Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby maj. tom » October 1st, 2022, 10:38 am

Marching makes no difference, except to make yourself tired and dehydrated. Lol what the march yesterday did? What all the scrap iron protest did a few weeks ago? Government just peeping from behind the curtains of the air conditioned rooms or black tint cars and then going about their business as usual. Protesting outside the Red House, no go, they have water canon and tear gas and going to use it. Plus mass arrests, there are laws to keep the Conservatives quite safe. They proved it already.

By that time we all realize that we have too much to lose and go home. Oh well.

While thinking " I could never vote for Kamla she thief out the Treasury and we need a new leader of the UNC and remove the whole cabal for me to vote for them, the PNM treating us much better than UNC ever did. Rowley so much better than Kamla and the PNM cabal give us Danish butter cookies and told us to eat less ketchup and macaroni pie. Hard times boy."

Postby adnj » October 1st, 2022, 10:45 am

hover11 wrote:He is really a dog in truth, a pothound with minge to be exact
MaxPower wrote:Merry Chrismus to d dog

I now what minge is (Brit.), but is that what you meant? Are you really referring to mange?

Postby hover11 » October 1st, 2022, 10:52 am

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:He is really a dog in truth, a pothound with minge to be exact
MaxPower wrote:Merry Chrismus to d dog

I now what minge is (Brit.), but is that what you meant? Are you really referring to mange?
Since we being grammatically correct it's know not now

Postby pugboy » October 1st, 2022, 11:08 am

who can remember when the population adopted the "do so" stance against manning and his arrogance ?

I think the arrogance and tone deafness of the rowlee group is well on this path now
and they are not in denial but plain dont care mode and dont give af

Postby hover11 » October 1st, 2022, 11:16 am

The population had backbone then, what happened though, you could have literally felt it in the atmosphere, and cut the tension with a knife but now is like people fraid Rowley
pugboy wrote:who can remember when the population adopted the "do so" stance against manning and his arrogance ?

I think the arrogance and tone deafness of the rowlee group is well on this path now

Postby pugboy » October 1st, 2022, 11:23 am

maybe so, maybe not, but a lot of the population is under pressure now and there is no doubting that covid/world economy or not

when manning said "tighten yuh belt" nobody took it seriously and most took it as an insult from an economic point of view

now we are tightening our belts in reality but they arent and mammaguying us blatantly with their opulent taxfree lifestyles
a lot of ppl are taking traction on this

hover11 wrote:The population had backbone then, what happened though, you could have literally felt it in the atmosphere, and cut the tension with a knife but now is like people fraid Rowley
pugboy wrote:who can remember when the population adopted the "do so" stance against manning and his arrogance ?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 1st, 2022, 11:24 am

Racism effervesces in favourable conditions

Postby Rovin » October 1st, 2022, 11:48 am

fb ppl rel pongin a shame-fa pic with a louis vuitton bag which prolly is a knockoff ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 1st, 2022, 11:53 am

That bag looking like a proper rattans knock off eh

Postby timelapse » October 1st, 2022, 12:20 pm

PNM is a Rattans knockoff

Postby pugboy » October 1st, 2022, 12:32 pm

it might be real and we paid for it

Postby hover11 » October 1st, 2022, 12:35 pm

Just like the roaming bill
pugboy wrote:it might be real and we paid for it

Postby Rovin » October 1st, 2022, 12:45 pm

i dunno why some ppl does portrait manning as something goody goody, he might be d best of d worst from pnm but in 2010 d majority of d population showed we didnt care for him & outstandingly voted him out, then he own party threw their once beloved leader in d political doghouse ...

Postby hover11 » October 1st, 2022, 12:56 pm

Manning became to full of himself , his arrogance began to show he was no longer the leader ppl once voted for. How they say power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely. To me the breaking point was him using taxpayers money to fund his obeah woman church on 5 acres of land in Guanapo

Postby bluefete » October 1st, 2022, 1:21 pm

Postby matr1x » October 1st, 2022, 1:33 pm

I am really impressed.

I wish I could lie like him

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 1st, 2022, 10:02 pm

The UNC honestly can easily win with the right strategy seeing as how eroded PNM support has become, but not when they keep doing things like this smh.
The swing votes they need will continue to be alienated by actions like this unless certain players are removed.
20221001_215227.jpg

Postby pugboy » October 1st, 2022, 10:33 pm

keep the vids on these tax evading clowns coming
see one with stu little on wishing he was a millionaire

Postby pugboy » October 1st, 2022, 10:34 pm

it empty but ferris getting he rent every month for under utilized buildings

bluefete wrote:Teacher Percy say ....... ?

https://www.facebook.com/hashtagnewsauc ... 3470084718

Postby Dizzy28 » October 1st, 2022, 10:52 pm

Did PNM tell all the ministers go be the worse you can be?

Now seeing the video of Keith Scotland saying to ride a bike if you can't afford gas.

Discount Booker T really want us believe he rides a bike?

Postby hover11 » October 2nd, 2022, 2:30 am

KAREN NUNEZ-TEISHEIRA TO CHALLENGE KEITH ROWLEY FOR LEADERSHIP OF THE PNM, IN THE PARTY'S INTERNAL ELECTIONS.
FB_IMG_1664692199368.jpg

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 2nd, 2022, 3:39 am

Welcome to Trinidad, where your hard earned contributions to the economy pay for politicians to live their best life in luxury.
Welcome to Trinidad, where people hustle and grind so that their contributions can pay for the grants collected by those who hang out on the block all day getting high and playing wappie.
Welcome to Trinidad, where you can lose the home you sacrificed to earn if you don't pay property tax, but your taxes pay for the debts incurred by those who haven't paid their $100/month HDC rent in over 10 years, and have no intention of ever paying.
Welcome to Trinidad, where the rates for your unreliable water and electricity supply keeps increasing, so that you can cover the cost of those who have illegal water connections and stealing electricity via alligator clips.
Welcome to Trinidad, where the combined earnings of everyone in some households still isn't enough to maintain a basic standard of living, but in other households everyone is collecting grants and living the good life.
Welcome to Trinidad, where some people who work tirelessly can barely pay their rent, but others who have never worked a day in their life get free housing and tens of thousands of dollars in home improvement grants.
Welcome to Trinidad, where some people struggle and save for years without coming up with enough to start the business venture they dreamt of, while some get more financing than they require and their debts written off all because of a party card.
Welcome to Trinidad, where hard work is punished and the dependency syndrome is encouraged.
#CopiedFromRichard

thank u pnm.

Postby hover11 » October 2nd, 2022, 7:41 am

If out of touch with reality was a person
FB_IMG_1664710128132.jpg

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2022, 9:48 am

If Scotland rumors are true, he getting ride for real.

You want someone else who is to blame? The illegal venes. When they willing to work for pennies and some break in dey mouth, employers expect trinis to work for pennies and some break in dey mouth.

There is a Tyre shop in montrose who allegedly guilty of that

Postby Dizzy28 » October 2nd, 2022, 9:55 am

Every Minister is going out there and making cnuts if themselves. Does the Government not have PR ppl???
And not Rodent but an actual PR person.
hover11 wrote:If out of touch with reality was a person
FB_IMG_1664710128132.jpg

Postby hover11 » October 2nd, 2022, 10:03 am

They have a Syrian in power,Symon De Nobriega, minister of Communications, tell me what his portfolio entails... isn't he supposed to be their PR?
Dizzy28 wrote:Every Minister is going out there and making cnuts if themselves. Does the Government not have PR ppl???
hover11 wrote:If out of touch with reality was a person
FB_IMG_1664710128132.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » October 2nd, 2022, 10:07 am

hover11 wrote:They have a Syrian in power,Symon De Nobriega, minister of Communications, tell me what his portfolio entails... isn't he supposed to be their PR?
Dizzy28 wrote:Every Minister is going out there and making cnuts if themselves. Does the Government not have PR ppl???
hover11 wrote:If out of touch with reality was a personFB_IMG_1664710128132.jpg

he runs state media basically

wrangling ministers is pm job

Postby sMASH » October 2nd, 2022, 11:35 am

hover11 wrote:They have a Syrian in power,Symon De Nobriega, minister of Communications, tell me what his portfolio entails... isn't he supposed to be their PR?

just absorbing attention, diluting social media away from the fact that PNM driving the poor to eat grass.

while we meme out the particles of nonsense, the over all picture fades to the nine day memory, and we settle in.

Postby Les Bain » October 2nd, 2022, 11:59 am

I am sure there are PNM voters who believe and applaud this man. PNM doesn't accurately represent this country, just their voters.