnt to bring in students of rich parents who can offer a lot to the school by way of contributions, networks etc.

Principals filling their pockets with bribes is a side effect of that though.

Postby Habit7 » June 8th, 2021, 10:24 am

Wraith King wrote:You were asked if you condemned the statement by Theodore but you didn't do that instead you tried to defend it by stating it was some UNC MP's fault for replying to it.

Quote me saying that before I called Theodore a racist like you.

Postby Habit7 » June 8th, 2021, 10:28 am

Dizzy28 wrote:This was a topic that could have offered so much more thoughtful discussion that what actually has happened here.

WRT the 20% it allows Board schools who are not fully funded by Govnt to bring in students of rich parents who can offer a lot to the school by way of contributions, networks etc.

What happened was that I brought objective facts to counter stereotypes and when that occurs, ppl get angry.

Ppl don't want thoughtful discussions, they want to reinforce their biases.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 10:32 am

Habit7 wrote:

Nah let him beat up, he just showing who he is more than I ever could.

The MOE did distance herself from the racial comments, it is in the vid you posted. But I believe Theodore is too tainted and will only raise the retaliatory racist responses from anything he touches, as seen here. They should fire him or look as if they are endorsing him. But to say that his column is PNM is stupidness.

Many ppl have called for the Concordat to be reviewed because of the 20% allowance leaves room for unfairness. Former TTUTA head Lynsley Doodhai said, "This is not an official position of TTUTA. What I said was that there should be a review to determine the Concordat’s relevance since more than 50 years has elapsed since its signing." https://globalvoices.org/2019/07/06/is- ... ad-tobago/

I don't understand why you say I'm UNC and I'm a racist. If I were either or both I will declare so. I don't need validation from anyone much less you. You act like I'm something and I'm afraid to admit it. I think I mentioned prior that most of the serious issues are emanated in the majority from persons of African ethnicity. I expect that you will interpret that as all Africans are bad instead of there are some Africans that are responsible for the majority of some social ills as that will fit your narrative.

The MoE distanced herself from the statement by saying bar racist claims it have merit. Lmao. Theodore really knows his target audience and their victim mentality.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 10:34 am

Wraith King wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Your preamble of "this right here is racist gold" was accurate because that's what your post went on to do.

This man really tried to say the use of the term cow shed to describe schools was a positive thing!

You were asked if you condemned the statement by Theodore but you didn't do that instead you tried to defend it by stating it was some UNC MP's fault for replying to it. It's only after taking a sound beating you decided to try to save face the next day by saying what Theodore said was racist but you still tried to place the blame on the UNC MP. Your most recent attempt to defend it was Theodore is just columnist so it's okay but the UNC MP still at fault. The Minister of Education was asked to condemn the statement but she said forget the racist part, it have merit.
Yup he protect lewis and then shift blame to UNC.

Goal post changes and lay blame on UNC.

P¤rnhabit 7 will never admit the red government is racist.

I prove him wrong about Petrosingh statement, murky lagoons, pumpkin and bargee, Calcutta ships, Red government Ape raping a Hindu woman skit. He never admits to these racist acts by his red government.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 10:34 am

Habit7 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:This was a topic that could have offered so much more thoughtful discussion that what actually has happened here.

What happened was that I brought objective facts to counter stereotypes and when that occurs, ppl get angry.

Do you suffer from schizophrenia or something? You keep describing yourself but attributing it to someone else.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 10:38 am

Wraith King wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Please quote me "in the beginning to do so you didn't." My comment about Theodore was that he was a racist https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... #p10170412

Yup he protect lewis and then shift blame to UNC.

Goal post changes and lay blame on UNC.

P¤rnhabit 7 will never admit the red government is racist.

I prove him wrong about Petrosingh statement, murky lagoons, pumpkin and bargee, Calcutta ships, Red government Ape raping a Hindu woman skit. He never admits to these racist acts by his red government.

He's okay with those incidents because the source is persons he supports. As long as you're not PNM you're automatically a racist and as long as you're PNM racism is okay and it's just a joke.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 10:39 am

Habit7 wrote:

No

You defended the red government agent lewis by trying to lay blame on UNC

You are a racist 5hit

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 10:42 am

Habit7 if you think racism is soo bad then why are you a racist? You can't be trying to falsely call me a racist and be high and mighty that it is wrong and then be guilty of being a racist. For arguement's sake, let's say I'm a racist, how can you as a racist have an issue with that? Is it that you're free to be racist but others aren't? You're excused from your racism and others aren't? Best case scenario for you is that you're a hypocrite. Reality is you're a racist hypocrite trying to project it on others.

Postby Habit7 » June 8th, 2021, 10:43 am

zoom rader wrote:I prove him wrong about Petrosingh statement.

1. No you didn't
2. You weren't using your ZR profile, that was with Kickstart. You need to do better job in keeping your 2 identities straight.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 10:45 am

Wraith King wrote:Habit7 if you think racism is soo bad then why are you a racist? You can't be trying to falsely call me a racist and be high and mighty that it is wrong and then be guilty of being a racist. For arguement's sake, let's say I'm a racist, how can you as a racist have an issue with that? Is it that you're free to be racist but others aren't? You're excused from your racism and others aren't? Best case scenario for you is that you're a hypocrite. Reality is you're a racist hypocrite trying to project it on others.
Habit7 is a racist cause he benefits from the red government. They gave him a Job and an HDC house for blogging. He will never confess to the things he got through the back door.

He was exposed years ago for the HDC house he got .

Don't forget his P¤rn addiction as a good jump and wave church boy he is
Last edited by zoom rader on June 8th, 2021, 10:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 10:46 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:I prove him wrong about Petrosingh statement.

1. No you didn't
2. You weren't using your ZR profile, that was with Kickstart. You need to do better job in keeping your 2 identities straight.
Dummy I prove you wrong Long before Kickstart . This was years ago when you tried to covered it up.

Racist kant

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 10:49 am

Anything that is completely ran by the government ends up in a mess. Imagine all schools being government controlled and having multiple persons like Theodore responsible for "educating " children.

I went to a Roman Catholic school and when it came to religious education, all religions were catered to in a non discriminatory and welcoming manner.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2021, 10:51 am

One thing for sure Habit7 is exposed as a racist

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 8th, 2021, 10:52 am

Wraith King wrote:Habit7 if you think racism is soo bad then why are you a racist? You can't be trying to falsely call me a racist and be high and mighty that it is wrong and then be guilty of being a racist. For arguement's sake, let's say I'm a racist, how can you as a racist have an issue with that? Is it that you're free to be racist but others aren't? You're excused from your racism and others aren't? Best case scenario for you is that you're a hypocrite. Reality is you're a racist hypocrite trying to project it on others.
Habit7 is a racist cause he benefits from the red government. They gave him a Job and an HDC house for blogging. He will never confess to the things he got through the back door.

He was exposed years ago for the HDC house he got .

Don't forget his P¤rn addiction as a good jump and wave church boy he is

The backdoor is his choice for many of life options.

I told Redman and others don't make a fool of themselves following Habit7 as he benefits from making a fool of himself.