Baigan pie recipe

screwbash

Re: Baigan pie recipe

Postby screwbash » October 28th, 2020, 6:29 pm

would you buy a hot dog for $5 or a doubles for $5 ?

Postby Rovin » October 28th, 2020, 6:34 pm

any indian fry goods over a hot dog anyday

if anybody ever youtube a HD : its 1 of most strange things man kind ever made

when u young, uneducated & eh know better yea used to eat it , been yrs since i had 1 & i doubt i will anytime soon .... rather eat some fry flour goods

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 28th, 2020, 7:19 pm

americans eat a lot of beef hot dogs. when DR burger was in central in the early 2000's hot dog was the go to item. its 20 years later and i dont see it as much

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 29th, 2020, 9:50 am

screwbash wrote:would you buy a hot dog for $5 or a doubles for $5 ?

Taste wise, I doh mind either, and I would eat both rarely.

Calorie wise?
A dry chicken hot dog in bun is about 250kcal
A doubles is about 375kcal

With various dressings both cal counts creep up.

Hot dogs have low nutritional value and high sodium/nitrates.
Doubles loaded with fat/oils.

Both are bad for you.

Best case is take the hotdog bun, load it with channa. :)

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 29th, 2020, 4:47 pm

would you buy a "channa dog" ?

Postby De Dragon » October 29th, 2020, 5:11 pm

Rovin wrote:any indian fry goods over a hot dog anyday

if anybody ever youtube a HD : its 1 of most strange things man kind ever made

when u young, uneducated & eh know better yea used to eat it , been yrs since i had 1 & i doubt i will anytime soon .... rather eat some fry flour goods

Guy by me worked MacFoods and was so traumatized by the process of making hot dogs, baloney etc, that 25 years on, he still eats no meat :lol:

Postby Rovin » October 29th, 2020, 6:56 pm

if u really go to study how a piece of leg reach on ur plate alot of ppl will turn vegetarian so yea i can understand his dilemma

me i eating meat since i know myself & though i have tried doing without it my stomach jes feels unfilled & starts to rumble hard - veggie eh fully dat space, i doh eat plenty meat so even if is 1 or 2 lil piece self i good to go ....