Re: Riots in the USA

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2021, 5:38 pm

Arbery case next, that's the big one

Postby Dizzy28 » November 19th, 2021, 5:49 pm

The actual race related case. The one where the charges are more clear cut but also the one with less coverage.

Media is sheit
zoom rader wrote:Arbery case next, that's the big one

Postby matr1x » November 19th, 2021, 6:06 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:First up, what slur? Go cry in a corner if you cannot handle life as an adult. They whining how the US is so racist, well there is a whole continent they can go to.

Also, cautioning me? You and what army?

Don’t play dumb.

Your continuous racists remarks towards Muslims and Blacks.

What’s wrong with you?

You forgot Palestinians, venezuelans, women etc

The truth is racist?

Well look ting. Everything fall down.

You blindly support people who act in bad faith. You want me to support those individuals? Then let them not behave like wajang.

You calling it racist doesn't change facts. Go home and think about it.

Postby The_Honourable » November 19th, 2021, 6:19 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:The actual race related case. The one where the charges are more clear cut but also the one with less coverage.

Media is sheit

Media stepped up the Arbery coverage especially when they realize Rittenhouse chances of acquittal got higher last week. There will be full attention to it from now.

Postby matr1x » November 19th, 2021, 6:56 pm

The case was clear cut.

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2021, 8:13 pm

Hmmm oh yes that’s right.

The criminal that was supposedly “jogging” in a neighbor hood and was snooping around on private property and became aggressive when confronted. Who could he have harmed if the residents didn’t pursue him and put an end to what could have been a disaster?

Anyways, i could only say what i believe happened. We all know the obvious but let the courts handle it.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2021, 8:16 pm

The criminal that was supposedly “jogging” in a neighbor hood and was snooping around on private property and became aggressive when confronted. Who could he have harmed if the residents didn’t pursue him and put an end to what could have been a disaster?

Anyways, i could only say what i believe happened. We all know the obvious but let the courts handle it.
You need to watch the murdered cross examined when he says Arbery had no weapon and was not a threat to him. Then he shot and killed him.

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2021, 8:36 pm

You need to watch the murdered cross examined when he says Arbery had no weapon and was not a threat to him. Then he shot and killed him.

Hmmm i guess.

But why is it those with previous/pending criminal charges always find themselves in these situations?

I mean if you found yourself in trouble in the past, oh gosh at least try to stay out of it na. It just doesn’t look good when it’s time to be or play innocent.

Postby Les Bain » November 19th, 2021, 9:30 pm

Went as expected. The trinituner white republican LARP community has another raison d'etre.

Postby De Dragon » November 19th, 2021, 9:39 pm

Les Bain wrote:Went as expected. The trinituner white republican LARP community has another raison d'etre.

And when these same kants go to the US, they are spat on and discriminated by the same people they are dotishly cheering on :roll:

Postby Ben_spanna » November 19th, 2021, 10:44 pm

Steups, whatever, don’t really give ah fr1g about what happening up there. Unaffected here and that’s what matters to me.

Postby The_Honourable » November 19th, 2021, 10:52 pm

So support for Rittenhouse not guilty verdict automatically means that you are a role playing white republican? ok LOL

Anyway good news... no riots (as yet). Residents and businesses are slowly exhaling.

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2021, 11:22 pm

The_Honourable wrote:So support for Rittenhouse not guilty verdict automatically means that you are a role playing white republican? ok LOL

Anyway good news... no riots (as yet). Residents and businesses are slowly exhaling.

It’s quite obvious that we wouldn’t have any rioting.

BLM is unconcerned and uninvolved, unsurprisingly.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2021, 12:23 am

There are some retards here who oppose for opposing sake. Doesn't matter facts just feelings.
The_Honourable wrote:So support for Rittenhouse not guilty verdict automatically means that you are a role playing white republican? ok LOL

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2021, 7:29 am

Redneck on redneck cases or crime does not matter.

No black or brown folk was killed in this case

Postby Les Bain » November 20th, 2021, 7:36 am

A bunch of Uncle Ruckus wannabees on this site. If the cap fits, wear it.

Postby De Dragon » November 20th, 2021, 7:41 am

Les Bain wrote:A bunch of Uncle Ruckus wannabees on this site. If the cap fits, wear it.

International chasers of the white.

Postby matr1x » November 20th, 2021, 7:44 am

Les Bain wrote:A bunch of Uncle Ruckus wannabees on this site. If the cap fits, wear it.

White or black, criminal justice has to be fair

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2021, 7:44 am

The test is Arbury case .

Postby alfa » November 20th, 2021, 8:18 am

So a bunch of 'peaceful protesters' in Kenosha looting and burning and Kyle shows up with a first aid kit and an AR asking if anyone needs medical help. Said protesters light fire to a dumpster which he tried to put out and is attacked by three criminals who are while btw. Two of them get sent to the big capital hill autonomous zone in the sky, and we're racist for supporting his win in court? Ok then. I'm guessing you also supported our peaceful protesters in 1990? After all they just wanted a free fridge and mattress to show solidarity with the cause just like BLM.

If standing for justice is wrong I'll wear uncle ruckus/tom my cap proudly sir

Postby Redman » November 20th, 2021, 8:23 am

Yep tuners paint with a broad brush.

Postby alfa » November 20th, 2021, 9:07 am

It’s quite obvious that we wouldn’t have any rioting.

BLM is unconcerned and uninvolved, unsurprisingly.

I think that after the passionate flames have subsided together with the actual flames they set alight that BLM would have done some introspection and realized just how much mayhem they would have caused including to black owned businesses via mob mentality. I think they are too ashamed to admit it

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2021, 9:23 am

This case is more than Rittenhouse killing a pedo and a wife beater. It's about how MSM has reported with a particular narrative and swayed emotions and public opinion despite facts.

Mfing Jalen Rose on ESPN last night talking about Jacob Blake being killed causing this whole thing!!! Blake is alive.

Other celebrities have been tweeting Rittenhouse killed black ppl.

MSNBC had a staff member follow the juror bus. Even the other liberal news sites didn't support them on it.

This is the power of MSM and it happening here in Trinidad too.

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2021, 9:52 am

Dizzy28 wrote:This case is more than Rittenhouse killing a pedo and a wife beater. It's about how MSM has reported with a particular narrative and swayed emotions and public opinion despite facts.

Mfing Jalen Rose on ESPN last night talking about Jacob Blake being killed causing this whole thing!!! Blake is alive.

Other celebrities have been tweeting Rittenhouse killed black ppl.

MSNBC had a staff member follow the juror bus. Even the other liberal news sites didn't support them on it.

This is the power of MSM and it happening here in Trinidad too.
Yes the red government media houses plays and control the minds of black people in a certain direction. Its the reason why black people can't think on their own or be financially viable and independent

Only certain local news gets to citizens here.

Postby 16 cycles » November 21st, 2021, 2:06 pm

Prosecutor actually flagged the jury??? wth

Postby MaxPower » November 21st, 2021, 2:36 pm

I hope when BLM does riot again that they are aware that they can be put down by more Rittenhouses and they will walk free.

It’s time the citizens take a stand.

Postby zoom rader » November 21st, 2021, 3:33 pm

MaxPower wrote:I hope when BLM does riot again that they are aware that they can be put down by more Rittenhouses and they will walk free.

It was white people that was killed in the hands of a white boy

Postby Redman » November 21st, 2021, 4:31 pm

MaxPower wrote:I hope when BLM does riot again that they are aware that they can be put down by more Rittenhouses and they will walk free.

BLM are like the Jamaat.

They realize it's profitable to have a brand.
All they concerned about is to cultivate that.

BLM t shirts selling.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 21st, 2021, 4:40 pm

Did you see the names?
Rittenhouse, Huber, Grosskreutz and Rosenbaum.

If anything this was a German on German issue.

It was white people that was killed in the hands of a white boy