W.T.K Who repairs small power tools

rambo22

W.T.K Who repairs small power tools

Postby rambo22 » June 19th, 2020, 5:44 pm

Good day Tuners I am looking for someone slacking blade nut in my Mitre saw. Located in Central. Any contact would be appreciated. Thanks.

Re: W.T.K Who repairs small power tools

Postby Strugglerzinc » June 19th, 2020, 5:57 pm

R's Power Tools Solutions LTD
445 Southern Main Road, Chase Village, Chaguanas
381-7135/ 747-7909/ 335-9223/ 356-5876

Just past the triangle in Chase Village.

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » June 19th, 2020, 6:12 pm

Thanks Strugglerzinc but I been there before Technician never around
Anyway else??

Postby RedVEVO » June 21st, 2020, 2:37 am

Not in Central though ..

There an " india guy " in El Socorro main road ..

He sells tools and repair tools ..

Anyone who lives in El Socorro will know him ..

Postby MG Man » June 22nd, 2020, 8:30 am

inside for anyone who can repair a craftsman rechargeable impact gun. Guessing clutch is gone because even on a full charge, you can stop it from spinning, while it happily chugs away

Postby RedVEVO » June 27th, 2020, 4:17 am

MG Man wrote:inside for anyone who can repair a craftsman rechargeable impact gun. Guessing clutch is gone because even on a full charge, you can stop it from spinning, while it happily chugs away

Buy a new one ..

They are relatively el cheapo ..

Postby rspann » June 27th, 2020, 4:44 pm

RedVEVO , the Indian man fix back the vibrator that Azeez use on you ?

onetimer

Postby onetimer » June 28th, 2020, 11:08 am

When you say "slacking blade nut" you mean you want someone to loose the nut for you? Or the nut backs out when using the tool? If you looking for someone to slacken the nut, those on a miter saw is usually opposite side threaded so it won't back out while using the tool. Just lock the blade and turn to loosen the nut in the usual tightening direction.
rambo22 wrote:Good day Tuners I am looking for someone slacking blade nut in my Mitre saw. Located in Central. Any contact would be appreciated. Thanks.

Postby wagonrunner » June 30th, 2020, 1:23 am

MG Man wrote:inside for anyone who can repair a craftsman rechargeable impact gun. Guessing clutch is gone because even on a full charge, you can stop it from spinning, while it happily chugs away

Strugglerzinc wrote:R's Power Tools Solutions LTD

did you try him?
i have a cordless drill to carry there for him to check.

Postby MG Man » June 30th, 2020, 7:29 am

Strugglerzinc wrote:R's Power Tools Solutions LTD

did you try him?
i have a cordless drill to carry there for him to check.

not yet
Pass and pick up mine when yuh going nah

Musical Doc

Postby Musical Doc » June 30th, 2020, 1:38 pm

rambo22 wrote:Thanks Strugglerzinc but I been there before Technician never around
Anyway else??

He works for a contractor as well so he's almost never there.