Covid-19 and 5G networks?

Re: Covid-19 and 5G networks

Postby shogun » April 4th, 2020, 1:45 am

I hope he was streaming live from St. Anns?

I was checked out and laughin' since "bombarged." :lol: Scariest thing about these people, is that they look completely normal.

Postby SMc » April 4th, 2020, 4:53 am

:lol: that made me laugh yes :lol:

Postby pugboy » April 4th, 2020, 7:48 am

the amount of so called persons with supposedly some brain that getting ketch by this 5g conspiracy is mindboggling

most people are not aware that 5g and 4g is like the difference between an AM and FM radio
purely the way the radio signal is encoded

not much to do with the strength of the signal which is what the cancer concern if any is usually about
which the regulators normally test the radio towers for.

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 9:12 am

So RedV was correct all along ! They could set up a microwave system around you and bambarge you with waves to give you respiratory syndromes . Also they manipulating the stratosphere . I never know about all these things ,is ah good thing he do research and let us know what going on. The only problem is if he stay away from the internet how we going to find out the truth ?

Postby pugboy » April 4th, 2020, 9:17 am

he keeping all the knowledge for himself

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 4th, 2020, 9:21 am

It launched late last year and it seems to be in testing stages still. But when those receptors are all around with the radiation we will see. There is a way to be safe from it though.

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 9:22 am

Stay away from the internet ? How you will post on trinituner ?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 4th, 2020, 9:35 am

Last edited by nismotrinidappa on April 4th, 2020, 10:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » April 4th, 2020, 9:49 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:It launched late last year and it seems to be in testing stages still. But when those receptors are all around with the radiation we will see. There is a way to be safe from it though.

What's the way? Daily foil paper body wraps?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 4th, 2020, 11:50 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

So how do you explain the mutant virus ?

The virus so strong and no vaccine .

And did you know a bumble bee theoretically cannot fly but it does ..

:roll: :roll:

How do you explain the 1918 Spanish Flu pandemic? Time Travelers?

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 11:54 am

DTAC , you realise that you trying to make sense out of RedVEVO rantings ?

Postby maj. tom » April 4th, 2020, 11:55 am

The 1918 flu? The Sun of course. Which gives off a billion trillion times more radiation in all parts of the EM spectrum than all the 5G cell towers on Earth combined. This is the real problem with solar flares and disruption of communications.

Postby The_Honourable » April 4th, 2020, 12:09 pm

rspann wrote:So RedV was correct all along ! They could set up a microwave system around you and bambarge you with waves to give you respiratory syndromes . Also they manipulating the stratosphere . I never know about all these things ,is ah good thing he do research and let us know what going on. The only problem is if he stay away from the internet how we going to find out the truth ?

So Redhen is Stafford?

Postby SMc » April 4th, 2020, 12:18 pm

Great there are many more stupids out there than expected https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-52164358

Mobile phone masts have been torched amid theories linking coronavirus to 5G, despite ministers saying there is no credible evidence to back them.

Masts were set alight in Sparkhill, Birmingham, on Thursday and Melling, Merseyside, on Friday.

Trade body Mobile UK said false rumours and theories linking 5G and coronavirus were "concerning".

The government said "there is absolutely no credible evidence of a link" between the two.

Posting on Twitter, the Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport added it was "aware of inaccurate information being shared online about 5G".

.....more in the article if yu wish to read on (I wont do a BF)

Postby tr1ad » April 4th, 2020, 12:38 pm

Allyuh talk fast na ... PriceSmart ready to deliver to me and I need to know if to add all the foil to the order

Postby SMc » April 4th, 2020, 12:43 pm

If you did, which part of the foil you going to put facing outward the shiny side or the dull side-next thing you know you ampleefly the effects of the the 5G network and yuh piggy fall off again

Postby RedVEVO » April 4th, 2020, 12:52 pm

It's a new World order ..

Extension to April 30 ..

We await the mother ship ..

wing

Postby wing » April 4th, 2020, 1:12 pm

Sky News: Coronavirus: Celebrities criticised for 'fanning the flames' of 5G
conspiracies.
https://news.sky.com/story/coronavirus- ... s-11968570

Postby bluefete » April 4th, 2020, 1:36 pm

And allyuh think I mad!!!!!

Anyway, he mixed up some facts with some level dotishness.

Example, cloud seeding has been happening since the 1950's in the USA not the UK. When I was a child my father had a science book which explained the process of cloud seeding.

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 1:46 pm

tr1ad wrote:Allyuh talk fast na ... PriceSmart ready to deliver to me and I need to know if to add all the foil to the order

Hardware's open , buy radiant barrier instead.

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 1:47 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^
It's a new World order ..

Extension to April 30 ..

We await the mother ship ..

RedVEVO , please take your meds.

Postby rspann » April 4th, 2020, 1:49 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
rspann wrote:So RedV was correct all along ! They could set up a microwave system around you and bambarge you with waves to give you respiratory syndromes . Also they manipulating the stratosphere . I never know about all these things ,is ah good thing he do research and let us know what going on. The only problem is if he stay away from the internet how we going to find out the truth ?

So Redhen is Stafford?

Nah . Stafford smarter.

Postby maj. tom » April 4th, 2020, 1:52 pm

bluefete wrote:And allyuh think I mad!!!!!

Anyway, he mixed up some facts with some level dotishness.

Example, cloud seeding has been happening since the 1950's in the USA not the UK. When I was a child my father had a science book which explained the process of cloud seeding.

There is no conspiracy behind this. It is a known fact that cloud seeding for rainfall works in the right conditions.

They used to do cloud seeding research with silver iodide in the mid-20th century up the the 1960s as part of military and science experiments in an attempt to relieve drought-stricken areas. It was a fascinating idea, like a miracle of science first thought about in the 19th century which could bring an end to drought and famine in some regions. But the pollution and side effect were too much and outweighed the benefits, much like the early wonder days in the 1950s of nuclear testing. Then they realized the long term effect of nuclear poisoning.

So they stopped because it didn't make sense. Now that Global Warming and drought has got worse in some parts of the world you will always be hearing about it, but it won't be practised beyond a testing capacity.

Postby tr1ad » April 4th, 2020, 2:12 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » April 4th, 2020, 2:48 pm

tr1ad wrote:Image

DEEEBAAAAAYYTE!!!!

Postby maj. tom » April 4th, 2020, 3:04 pm

2G was too expensive to send mass SMS text forwards. They just couldn't spread their stupidity for free in those days. I never had a Blackberry, so i didn't understand the groups they had.

But it had a few free local sms gateway services over the internet.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 4th, 2020, 5:23 pm

SMc wrote::lol: that made me laugh yes :lol:

I’m still laughing.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 4th, 2020, 7:27 pm

Interesting read about the 5g
https://thetruthersjournal.home.blog/20 ... us-and-5g/

Also how to help prevent it. I have already started doing most of these and just have to make my tin foil hat now.
http://stateofthenation.co/?p=6220

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » April 4th, 2020, 7:32 pm

The_Honourable wrote:oh gosh... locally made :lol:

Ar was wundarin y my ahlamb whent off dis moaning. Day uzin teknalagys to chainjuh mai sleeping pattarns so i geh moar cuseptable to d corvid 19

Postby redmanjp » April 5th, 2020, 12:44 am

rspann wrote:Stay away from the internet ? How you will post on trinituner ?

easy- doh just wear a tinfoil hat but tinfoil mask & gloves as well. he safe.