Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » November 21st, 2022, 1:14 pm

PNM vex with Errol Fabien this christmas

PariaMan

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby PariaMan » November 22nd, 2022, 10:57 am

All PNM have ever done is inflict pain on us. Gas subsidy, property tax, terrible roads , high murder rate

When they not doing that the removing things that made life bearable

Eg. F/U cars from 6 to 3years

Driving on PBS on weekends

I vote for them in 2015 but never again

Postby maj. tom » November 22nd, 2022, 12:13 pm

lol found this in the wild. Yep they're out there.

Postby hover11 » November 22nd, 2022, 12:27 pm

Don't worry they will come and mamaguy you for 2025
PariaMan wrote:All PNM have ever done is inflict pain on us. Gas subsidy, property tax, terrible roads , high murder rate

When they not doing that the removing things that made life bearable

Eg. F/U cars from 6 to 3years

Driving on PBS on weekends

I vote for them in 2015 but never again

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 22nd, 2022, 2:04 pm

Nah I good this is basically a 1% government

Imbert
Stuart Young
Al Rawi
Sinanam

All the other creoles have a place in the back except that talking head Hinds who is just a waste of time

Postby pugboy » November 22nd, 2022, 2:08 pm

they put heinz as a talking puppet and he so stupid he dont even know that is what they have me doing.

PariaMan wrote:Nah I good this is basically a 1% government

Imbert
Stuart Young
Al Rawi
Sinanam

All the other creoles have a place in the back except that talking head Hinds who is just a waste of time

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 22nd, 2022, 2:08 pm

The world is run by 1% - mostly europeans, asians getting there, some arabs.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 22nd, 2022, 5:20 pm

Just heard Karen say that basically the 1% financed the PNM and hence they had to payback

When you look at the policies it seems like the truth

1. No property tax for commercial properties until after residential

2. F/U shortened from 6 to 3 years

3. No restrictions on new cars which was promised but severe restrictions on F/U

4. Closing of Refinery and unwillingness to sell to the union

5.Removal of GG who went hard at both big and small players

6. Refusal to implement campaign reform

7. Refusal to proclaim Procurement legislation

Policies seems basically all designed to help the 1%

Postby hover11 » November 22nd, 2022, 5:51 pm

Your government working for you , they never specified who you was exactly, we assumed it was us the population.....
PariaMan wrote:Just heard Karen say that basically the 1% financed the PNM and hence they had to payback

When you look at the policies it seems like the truth

1. No property tax for commercial properties until after residential

2. F/U shortened from 6 to 3 years

3. No restrictions on new cars which was promised but severe restrictions on F/U

4. Closing of Refinery and unwillingness to sell to the union

6. Refusal to implement campaign reform

7. Refusal to proclaim Procurement legislation

Policies seems basically all designed to help the 1%

Postby Rovin » November 22nd, 2022, 6:16 pm

i posted about this a while back & some say they never heard about it b4 so good u found it as proof ...... it really have some dumbass out here yes :roll:

maj. tom wrote:lol found this in the wild. Yep they're out there.

Postby Rovin » November 22nd, 2022, 6:18 pm

errol waste he $$$ since this song wud only get about 1 or 2 day's play by ppl out of curiosity jes to hear it d 1st time but it will fade into oblivion real fast ... :|

The_Honourable wrote:PNM vex with Errol Fabien this christmas

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2022, 7:42 am

Ppl think because the leader of the PNM is of a certain ethnicity that he will take care of them after all he is one of their own but take a look at the destruction and suffering he has brought upon us and ask yourself who is he really serving.
FB_IMG_1669203645885.jpg

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2022, 7:51 am

PariaMan wrote:

Lol ok

And the crime rate improved?

If it’s one thing, the citizens loved how GG used to talk at the conferences…so much confidence, so fearless, so straightforward…..and they took the bait.

GG is a hero only for those who failed to realize his true colors.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » November 23rd, 2022, 9:18 am

PariaMan wrote:

Lol ok

If it’s one thing, the citizens loved how GG used to talk at the conferences…so much confidence, so fearless, so straightforward…..and they took the bait.

Lol ok

While I'm not a fan of GG and his narcissistic childish ways...you should hush your dunce c*nt. GG put in a great deal of effort, way more than that waste of time COP we currently have. I despise GG and even I can see the fruits of his efforts.

You talking on behalf of the citizens ? YOU? Lol.

You can't even give one constructive contribution on this platform for decades now. Always behaving like a ghetto rat baddis lol, but always bad talking people like you are something special. Stop spamming the threads with rubbish. Learn to stfu and read more intelligent tuners' contributions. Even their ole talk/shiet talk/kix talk/trolling better than your "wannabe intelligent" contributions.

When are you going to realize your true colors ?

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2022, 9:19 am

agreed, he is a childish clown but he had them pests on the back foot

Postby eliteauto » November 23rd, 2022, 9:19 am

Max issa wannabe Pioneer but without the 7 years of UWI

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » November 23rd, 2022, 10:44 am

eliteauto wrote:Max issa wannabe Pioneer but without the 7 years of UWI
Max will say Pios cheated at exams

Postby Rovin » November 23rd, 2022, 10:47 am

PariaMan wrote:

Lol ok

buh how come all what u seeing thru GG yet u doh see thru d very same way with ur crooked leader & his band of 40 thieves .... & doh respond with any lame ass blame kamla\unc lame excuses , unc time long gone - talk bout ur leader & he party's failure doing over d past 7 yrs

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2022, 7:21 pm

Rovin wrote:
PariaMan wrote:

Lol ok

buh how come all what u seeing thru GG yet u doh see thru d very same way with ur crooked leader & his band of 40 thieves .... & doh respond with any lame ass blame kamla\unc lame excuses , unc time long gone - talk bout ur leader & he party's failure doing over d past 7 yrs

Yeh Rov,

I have said in the past that the PNM is not perfect, but they are more stable than your failed unc party.

Btw my Point Fortin MP is doing better than any MP in T&T so he eh no crook padna so hold dem 39 tief one side.

May i ask what is your MP doing?

Btw, which Govt was GG under again?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 23rd, 2022, 9:14 pm

Let's face it country mashing up before our eyes

The true men in charge ie . The 1 percenters doh care as long as they could live in their gated communities, go DDI on weekends and Miami on the month end.

Postby paid_influencer » November 23rd, 2022, 10:09 pm

i late, but the other day I see Foster Commings saying that Karen need to keep quiet about the PNM election rigging and that PNM way is not to 'air the dirty laundry in public'

so the PNM way is to keep quiet about corruption for the "benefit of the party".

tell me I wrong. tell me that is not what a Govt MP come out and say.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 24th, 2022, 7:14 am

We the general population, be it Indians, black mixed have to come together and realize that the tru enemy of the people is not UNC or PNM but party financiers like the one percenters.

They answer to no one and their only interest is themselves and the money they can make.

Once they can go DDI and their communities gated and the roads in their small section ok to hell with everyone else

If anyone thinks that Imbert cares about roads in northeast south and Central I have a bridge to sell

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 24th, 2022, 7:27 pm

paid_influencer wrote:i late, but the other day I see Foster Commings saying that Karen need to keep quiet about the PNM election rigging and that PNM way is not to 'air the dirty laundry in public'

so the PNM way is to keep quiet about corruption for the "benefit of the party".

Dead people on the pnm internal election voting list, who these dead people going to vote for?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 25th, 2022, 12:37 pm

Rowley is really 2 tongued

Claims he has no slate but listened to their meeting on the radio and it's clear that he has one and that they are riding on his coattails

Problem is that man they leaning on is just a talker .

Plenty words and promises but the only think he can campaign on is covid response

Country has taken a huge backward step in the last seven years

Postby paid_influencer » November 25th, 2022, 7:47 pm

CCN TV6: Trinidad and Tobago
·
The Prime Minister says this country is "desperately looking for our place in the future because our future is not assured" in reference to the ongoing global energy transition.

https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/pm- ... 63bfa.html

after 7 years of PNM economic management, things finally looking up

well not exactly looking up. whatever "desperately looking for our place in the future because our future is not assured" means. that. things looking like that

Postby De Dragon » November 26th, 2022, 1:06 am

paid_influencer wrote:i late, but the other day I see Foster Commings saying that Karen need to keep quiet about the PNM election rigging and that PNM way is not to 'air the dirty laundry in public'

Faster is joke, Black Jack Fack said it himself with his asinine, La Cosa Nostra-LFD RFD PNM analogy

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 26th, 2022, 12:23 pm

With all this rain Rowley will need a 4th day for the election

Postby De Dragon » November 26th, 2022, 10:47 pm

Rovin wrote:
PariaMan wrote:

Lol ok

Yeh Rov,

I have said in the past that the PNM is not perfect, but they are more stable than your failed unc party.

Btw my Point Fortin MP is doing better than any MP in T&T so he eh no crook padna so hold dem 39 tief one side.

May i ask what is your MP doing?

Btw, which Govt was GG under again?

Both, you Imbecile :roll: :roll: