Re: Anybody knows how to travel to Korea Village

Postby K74T » February 27th, 2020, 8:21 pm

Holy sheit it's natio

Postby maj. tom » February 27th, 2020, 8:21 pm

Yuh have to go pass Toyko through Piarco. When you get to Seoul take the 중랑01 bus to the 지행역 station. From there just follow National Route 3 highway into the mountain to defect safely into the North.

Now, yuh have to cross the river first, but this is easier than it first looks. There is a small raft tied up next to a jetty made of yellow bamboo and an old fisherman named Yi Jun. Pay him 3 tokens of the sweet fish dumplings that you collected at Dongducheon city and he will carry you across safely.

Good-luck natio 8-) 8-)

VII

Postby VII » February 27th, 2020, 8:26 pm

Natio's back !! Yaaaay ..... :rainbow1: :rainbow1:

apole69

Postby apole69 » February 27th, 2020, 8:29 pm

PH taxis are usually found in front of the Pharmacy which is located next to Digicel in Chaguanas along the main road.
Not sure about the fare.

VII

Postby VII » February 27th, 2020, 8:29 pm

maj. tom wrote:Yuh have to go pass Toyko through Piarco. When you get to Seoul take the 중랑01 bus to the 지행역 station. From there just follow National Route 3 highway into the mountain to defect safely into the North.

Now, yuh have to cross the river first, but this is easier than it first looks. There is a small raft tied up next to a jetty made of yellow bamboo and an old fisherman named Yi Jun. Pay him 3 tokens of the sweet fish dumplings that you collected at Dongducheon city and he will carry you across safely.

Good-luck natio 8-) 8-)

He can't get lost with those directions . 8-)

Postby redmanjp » February 27th, 2020, 8:33 pm

but you will be quarantined for 2 weeks when u come back OK

Postby rspann » February 27th, 2020, 9:02 pm

K74T wrote:Holy sheit it's natio

Postby rspann » February 27th, 2020, 9:05 pm

VII wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Yuh have to go pass Toyko through Piarco. When you get to Seoul take the 중랑01 bus to the 지행역 station. From there just follow National Route 3 highway into the mountain to defect safely into the North.

Good-luck natio 8-) 8-)

He can't get lost with those directions . 8-)

Yi Jun have Corona Virus and in the new hospital. Real failure .

Postby supercharged turbo » February 27th, 2020, 9:14 pm

K74T wrote:Holy sheit it's natio

Postby zoom rader » February 27th, 2020, 9:30 pm

Ask elite, He's the tuner taxi driver

Postby rspann » February 27th, 2020, 9:33 pm

You know how elite like to ban you? He warn me too. He say I is your senior counsel.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 27th, 2020, 9:34 pm

rspann wrote:You know how elite like to ban you? He warn me too. He say I is your senior counsel.

senior chainupman/instigator :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » February 27th, 2020, 9:36 pm

rspann wrote:You know how elite like to ban you? He warn me too. He say I is your senior counsel.
Elite is ah good boy , he never do nutting wrong beside vote PNM.

Postby rspann » February 27th, 2020, 9:53 pm

Good boy? You know when they say somebody is a good boy what that mean? Plus he is a PNM. Double trouble.

Postby stev » February 27th, 2020, 10:01 pm

apole69 wrote:PH taxis are usually found in front of the Pharmacy which is located next to Digicel in Chaguanas along the main road.
Not sure about the fare.

this basically...

Postby De Dragon » February 28th, 2020, 12:57 am

Take the Seoul Train.............

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » February 28th, 2020, 2:51 am

how many Accounts naito has .
man create a new account for every post

Postby pugboy » February 28th, 2020, 5:54 am

careful eh
even in football you can get a red card now for sarcastically clapping a referee

Postby zoom rader » February 28th, 2020, 7:06 am

pugboy wrote:careful eh
even in football you can get a red card now for sarcastically clapping a referee

Elite done say fellow tuners have mental problems calling up his good name.

I though rspann was cured when he voted non PNM

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 28th, 2020, 8:56 am

De Dragon wrote:Take the Seoul Train.............

I see what you did there :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » February 28th, 2020, 10:53 am

Good-luck natio 8-) 8-)

dead

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 28th, 2020, 11:29 am

Postby pugboy » February 28th, 2020, 2:49 pm

the fried chicken place down there highly overrated imo

Postby rspann » February 28th, 2020, 2:56 pm

Doh say that. I does go by Krish every week. Cut up and fry over.

Postby pugboy » February 28th, 2020, 3:00 pm

i never get that cut up and fryover, you asked for that as cutters ?
just regular fried and was real sappy, box leaking oil

rspann wrote:Doh say that. I does go by Krish every week. Cut up and fry over.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 28th, 2020, 4:03 pm

totally unrelated, but anyone know how to travel from gasparillo to d airport?

Postby maj. tom » February 28th, 2020, 7:23 pm

with luggage? call a taxi.

Postby rspann » February 28th, 2020, 7:41 pm

pugboy wrote:i never get that cut up and fryover, you asked for that as cutters ?
just regular fried and was real sappy, box leaking oil

rspann wrote:Doh say that. I does go by Krish every week. Cut up and fry over.

Now in Krish buying cut up and fry over.

Postby maj. tom » February 28th, 2020, 7:46 pm

it had a man in Pasea Main Road near the bus route side who does do that too. Double fry and everything local seasoned. Friday/Saturday night eh have space in there for all the orders that come for that. I tried it long ago, it was seriously good. Loved the pepper sauce he made. The trick is doing the 2nd flash fry at a much higher temperature to develop restaurant "cripsiness."