Love & Dating in a time of Covid19

Postby redmanjp » April 5th, 2020, 12:35 am

No movies
no dinner
no beach
no club/parties

what are we single people to do?

Netflix? and sitting 4 feet apart wearing masks?

Re: Love & Dating in a time of Covid19

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 5th, 2020, 12:54 am

redmanjp wrote:No movies
no dinner
no beach
no club/parties

Pornhubpremium is free

Postby De Dragon » April 5th, 2020, 9:41 am

Pull in ah Indo for the time being, level sex and roti!

Postby shogun » April 5th, 2020, 12:24 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » April 6th, 2020, 12:00 pm

My brethren married a woman he met on tinder

I have free time so I trying it out to see what kinda ooman it have on there.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » April 6th, 2020, 2:01 pm

De Dragon wrote:Pull in ah Indo for the time being, level sex!

like you get a new man :lol:

Postby SMc » April 6th, 2020, 2:16 pm

no dinner
no beach
no club/parties

or just relax yuhself for a couple/few/many months-...wider picture is to slow this down. Reality is that its better to do what you can, when you can.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2020, 2:50 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
no dinner
no beach
no club/parties

Pornhubpremium is free

Only if you have an account :fadein:

Postby rspann » April 6th, 2020, 3:09 pm

De Dragon wrote:Pull in ah Indo for the time being, level sex and roti!

RedVEVO mom right over the road . Even if they call a curfew I good.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 6th, 2020, 3:18 pm

Ow brutal

Postby matr1x » April 6th, 2020, 3:23 pm

When I say stuff like that I get temp ban

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » April 6th, 2020, 4:01 pm

rspann wrote:

Ent his mother syrian?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2020, 4:26 pm

Look how spann gonna cause a bachannal now

Postby rspann » April 6th, 2020, 4:34 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
rspann wrote:

Ent his mother syrian?

Seriously though . If you see the character you wouldn't want food from her and for sure the boy will not rise to the occasion. I just say that to make him join this thread with some asinine remarks. Look shakes don know .

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » April 6th, 2020, 4:42 pm

rspann wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
rspann wrote:

Ent his mother syrian?

Seriously though . If you see the character you wouldn't want food from her and for sure the boy will not rise to the occasion. I just say that to make him join this thread with some asinine remarks. Look shakes don know .

so the mother syrian then.

Postby rspann » April 6th, 2020, 5:06 pm

The only thing syrian about she is she hairy back.

Postby adnj » April 6th, 2020, 6:23 pm

*dayum*

2ndchance

Postby 2ndchance » April 7th, 2020, 12:23 am

Saw the title of this thread and was sure it was another redvevo thread. Seems the stress from the "stay at home" changing op into a vevo.