eitech

Re: Reopening Bars, Restaurants, Gyms & Cinemas in T&T - The new normal

Postby eitech » October 18th, 2021, 9:54 am

adnj wrote:
eitech wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
eitech wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:Checks and balances are a thing in science, it's EXTREMELY, take near impossible for big pharma, world governments, CDC, FDA, WHO to deploy so many vaccines and not know how safe or effective they are.

Bush lied about WMD in Iraq, everyone knows that. Intelligence officers were feeding him the right information, they just took one source who hinted at WMD and they went with it.

This pandemic is not the same, there is so much more transparency and different actors involved that conspiracy and lies at this level are near impossible.

So what exactly do you think they're even lying about?

Jus for my clarity, you meant impossible?

Impossible that their safety profile is being secretly hidden. The number of scientists and different bodies involved makes it impossible for a conspiracy regarding vaccine safety to take place.

Every vaccine issue be it GBS, Strokes, Mycardititis and Pericarditis, etc has been discovered and its prevalence established.......they are not hiding it, it's just extremely rare.

Yes, it will suck to be that 1 person that gets afflicted with some harsh reaction, but in 90% of these cases the patients make a full recovery.

These vaccines are safer than over-the-counter painkillers.

Calm down I just wanted to know if you meant impossible

Another dumbass question...

Dohplaydat wrote:it's EXTREMELY, take near impossible

eitech wrote:Jus for my clarity, you meant impossible?

I guess that makes you bigger anus for taking it on. Nothin new

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 18th, 2021, 11:23 am

how may of you all visit limo, copa, villa, richgold and chook yuh wood in a spanish with a thin rubber to prevent you getting hiv/aids and doing that for years and then those who suck the box an not one arse happens. most times we drunk when we in them places and it is the alcohol that kills the virus. alcohol will continue to save we against covid cause god is a trini and his name is angostura.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 18th, 2021, 11:53 am

daring dragoon wrote:how may of you all visit limo, copa, villa, richgold and chook yuh wood in a spanish with a thin rubber to prevent you getting hiv/aids and doing that for years and then those who suck the box an not one arse happens. most times we drunk when we in them places and it is the alcohol that kills the virus. alcohol will continue to save we against covid cause god is a trini and his name is angostura.
Very detailed description their bud..
Seems like you were at the scene of the crime

Postby hover11 » October 18th, 2021, 12:01 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
hover11 wrote:
eitech wrote:Guys guys if these experts lie, if these scientists lie, if these politicians lie, then who would think for us? Ourselves? Be serious plz.
Lolgovernmentspublic.jpg

So hoverr11- you Honestly think that All the worlds leaders, Scientists, Pharmeceudical manufacturers, hospitals, doctors, have all linked up and agreed to control the worlds populations with the concept of covid? And are all governments also killing innocent people by the millions and claiming in on covid?

You people must really be the dumbest people on earth.
You forgot Bill gates casually said the world is overpopulated

Postby st7 » October 18th, 2021, 12:28 pm

so wam if he said that? it's a fact. he isnt the only one. it have the UN, David Attenborough etc etc.

you does pick at straws for your dumb arguments frother

Postby hover11 » October 18th, 2021, 12:34 pm

st7 wrote:so wam if he said that? it's a fact. he isnt the only one. it have the UN, David Attenborough etc etc.

He was also the one that financed the manufacturing of certain vaccines , so I supposed to trust a vaccine when the financer casually stated it have too much ppl living on earth now and need to trim the fat

Postby st7 » October 18th, 2021, 12:44 pm

ok and your point?

Postby hover11 » October 18th, 2021, 12:45 pm

st7 wrote:ok and your point?
Do what you will with that information, I rel good lol common sense not too common

Postby adnj » October 18th, 2021, 12:53 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:so wam if he said that? it's a fact. he isnt the only one. it have the UN, David Attenborough etc etc.

He was also the one that financed the manufacturing of certain vaccines , so I supposed to trust a vaccine when the financer casually stated it have too much ppl living on earth now and need to trim the fat
Here's a list of his foundation's funding.

Much more than just vaccines. Image

eitech

Postby eitech » October 18th, 2021, 12:55 pm

hover11 wrote:

Lol @ fat

Postby matr1x » October 18th, 2021, 8:23 pm

3 more fully vaccinated ppl at work have serious covid.

Nice one chaps

Postby redmanjp » October 18th, 2021, 8:48 pm

matr1x wrote:3 more fully vaccinated ppl at work have serious covid.

Nice one chaps

Hospitalized?

Postby MaxPower » October 18th, 2021, 8:50 pm

Nice one chaps

Slim,

Be careful out there bro.

Postby matr1x » October 18th, 2021, 8:51 pm

redmanjp wrote:

Nice one chaps

Hospitalized?

Yup

Postby redmanjp » October 18th, 2021, 8:52 pm

matr1x wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Nice one chaps

Hospitalized?

Yup

Which vaccine and how long ago they got it?

Postby matr1x » October 18th, 2021, 8:57 pm

redmanjp wrote:
matr1x wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Nice one chaps

Hospitalized?

Yup

Astrazenica (sp?)

All were from the July batch

Postby redmanjp » October 18th, 2021, 9:00 pm

Allyuh does wear masks or social distance at work?

Postby adnj » October 18th, 2021, 9:29 pm

matr1x wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
matr1x wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Nice one chaps

Hospitalized?

Yup

Astrazenica (sp?)

Really? Still?

AstraZeneca.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 19th, 2021, 3:40 am

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
matr1x wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Nice one chaps

Hospitalized?

Yup

Astrazenica (sp?)

Really? Still?

AstraZeneca.

In the UK they are speculating that their Covid rates are increasing due to so many persons getting the AZ vaccine.

Studies are being done to conclude this, but it does appear hospitalization to be more likely for those who received the AZ vax versus the Pfizer or Moderna.

Given that the majority of our population got the AZ and SP Vax......that doesn't bode well for our immediate future.

December outbreak will be bad.

Postby matr1x » October 19th, 2021, 6:11 am

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
matr1x wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Nice one chaps

Hospitalized?

Yup

Astrazenica (sp?)

Really? Still?

AstraZeneca.

You used to kill little puppies when you were growing up?

That's the kind of person that feels the need to crucify ppl for spelling

Postby Kenjo » October 19th, 2021, 7:00 am

redmanjp wrote:Allyuh does wear masks or social distance at work?

Some work places put up a disclaimer earlier this year of no eating together so that’s the only time people in work should be massless

Postby hover11 » October 19th, 2021, 7:03 am

Kenjo wrote:

Some work places put up a disclaimer earlier this year of no eating together so that’s the only time people in work should be massless
Do the workers abide by such however, creating a disclaimer and enforcing it are two different as in my workplace there is only one lunch room and ppl can't eat by the desks as you would be in the public's view.

Postby Ben_spanna » October 19th, 2021, 7:30 am

And if your employer were to tell you that you only have 15 mins to EAT but you can spend the rest of your lunch time at your desk and stagger everyones physical eating time to try and minimize socialization what would be your response?

Postby timelapse » October 19th, 2021, 7:44 am

Ben_spanna wrote:And if your employer were to tell you that you only have 15 mins to EAT but you can spend the rest of your lunch time at your desk and stagger everyones physical eating time to try and minimize socialization what would be your response?
I can't do that.Once somebody sees you by your desk they assume you are working.

Postby Ben_spanna » October 19th, 2021, 7:46 am

timelapse wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:And if your employer were to tell you that you only have 15 mins to EAT but you can spend the rest of your lunch time at your desk and stagger everyones physical eating time to try and minimize socialization what would be your response?
I can't do that.Once somebody sees you by your desk they assume you are working.

There must be a way, then you have to go to your car or leave the building completely during your lunch break! Employers need to secure the health of their employees and do their best to stop the water cooler limning spots.

Postby hover11 » October 19th, 2021, 7:53 am

timelapse wrote:
Thank you

Postby st7 » October 19th, 2021, 9:41 am

hover11 wrote:
Kenjo wrote:

Do the workers abide by such however, creating a disclaimer and enforcing it are two different as in my workplace there is only one lunch room and ppl can't eat by the desks as you would be in the public's view.

do YOU abide to anything? :?

i realise u does use your own experience as facts to throw into a froth

Postby redmanjp » October 19th, 2021, 2:00 pm

eating in the car is an option. before i was fully vaxxed i either did that since the surge in from April or went in the lunch room when no one else was there

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2021, 10:50 pm

redmanjp wrote:eating in the car is an option. before i was fully vaxxed i either did that since the surge in from April or went in the lunch room when no one else was there

These dummies too lazy to take any form of action to save their own lives.

Postby adnj » October 24th, 2021, 8:27 am

Ontario plans to lift all COVID-19 public health measures — masks included — by March

Ontario plans to lift all remaining public health measures including proof of vaccination and mask requirements indoors by March 2022.

At a Friday news conference in Toronto with Premier Doug Ford, Chief Medical Officer of Health Dr. Keiran Moore and Minister of Health Christine Elliott, it was announced that the removal of the measures will take place "slowly and incrementally" over the next six months, guided by ongoing monitoring of key public health indicators.

Those indicators include: whether any new COVID-19 variants arise, how many people are in hospital and ICU with the illness, and if the province once again sees a rapid increase in transmission of the disease.

https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/toronto/ ... -1.6220653