Covid-19 and 5G networks?

Re: Covid-19 and 5G networks?

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 7:16 pm

Maj Tom don't make sense there. A plane superstructure acts as a Faraday cage and the earths magnetic field can't act on the COVID inside the plane.

Postby maj. tom » April 8th, 2020, 7:20 pm

Yeah that how it does disinfect. The 5G can't get inside the Faraday cage in the Boeing.

:lol: :lol: :drinking:

dawg yuh hadda stop before yuh give men like zoomedic and screwbash a 6G orgasm with these theories.
Yuh see how zoomedic was typing with he 2 fingers left hand while he was jocking before?

Postby RedVEVO » April 8th, 2020, 8:39 pm

zoomedic wrote:all the persin eho wrte affected becsuse of travel is because they meaning the ppl who is the 5G technocrats
tesyed abd sent out radio active waves
recently and most ppl eho wete in the air got affected abd eho wete on ships also

because they wete not grounded

Turn off all the wireless ..
Turn off the 5G ..

Drink lots purified water ..
You will feel stronger ..

Going for a 2 mile run ..

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 8:40 pm

Please. One way.

Postby K74T » April 8th, 2020, 8:41 pm

into the deep blue sea

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 8:44 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
zoomedic wrote:all the persin eho wrte affected becsuse of travel is because they meaning the ppl who is the 5G technocrats
tesyed abd sent out radio active waves
recently and most ppl eho wete in the air got affected abd eho wete on ships also

because they wete not grounded

Turn off all the wireless ..
Turn off the 5G ..

Drink lots purified water ..
You will feel stronger ..

Going for a 2 mile run ..

See how easy you read that ?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 9th, 2020, 4:37 am

maj. tom wrote:Yeah that how it does disinfect. The 5G can't get inside the Faraday cage in the Boeing.

:lol: :lol: :drinking:

dawg yuh hadda stop before yuh give men like zoomedic and screwbash a 6G orgasm with these theories.
Yuh see how zoomedic was typing with he 2 fingers left hand while he was jocking before?

one word - "entertainment" so as spranalang say "dance pappy dance" ha ha ha. idiot

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » April 9th, 2020, 4:25 pm

wayyy i cannnot belive the them tuner fraid 5G
mire than they fraid corna 19
i my self just a simple citizen just trying to make end meet

not ever owned a good motor bike and just to think the world go end and i never eat awhite meat yet ,,,,,,, lawddd

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » April 9th, 2020, 4:44 pm

wayyy i cannnot belive the them tuner fraid 5G

not ever owned a good motor bike and just to think the world go end and i never eat awhite meat yet ,,,,,,, lawddd

Postby rspann » April 9th, 2020, 7:16 pm

Natio ? 8-) 8-) 8-)

Postby redmanjp » April 9th, 2020, 7:52 pm

zoomedic wrote:wayyy i cannnot belive the them tuner fraid 5G

careful dah white meat doh start ah next pandemic.. unless u mean another kind of white meat :mrgreen:

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » April 9th, 2020, 8:09 pm

screwbash wrote:so i turn off 5G on all my wifi AP at home and i find my mood change we. cud be power of suggestion but without the 5g i seeing a difference.

WiFi does have some level effect on you. I used to have nightmares/sleep paralysis and I didn't know why it kept re-occurring so frequent, then while doing a yearly renovation in my room I put the router in the porch and everything stopped. I sleep like a baby now.

5G is just the 5th generation in wireless communications, 5Ghz is a frequency band. Not the same at all.

Devourment

Postby Devourment » April 9th, 2020, 9:20 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
screwbash wrote:so i turn off 5G on all my wifi AP at home and i find my mood change we. cud be power of suggestion but without the 5g i seeing a difference.

WiFi does have some level effect on you. I used to have nightmares/sleep paralysis and I didn't know why it kept re-occurring so frequent, then while doing a yearly renovation in my room I put the router in the porch and everything stopped. I sleep like a baby now.

5G is just the 5th generation in wireless communications, 5Ghz is a frequency band. Not the same at all.

Exactly, the 5 in 5G isn't for frequency. 5GHz wifi around donkey years now.

Also, 5G operates on many many different frequencies, not sure what TATT has approved locally, probably the same 700MHz or 2.5Ghz spectrum.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 10th, 2020, 1:12 am

Devourment wrote:Also, 5G operates on many many different frequencies, not sure what TATT has approved locally, probably the same 700MHz or 2.5Ghz spectrum.

Whichever one is the crappiest.

Postby redmanjp » April 13th, 2020, 2:32 am

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » April 19th, 2020, 2:55 pm

some one not telling us all the truth

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 19th, 2020, 5:08 pm

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/12/12/tstts-new-5g-network/

"We were able to upgrade the (Bmobile) network (to 5G) with software. Not a single piece of hardware had to be replaced."

Postby maj. tom » April 19th, 2020, 5:17 pm

so how yuh think the virus spreading? 5G software in Windows 10 updates!!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 19th, 2020, 5:22 pm

maj. tom wrote:so how yuh think the virus spreading? 5G software in Windows 10 updates!!!

or how is the virus spreading in countries without 5G?

Postby rspann » April 19th, 2020, 5:28 pm

Imported and then community spread ...it could also spread online . Like if you watching news from China etc . Is ah internet thing too . Bill Gates want to spread it all over the world nah !

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » May 1st, 2020, 3:58 am

Not sure how to feel about this :shock:

"The initiative is a direct response to the many calls for an ‘immunity passport,’ a digital certificate that lets individuals prove (and request proof from others) that they’ve recovered after testing negative, have tested positive for antibodies, or have received a vaccination, once one is available. By proving some level of immunity, individuals will be able to begin participating in everyday life again".

https://www.covidcreds.com/

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » May 1st, 2020, 11:35 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Not sure how to feel about this :shock:

"The initiative is a direct response to the many calls for an ‘immunity passport,’ a digital certificate that lets individuals prove (and request proof from others) that they’ve recovered after testing negative, have tested positive for antibodies, or have received a vaccination, once one is available. By proving some level of immunity, individuals will be able to begin participating in everyday life again".

This is a great idea.

Postby SMc » May 1st, 2020, 12:54 pm

good move here by Facebook -Coronavirus: David Icke kicked off Facebook

Facebook has taken down the official page of conspiracy theorist David Icke for publishing "health misinformation that could cause physical harm".

Mr Icke has made several false claims about coronavirus, such as suggesting 5G mobile phone networks are linked to the spread of the virus.

In one video, he suggested a Jewish group was behind the virus.

Following the ban, his Twitter account posted: "Fascist Facebook deletes David Icke - the elite are TERRIFIED."

Facebook said in a statement: "We have removed this Page for repeatedly violating our policies on harmful misinformation''.

read on if interested->

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-52501453

I hear Duane may do the same with 2NR

Postby maj. tom » May 1st, 2020, 2:09 pm

Check that job listing nah "conspiracy theorist."

What yuh does have to do to qualify? Fail CXC English, spray down yourself with bleach and buy Moo milk in Penal?
Or mind some hog in the back yard and say yuh is ah animals doctor?

death365

Postby death365 » May 2nd, 2020, 8:49 pm

Postby redmanjp » May 2nd, 2020, 10:34 pm

next thing u know this ID involves some type of implant or might even be something in the vaccine itself- mark of the beast thing

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » May 3rd, 2020, 9:48 am

The link between 5g and covid19 seems circumstantial.

But we all need to be paying attention to tatt and 5g.. There are risks if operators fall out of line.

Here's one opinion (October 2019, before covid19)
https://blogs.scientificamerican.com/ob ... g-is-safe/

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » May 3rd, 2020, 9:56 am

Dohplaydat wrote:

This is a great idea.

Except when heard immunity kicks in and this is no longer necessary but is still used as a form of segregation.

"Go to the back of bus unimmuned person (even though we kicked the virus' a## yrs ago)"

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » May 6th, 2020, 8:43 pm

"A researcher in the United States who was shot dead at the weekend in an apparent murder-suicide had been close to a breakthrough in a scientific understanding of the new coronavirus".

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/society ... gh-says-us

Spooky coincidence?

OR IS IT?

Postby Ted_v2 » May 6th, 2020, 11:02 pm

So isa bat that cause the covid19, bats use some waves to function, 5g having some waves.

a plane gone missing with some researchers, nobody ever find it, boom a big virus come out jusso and affecting the world.

the world have so much bright people and they reaching the moon and thing but cant fix something right here. I am truly disappointed in this, You all aware this could of been a million times worst right? I understand the whole concept of it, but like whoa.

a lil virus have the world chaos
but is it a virus? or just something used to keep the population down.

staywokeeee