Re: Reopening Bars, Restaurants, Gyms & Cinemas in T&T - The new normal

Postby hover11 » October 14th, 2021, 2:02 pm

timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:
Dave wrote:Most systems would be flawed when ppl do not obey what is prescribed.
Why test the system? Is it so hard to follow what has been prescribed to be done?

Yes because a large part of our population are complete ignorant idiots with No care nor considerations for their actions... we cannot get people to obey any laws, road signs , littering, loitering , hell we cvant even get them to form a single file queue , why should they try to understand this Safe zone? I say if caught breaking the safe zone they should immediately JAIL them for 5 years.. once a few get sentenced and start rotting in a cell, the masses will conform.
So you want to imprison ppl for 5 years for entering a safe zone while other criminals are offered bail and fines how is that even fair
You paying any fine?
Bro I don't even pay tickets lol, I just shoot a call and that is erased

Postby timelapse » October 14th, 2021, 2:10 pm

hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:
Dave wrote:Most systems would be flawed when ppl do not obey what is prescribed.
Why test the system? Is it so hard to follow what has been prescribed to be done?

Yes because a large part of our population are complete ignorant idiots with No care nor considerations for their actions... we cannot get people to obey any laws, road signs , littering, loitering , hell we cvant even get them to form a single file queue , why should they try to understand this Safe zone? I say if caught breaking the safe zone they should immediately JAIL them for 5 years.. once a few get sentenced and start rotting in a cell, the masses will conform.
So you want to imprison ppl for 5 years for entering a safe zone while other criminals are offered bail and fines how is that even fair
You paying any fine?
Exactly, so jail in your mc.
If you too stubborn to take a vaccine and falsifying vaccine documents you are not paying any fine.Just needed you to say it.

Postby adnj » October 14th, 2021, 2:22 pm

hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

You paying any fine?

1. Prosecute dude that prank posted on Movietowne.
2. Everyone needs to be treated fairly by the judicial system.
3. Bragging that you don't pay traffic violations.
4. Bragging that you have a fake vax-pass.
5. Talking about how you're going to the safe zone.
6. Complaining that safe zones are dangerous.

Last edited by adnj on October 14th, 2021, 2:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dave » October 14th, 2021, 2:29 pm

Which is exactly the problem. Law abiding ppl pay the price for those wishing to flaunt the law. Smart ppl always looking for a loophole.
hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

You paying any fine?

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 14th, 2021, 2:31 pm

Troll or not, it's amazing the mods allow all the misinformation and admissions of illegal activity from this idiot.

Postby st7 » October 14th, 2021, 2:43 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

You paying any fine?

1. Prosecute dude that prank posted on Movietowne.
2. Everyone needs to be treated fairly by the judicial system.
3. Bragging that you don't pay traffic violations.
4. Bragging that you have a fake vax-pass.
5. Talking about how you're going to the safe zone.
6. Complining that safe zone are dangerous.

hover, u was never loved as a chile? daz why u want so much attention?

Postby hover11 » October 14th, 2021, 3:06 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:Troll or not, it's amazing the mods allow all the misinformation and admissions of illegal activity from this idiot.
Right because no one else does it and I'm the only one that has police connections give it a rest, like you forget where we live this is Trinidad, just another donkey braying yes

Postby adnj » October 14th, 2021, 3:32 pm

hover11 wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:Troll or not, it's amazing the mods allow all the misinformation and admissions of illegal activity from this idiot.
Right because no one else does it and I'm the only one that has police connections give it a rest, like you forget where we live this is Trinidad, just another donkey braying yes

Postby st7 » October 14th, 2021, 5:09 pm

hover want a clap for that

Postby K74T » October 16th, 2021, 5:17 pm

BODOW

FB_IMG_1634414917467.jpg

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 5:25 pm

After joy is sorrow ....waiting patiently for the delta surge

Postby adnj » October 16th, 2021, 6:16 pm

hover11 wrote:After joy is sorrow ....waiting patiently for the delta surge

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 6:26 pm

adnj wrote:
Does not eliminate possibility of death now does it?

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » October 16th, 2021, 6:54 pm

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:

When you get in your car... Do you wear your seatbelts?

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 6:59 pm

novastar1 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:

That analogy makes no sense you comparing driving safety precautions to the impacts of a virus on the human body

Postby timelapse » October 16th, 2021, 7:14 pm

hover11 wrote:
novastar1 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:

That analogy makes no sense you comparing driving safety precautions to the impacts of a virus on the human body
According to the Tuner doctor, eat healthy and exercise, and you won't die

Postby pugboy » October 16th, 2021, 7:17 pm

yup 98%!chance survival with no lasting effects

Postby st7 » October 16th, 2021, 7:23 pm

he knows what he talking about... everyone he know who get covid healthy all now and having no issues and exercising normal.

and he probably had covid and didnt even know.

and he was tested 4 times for covid and turn out the be negative.

and he get a vax card the same day they announce it as a way to get into safe zones.

and he has and MBA and makes more money than you with his govt wuk.

and if you read in between the lines and think for yourself and your body your choice - he definitely has not sexually harassed women either.

97% lies...3% truth

Postby adnj » October 16th, 2021, 7:42 pm

st7 wrote:he knows what he talking about... everyone he know who get covid healthy all now and having no issues and exercising normal.

and he probably had covid and didnt even know.

and he was tested 4 times for covid and turn out the be negative.

and he get a vax card the same day they announce it as a way to get into safe zones.

and he has and MBA and makes more money than you with his govt wuk.

and if you read in between the lines and think for yourself and your body your choice - he definitely has not sexually harassed women either.

97% lies...3% truth

Postby redmanjp » October 16th, 2021, 9:24 pm

K74T wrote:BODOW

FB_IMG_1634414917467.jpg

Should be limited to 2 drink for now. This 100% capacity may be shortlived with Delta spreading.

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 9:41 pm

redmanjp wrote:

FB_IMG_1634414917467.jpg

Should be limited to 2 drink for now. This 100% capacity may be shortlived with Delta spreading.
I say give them what they want, let the sheit hit the fan

Postby st7 » October 16th, 2021, 10:07 pm

hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

FB_IMG_1634414917467.jpg

what do you propose instead?

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 10:25 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

FB_IMG_1634414917467.jpg

I literally just said it, give them what they want

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 10:27 pm

Good evening Jason

Postby hover11 » October 16th, 2021, 10:30 pm

MaxPower wrote:Good evening Jason
Good evening Max,

Hope all is well, will you be partaking in the bars and the expected debauchery to be followed by trinis ?

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2021, 10:40 pm

hover11 wrote:
Good evening Max,

Hope all is well, will you be partaking in the bars and the expected debauchery to be followed by trinis ?

No Jason.

I will not be associating myself.

I will not be apart of the irresponsibility.

Intoxicated people spread more germs.

Postby st7 » October 16th, 2021, 11:13 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

FB_IMG_1634414917467.jpg

I literally just said it, give them what they want

you also said let the sheit hit the fan -- so there is an issue here.

u dont have an alternative besides complaining and excuses?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 17th, 2021, 4:05 am

believe in the vaccine that the pharmacist prescribe for you all and the sell out to bill from the WHO that recommend. go drink up for the Christmas season and believe the politicians and businessmen. we could do with a next lockdown in january 2022.

Postby adnj » October 17th, 2021, 5:38 am

hover11 wrote:
Good evening Max,

death365

Postby death365 » October 17th, 2021, 8:03 am

If this doesn't result in an uptake in vaccination... nothing will.

BTW this setting up Christmas to carnival sales for alcohol producers and distributors. And u done kno who "they" are

FB_IMG_1634414917467.jpg