Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby timelapse » December 2nd, 2022, 12:39 pm

Rovin wrote:buh wa bout allyuh pm - a whole week of rain\floods & not a word from him ... he dead\alive, in d country or still on d planet ?
Getting his salad tossed by Imbert

Postby MaxPower » December 2nd, 2022, 12:41 pm

Rovin wrote:buh wa bout allyuh pm - a whole week of rain\floods & not a word from him ... he dead\alive, in d country or still on d planet ?

And yet again, he will get the votes.

PNM 2025 is near.

Nobody listening

Postby Dizzy28 » December 2nd, 2022, 1:47 pm

sMASH wrote:
sMASH wrote:dat kareem fella from the beetham sounding fully dunce.

Jean Claude Escalante keeps writing that the GPA or whatever marking scheme that is used was reduced for him to pass. If this is true then it would explain that

two clips floating around, one where he full hunjed balisier.
the next one he explaining that they he didnt have ones, and they either had to bend the rules or the makandal dagger schol was used to get him in... allowing him to benefit from not meeting the standards as the others.

i not sure from what he said, if he didnt meet the minimum requirements, or that he did meet them, is just that the competition so tough, that he was out competed, if not for the scholarship.

Now saw those clips. Man really did admit he fully dunce.

Rodent real on this case as well. Seems a nerve has been touched.

dogg

Postby dogg » December 2nd, 2022, 2:06 pm

Seriously?
Who does the advertising for them??
317487760_514573100704022_8487861536823953261_n.jpg

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » December 2nd, 2022, 2:33 pm

dogg wrote:Seriously?
Who does the advertising for them??

That must be some sort of parody, somebody please confirm lol.

Postby maj. tom » December 2nd, 2022, 2:56 pm

It have to be. Everything was almost going good with that flyer until.....there will be performances? While they swabbing? And what they going to sing?

Postby maj. tom » December 2nd, 2022, 2:57 pm

Postby Rovin » December 2nd, 2022, 2:59 pm

timelapse wrote:
Getting his salad tossed by Imbert

impsbutt ancient ole ass looking like he cyar even toss he own salad far less for doing rowdys ...

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 2nd, 2022, 5:17 pm

Idk what videos you all referring to about Marcelle. But Marcelle used to be on gisl under pp doing ads for the 'my govt working for me programme' praising kamla. Now I hear he say he is a member of the pnm.

Who ever saw the video with David Welsh cussing him live on radio?

And yes, the scholarship he got was for persons that didn't have the grades. That not a bad idea in my opinion.

Watching Marcelle movements and his tone of voice don't be surprised if he working under the chief justice just now.

Postby hover11 » December 2nd, 2022, 5:38 pm

Thank God that a war broke out and gas prices were sky high globally, Question remains what will be our position, when the war ends?
FB_IMG_1670017026897.jpg
FB_IMG_1670017032898.jpg

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 2nd, 2022, 6:19 pm

hover11 wrote:Thank God that a war broke out and gas prices were sky high globally, Question remains what will be our position, when the war ends?
FB_IMG_1670017032898.jpg
FB_IMG_1670017026897.jpg
Most will go to 1%

Postby bluefete » December 2nd, 2022, 6:21 pm

^^ Back to negative GDP.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 2nd, 2022, 8:18 pm

TTUTA probably jizz themselves
hover11 wrote:Thank God that a war broke out and gas prices were sky high globally, Question remains what will be our position, when the war ends?
FB_IMG_1670017032898.jpg
FB_IMG_1670017026897.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » December 2nd, 2022, 8:48 pm

hover11 wrote:Thank God that a war broke out and gas prices were sky high globally, Question remains what will be our position, when the war ends?FB_IMG_1670017032898.jpgFB_IMG_1670017026897.jpg

we have loans to pay back too

Postby De Dragon » December 2nd, 2022, 10:19 pm

And yet again, he will get the votes.

PNM 2025 is near.

Nobody listening

Is every thread you go admit that yuh dotish so? :?
Give it ah rest nah,we know that arready :roll:

Postby MaxPower » December 2nd, 2022, 11:23 pm

De Dragon wrote:Is every thread you go admit that yuh dotish so? :?
Give it ah rest nah,we know that arready :roll:

Once you know.

Postby maj. tom » December 3rd, 2022, 7:18 pm

Imbert say Trinidad scans 5X more containers than the entire USA and 11X more than the entire EU.

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/imbert-responds-tt-scans-five-times-more-containers-usa

So me eh know what everybody making noise bout. Nothing to be concerned with ok PNM in power so calm down everybody and :fist: by the way.

Awaits next Balisier meeting when Rowley will explain how it's Kamla fault.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 3rd, 2022, 7:42 pm

maj. tom wrote:Imbert say Trinidad scans 5X more containers than the entire USA and 11X more than the entire EU.

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/imbert-responds-tt-scans-five-times-more-containers-usa

So me eh know what everybody making noise bout. Nothing to be concerned with ok PNM in power so calm down everybody and :fist: by the way.

But seriously, idk what those ojts in that joint select committee were on about. A simple Google search would've stop them looking more foolish than they already are.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 3rd, 2022, 7:45 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Imbert say Trinidad scans 5X more containers than the entire USA and 11X more than the entire EU.

But seriously, idk what those ojts in that joint select committee were on about. A simple Google search would've stop them looking more foolish than they already are.

Also imbert said something I said in a post before. If you want to deal with illegal guns, you need better intelligence gathering and policing, not scanning every container.

Postby paid_influencer » December 3rd, 2022, 8:35 pm

we also need notcorrupt customs occifers :drinking:

Postby hover11 » December 3rd, 2022, 10:13 pm

paid_influencer wrote:we also need notcorrupt customs occifers :drinking:
As long as there are humans working customs, corruption can't stop. Which customs officer will turn down a bribe , isn't that the perks of being a customs officer. You don't have to touch your salary

Postby Rovin » December 4th, 2022, 11:44 am

maybe all of us d naive population tort d normal procedure worldwide was that every single container is supposed to be scanned - who wuda thunk is like every 10th or so ?

maybe we all tort jes like how customs check each person luggage going in\out a plane or how each skybox or personal imports does get scrutinized we must be feel well is d same with containers

maybe is jes too much containers & we dont know how much time it takes to do 1 container despite modern technology , so customs must be like well we go check every 7th or 10th container, yea right - when certain containers belong to certain big boi ppl i sure is more like na dise so n so person let he stuff move to d head of line & pass out fast we doh need to check he ....

Postby hover11 » December 5th, 2022, 6:41 am

There we have it expect the murder toll to cross 600 next year. Idk what Hinds have on you to keep that failure in office but must be really big for you to make such a statement. Politics, the only field ,where you are rewarded for sub par performance.
FB_IMG_1670236855582.jpg

Postby pugboy » December 5th, 2022, 7:03 am

rowlee is in full denial arrogance mode
same as manning during calder hart days

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 5th, 2022, 8:02 am

I see some bus with pnm ppl but not the usual crowd

Postby timelapse » December 5th, 2022, 8:11 am

Everybody loves PNM including the diehard UNCs and the PEP deviants.Continue rearing any opposition to the PNM down and see if we ever get rid of this inept regime.If a dog going up for election tomorrow and its not PNM,I voting for it.The important thing is to get rid of them.Continue with the Kamla bashing, continue with the PEA bashing, continue with the Mickela bashing.That seems to be working well for the country.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 5th, 2022, 8:12 am

hover11 wrote:There we have it expect the murder toll to cross 600 next year. Idk what Hinds have on you to keep that failure in office but must be really big for you to make such a statement. Politics, the only field ,where you are rewarded for sub par performance.FB_IMG_1670236855582.jpg

You know them who wearing jersey and waving flag have no water home but they don't want to say anything because it would make Rowley look bad

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 5th, 2022, 8:14 am

timelapse wrote:Everybody loves PNM including the diehard UNCs and the PEP deviants.Continue rearing any opposition to the PNM down and see if we ever get rid of this inept regime.If a dog going up for election tomorrow and its not PNM,I voting for it.The important thing is to get rid of them.Continue with the Kamla bashing, continue with the PEA bashing, continue with the Mickela bashing.That seems to be working well for the country.

Postby Les Bain » December 5th, 2022, 9:51 am

Did he say anything about the flooding that took place last week, or was his silence broken just to defend his mediocre minister?

Postby hover11 » December 5th, 2022, 1:50 pm

Rovin wrote:maybe all of us d naive population tort d normal procedure worldwide was that every single container is supposed to be scanned - who wuda thunk is like every 10th or so ?

maybe we all tort jes like how customs check each person luggage going in\out a plane or how each skybox or personal imports does get scrutinized we must be feel well is d same with containers

maybe is jes too much containers & we dont know how much time it takes to do 1 container despite modern technology , so customs must be like well we go check every 7th or 10th container, yea right - when certain containers belong to certain big boi ppl i sure is more like na dise so n so person let he stuff move to d head of line & pass out fast we doh need to check he ....
You see that last part you mentioned it is true....picture this a customs officer have a container to check, his supervisor or superior gave an instruction to not Search and simply complete paper work as if it is checked. Lewwe be real this happens, this is Trinidad. For audit purposes it would be on paper that the container was checked that's why impsbert could say shite like that but that happens. When your superiors give an instruction is either you do it or they transfer you out to another location far out your reach out of badmind