Reopening Beaches, Bars, Restaurants, Gyms & Cinemas in T&T

Re: Reopening Bars, Restaurants, Gyms & Cinemas in T&T - The new normal

Postby MaxPower » October 24th, 2021, 8:36 am

Good Morning Trini dummies,

Please remember to follow to protocols today.

Cheers.

Postby st7 » October 24th, 2021, 12:25 pm

daz Max every morning looking into the mirror :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » October 25th, 2021, 1:51 pm

Now we need govt to block the unvaxxed from Groceries and Pharmacies.....

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2021, 2:23 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Now we need govt to block the unvaxxed from Groceries and Pharmacies.....

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 2:23 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Now we need govt to block the unvaxxed from Groceries and Pharmacies.....

Max,

That's an uprising waiting to happen

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2021, 2:25 pm

st7 wrote:daz Max every morning looking into the mirror :lol:

Youngman are you vaccinated?

Postby adnj » October 25th, 2021, 2:47 pm

st7 wrote:daz Max every morning looking into the mirror

That's not your business. Just deal with the criticism.

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2021, 3:06 pm

adnj wrote:

adnj,

This convo is not your business bro, no one was speaking to you.

Let the youngman answer the question.

The unvaccinated are becoming a problem and we have a right to know who is and isn’t.

Postby De Dragon » October 25th, 2021, 3:23 pm

adnj wrote:

adnj,

The unvaccinated are becoming a problem and we have a right to know who is and isn’t.

There is a poll you know :roll:

Postby timelapse » October 25th, 2021, 3:27 pm

adnj wrote:

adnj,

He forget which profile he was using

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 3:42 pm

timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:

adnj,

He forget which profile he was using
How many profiles Max has?

Postby adnj » October 25th, 2021, 3:59 pm

adnj wrote:

adnj,

It's not your business. Just deal with the criticism.

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2021, 6:04 pm

adnj wrote:It's not your business. Just deal with the criticism.

K run along now.

Postby redmanjp » October 25th, 2021, 7:39 pm

That's a bit too extreme. How is more than half the population going to buy groceries and food and essential medications? Those are essential businesses that were never closed during lockdowns.closing that would create major problems. Is either your unvaccinated relative starve or vaccinated relatives buy groceries for them. I eh feeling like doing that for no one. Yes there are delivery services but they can't cater for more than 50% of the population especially month end when ppl get pay.

If cases are rising keep them out of NONESSENTIAL businesses..extend safe zone status to all nonessential businesses. lockdown those businesses that don't opt for safe zone status.
Last edited by redmanjp on October 25th, 2021, 7:58 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 7:40 pm

redmanjp wrote:

That's a bit too extreme. How is more than half the population going to buy groceries and food and essential medications? If cases are rising keep them out of NONESSENTIAL businesses..lockdown those businesses that don't opt for safe zone status.
That would cause a serious uprisal not to mention

Postby st7 » October 25th, 2021, 9:16 pm

lol aye allyuh... i was just making joke with max!

fully vaxxed, and maxxed.

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2021, 9:49 pm

st7 wrote:lol aye allyuh... i was just making joke with max!

fully vaxxed, and maxxed.

Don noe…them fellas does take this ting too serious.

Hadda enjoy the ole talk man.

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2021, 9:52 pm

redmanjp wrote:

That's a bit too extreme. How is more than half the population going to buy groceries and food and essential medications? Those are essential businesses that were never closed during lockdowns.closing that would create major problems. Is either your unvaccinated relative starve or vaccinated relatives buy groceries for them. I eh feeling like doing that for no one. Yes there are delivery services but they can't cater for more than 50% of the population especially month end when ppl get pay.

If cases are rising keep them out of NONESSENTIAL businesses..extend safe zone status to all nonessential businesses. lockdown those businesses that don't opt for safe zone status.

Redo,

If it’s too extreme then maybe they should get vaccinated.

I don’t want any one unvaccinated around me.

Postby hover11 » October 26th, 2021, 5:18 am

redmanjp wrote:

Redo,

If it’s too extreme then maybe they should get vaccinated.

I don’t want any one unvaccinated around me.
Max,

Yet vaxxed and unvaxxed ppl working together. Vaxxed and unvaxxed ppl shopping in the same grocery.Vaxxed and unvaxxed students are learning together.Well stop breathing the same air the unvaxxed breathing

eitech

Reopening Bars, Restaurants, Gyms & Cinemas in T&T - The new normal

Postby eitech » October 26th, 2021, 5:32 am

I really think they taking long. Mandate the vaccination by law. Ban all the unvaxxed. Segregate the marked from the unmarked and make sure your status visible in public (like on your forehead or hand)

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 26th, 2021, 7:08 am

eitech wrote:I really think they taking long. Mandate the vaccination by law. Ban all the unvaxxed. Segregate the marked from the unmarked and make sure your status visible in public (like on your forehead or hand)

You really see the vaccine as Mark of the beast?

Postby hover11 » October 26th, 2021, 7:09 am

sam1978 wrote:
eitech wrote:I really think they taking long. Mandate the vaccination by law. Ban all the unvaxxed. Segregate the marked from the unmarked and make sure your status visible in public (like on your forehead or hand)

For no man shall buy or sell(work) without the mark......when has this ever happened before

Postby Les Bain » October 26th, 2021, 8:08 am

We could do like the Jetsons and have the vaccinated living in stilt homes in the cloud while the unvaccinated and coloured people live on the ground.

Postby MaxPower » October 26th, 2021, 10:42 am

hover11 wrote:Max,

Yet vaxxed and unvaxxed ppl working together. Vaxxed and unvaxxed ppl shopping in the same grocery.Vaxxed and unvaxxed students are learning together.Well stop breathing the same air the unvaxxed breathing

Jason,

The unvaxxed are contaminating the air bro.

Postby st7 » October 26th, 2021, 10:46 am

never underestimate the numbers of stupid people. the more there are, the harder it is to progress in society.

most trinis complain yet provide no solutions, only excuses. they look for handouts. they actively look for attention and comess. saddis life oui

Postby zoom rader » October 26th, 2021, 11:17 am

st7 wrote:never underestimate the numbers of stupid people. the more there are, the harder it is to progress in society.

most trinis complain yet provide no solutions, only excuses. they look for handouts. they actively look for attention and comess. saddis life oui
We live in a Cont tree filled with Stupid ppl . Trinidad is primitive and backwards.

Postby adnj » October 26th, 2021, 11:19 am

st7 wrote:never underestimate the numbers of stupid people. the more there are, the harder it is to progress in society.

We live in a Cont tree filled with Stupid ppl . Trinidad is primitive and backwards.
Right on cue...

eitech

Postby eitech » October 26th, 2021, 12:04 pm

sam1978 wrote:

whether or not you believe in such things I will categorically state that this vaccine is not the mark of the beast.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 26th, 2021, 6:06 pm

No man... Trust mih the better thing to do is leave them till they reach 'the place people does go to get medical help'. Who eh give two toots about trying to get vaxxed, leff dem by de side tent dey. Ent dem feel them strong and healthy and is jeezuhs break not vaccine go save dem? People need to accept their choices and deal with the consequences.

eitech

Postby eitech » October 26th, 2021, 6:44 pm

viedcht wrote:
No man... Trust mih the better thing to do is leave them till they reach 'the place people does go to get medical help'. Who eh give two toots about trying to get vaxxed, leff dem by de side tent dey. Ent dem feel them strong and healthy and is jeezuhs break not vaccine go save dem? People need to accept their choices and deal with the consequences.

I will only agree with you one one thing, people need to accept their choice and deal with their consequences