WASA

Shamosingh

WASA

Postby Shamosingh » July 4th, 2020, 10:52 pm

How do persons get through to work in WASA? Like to work on the road as a labourer or cleaner in wasa . I dont know anyone working in wasa .... I have 5 cxc passes both maths and english..

Re: WASA

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2020, 11:05 pm

Why you want to work in wasa?

You have 5 cxc so thats a good start. Why not go back to school and get higher certs .

Postby nervewrecker » July 4th, 2020, 11:19 pm

links and politics.
also, you female?

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2020, 11:23 pm

nervewrecker wrote:links and politics.
also, you female?
My questions is why wasa out of all places.

Wasa is an Afro PNM employer, if OP is injun then it's grim for him/her

Postby nervewrecker » July 4th, 2020, 11:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:links and politics.
also, you female?
My questions is why wasa out of all places.

Wasa is an Afro PNM employer, if OP is injun then it's grim for him/her

probably drives a tiida so op wanna give was water. :lol:

wasa tuners, sorry eh, allyuh know who allyuh is and we good. :oops: :P