Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 7:36 pm

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:^^ That is the modus operandi of ANY government trying to win an election in T&T.
No

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
thats why CEPEP expanded so much under the UNC.
Cuz PNM

Yet no signs of the LFD RFD PNM reducing the funding :roll:
Toby, you were better off when you were on radio silence.

Cepep 2010 319M

Cepep 2013 just under 600M...I think just over 600 in 2015

2021 ....400M up from 350 in 17 or 18

the point was make work programs are not unique to the PNM...no need to get lathered up with usual rabid response.

The work force at cepep went from 6000 in 2010 to 10000 when Adesh was asking for 700M.
Circa 2013

No sign at all.
Redman,

Question these make shift programmes such as CEPEP,10 DAYS and URP were all make shift programmes used to mask the real unemployment figure in this country, tell me why are ppl starting their work life in URP and retiring in URP , I see it everyday in work that could never be right, you work your whole life in URP up to retirement that is utter madness

Somewhere along the line a political party has to bear the blame for this

People exploit make work programs all over the world.
Every party uses this as a mechanism to deal with their people.

The contractors make MONEY.

Contractors change every time parties change.

It's intractable....what do we do with the workers?

We spend $3 for every $1 that workers get.

This is a govt slush fund...it's been like that for years...since inception.

Blame A party?
Then what?

Streamline it, optimize it...make it work....enforce educational and training components or whatever.
What about the ghost gangs associated with such I have interviewed ppl who actually confirmed that they never worked URP it was just a ghost gang , that can't be right, isn't that milking the system

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2021, 9:06 pm

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:^^ That is the modus operandi of ANY government trying to win an election in T&T.
No

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

the point was make work programs are not unique to the PNM...no need to get lathered up with usual rabid response.

The work force at cepep went from 6000 in 2010 to 10000 when Adesh was asking for 700M.
Circa 2013

No sign at all.
Redman,

Question these make shift programmes such as CEPEP,10 DAYS and URP were all make shift programmes used to mask the real unemployment figure in this country, tell me why are ppl starting their work life in URP and retiring in URP , I see it everyday in work that could never be right, you work your whole life in URP up to retirement that is utter madness

Blame A party?
Then what?

Streamline it, optimize it...make it work....enforce educational and training components or whatever.
Your red government crates make believe work for free money so that they can get votes

Postby Redman » November 24th, 2021, 6:47 am

hover11 wrote:
Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redman wrote:
No

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.
Redman,

Blame A party?
Then what?

What about the ghost gangs associated with such I have interviewed ppl who actually confirmed that they never worked URP it was just a ghost gang , that can't be right, isn't that milking the system

Milking the system?...parties wring the system dry
Every state Enterprise has ghost gangs.

Hover, how about a little homework...

The roster at cepep has been at 10,000 since UNC days.
Calculate the wage bill...and see that AT certain periods we spent almost 3 times the amount that the targets of this program actually get.

This is a wired 868 interview of a cepep worker in 2019
What is the Salary like at CEPEP?

Our income falls under $500 weekly.

That’s under $1000 bi-monthly, how do you survive?

I survive by doing side hustles

Let's say 2000 a month for 10,000 workers
That's 240M in wages.
Yet the allocations were as high as 589M.
That was under the UNC they've embraced the model like the PNM

All of that said...the program provides a lifeline to people that have few alternative s

The solutions will have to include enabling these folk to up their game to enable them to be employed full time.

I don't believe that it is possible

Postby Redman » November 24th, 2021, 6:49 am

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redman wrote:
No

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.
Redman,

Blame A party?
Then what?

Your red government crates make believe work for free money so that they can get votes

Then the numbers show that your UNC has out PNMed the PNM.
589M with the same 10k workers.
Make work much?

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2021, 8:26 am

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:No

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.
Redman,

Blame A party?
Then what?

Make work much?
This is 2021 , six years of red government slavery and they need to set an example of non corruption.

Keep blaming UNC while 50million for Tobago votes

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2021, 8:46 am

:angel:
IMG-20211123-WA0144.jpg
IMG-20211123-WA0145.jpg
IMG-20211123-WA0146.jpg
IMG-20211123-WA0143.jpg

Postby Redman » November 24th, 2021, 8:50 am

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redman wrote:
Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.
Redman,

Blame A party?
Then what?

Make work much?
This is 2021 , six years of red government slavery and they need to set an example of non corruption.

Keep blaming UNC while 50million for Tobago votes

It must be tough for you to see that your UNC has many of the PNM traits that you complain about.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 24th, 2021, 9:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote::angel:

He'll remember them during election time.

Postby De Dragon » November 24th, 2021, 1:36 pm

Redman wrote:
No

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.

Never said their use wasn't Depey, but the LFD RFD PNM created ALL of the money sucking ones that are still around. My point, if you'd calm TF down, is that the great fiscally responsible LFD RFD PNM hasn't reduced them and weaned people off of the State. Now take your bingo bag outta your cacahole.

YOUR claim was no signs of pnm reducing the cepep funding...despite the obvious sign of the reductions in funding.....and now goalpost moved.

Now you making a point that no one is or was contending, and acting like you relevant.

Blather on.

Toby Slave Bag comes with his typical long winded, short of substance ranting to say "dem do eet too?" :roll:
You too shameless, but I understand you're carrying the load of two kants, what with your similarly dotish twin kant Tuntsy still waiting on a top up/bligh. So keep spinning numbers fed to you by Balisier House to continue to convince absolutely no one.

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2021, 1:48 pm

The Media Association of Trinidad and Tobago (MATT) has reminded its members and all practising media professionals of the importance of upholding the highest standards of professionalism and ethics.

The reminder comes in the wake of reports of a request from Government’s Communications Ministry for a copy of a radio programme aired on November 17, in which certain statements—allegedly of a defamatory nature—were made by the show’s host about the Prime Minister.

The Ministry reportedly requested a copy of the programme on Monday 22 November 2021.

Today, MATT issued the following statement in response to these developments…

Following allegedly defamatory statements made by a radio announcer and the Government's 'demand' for a copy of the programme, on 22nd November, MATT wishes to issue the following statement.

“The Media Association recognises that media, as the Fourth Estate and a public accountability watchdog, is mandated to ensure that the Government is held to account and the public's business is conducted transparently, and public records available to all.

To protect these rights, we must remain vigilant both within and without our profession to ensure that we self-regulate to abide by the same high standards we expect of others.

MATT wishes to remind our colleagues that ethical and professional journalism treats sources, subjects, colleagues, and the public as human beings deserving of respect.

Trinidad and Tobago's Media Complaints Council (MCC) remains the official channel to receive complaints under the Trinidad and Tobago Publishers and Broadcasters Association

Meanwhile Dictatorship in full motion

Postby The_Honourable » November 24th, 2021, 1:49 pm

De Dragon wrote:Toby Slave Bag comes with his typical long winded, short of substance ranting to say "dem do eet too?" :roll:
You too shameless, but I understand you're carrying the load of two kants, what with your similarly dotish twin kant Tuntsy still waiting on a top up/bligh. So keep spinning numbers fed to you by Balisier House to continue to convince absolutely no one.

Top up and other bribe monies rerouted to Tobago, habit on the shelf for now :lol:

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2021, 1:08 am

c7505c95-d92f-4b94-b736-e8cd4ec6a2a7.jpg

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2021, 6:45 am

Redman wrote:
No

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.

Never said their use wasn't Depey, but the LFD RFD PNM created ALL of the money sucking ones that are still around. My point, if you'd calm TF down, is that the great fiscally responsible LFD RFD PNM hasn't reduced them and weaned people off of the State. Now take your bingo bag outta your cacahole.

YOUR claim was no signs of pnm reducing the cepep funding...despite the obvious sign of the reductions in funding.....and now goalpost moved.

Now you making a point that no one is or was contending, and acting like you relevant.

Blather on.

Toby Slave Bag comes with his typical long winded, short of substance ranting to say "dem do eet too?" :roll:

A statement of fact isn't a defence.
But blather on Dumbass.
It is what you do.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2021, 7:07 am

MaxPower wrote:c7505c95-d92f-4b94-b736-e8cd4ec6a2a7.jpg

yawn

Postby hover11 » November 25th, 2021, 7:19 am

Economists: Moody’s and IMF reports show weak economy

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/economists-moody ... k-economy/

Wait , I thought the IMF was recently praising this government for covid management, which one is it?

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2021, 7:29 am

Economist are wrong half the time and when the correct are off by 50%.

That said pay attention to Roger Hosein he is the best I've heard on the local economy.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 25th, 2021, 8:26 am

Redman wrote:

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.

Blather on.

But blather on Dumbass.
It is what you do.

Get lost dumbass. Your feelings are not a statement of fact.

For someone who claims to to give a fack, you sure do give a fack.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 25th, 2021, 8:27 am

Redman wrote:Economist are wrong half the time and when the correct are off by 50%.

That said pay attention to Roger Hosein he is the best I've heard on the local economy.

...and you are wrong 100% of the time.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2021, 9:34 am

Redman wrote:Economist are wrong half the time and when the correct are off by 50%.

You don't get tired of being a Cont and proven wrong

Back pedal

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2021, 9:40 am

You don't get tired of being a Cont and proven wrong

Back pedal

So prove me wrong.
Start with what Hosein said, you disagree with what he said?

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2021, 9:44 am

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.

Blather on.

But blather on Dumbass.
It is what you do.

Wraith Queen you woke up crying again this morning?

It’s every time so you have to sound this unhappy?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 25th, 2021, 9:51 am

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Yet no signs of the LFD RFD PNM reducing the funding :roll:

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.

Blather on.

But blather on Dumbass.
It is what you do.

Your insults are so weak but you have very limited intellectual capacity so not much can be expected from you.

Heard you tried to kiss your mother this morning but she refused because she saw you had SuperiorMan spend the night.

Is every time you have to make your parents this unhappy?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 25th, 2021, 9:52 am

The_Honourable wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Toby Slave Bag comes with his typical long winded, short of substance ranting to say "dem do eet too?" :roll:

Top up and other bribe monies rerouted to Tobago, habit on the shelf for now :lol:

Habit7 is here as st7.

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2021, 10:13 am

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.

Blather on.

But blather on Dumbass.
It is what you do.

Your insults are so weak but you have very limited intellectual capacity so not much can be expected from you.

Heard you tried to kiss your mother this morning but she refused because she saw you had SuperiorMan spend the night.

Is every time you have to make your parents this unhappy?

*yawnnnn,

Go back to making an ass of yourself and have multiple tuners tell you what a dunce you are lol.

Ask Duane said clearly, stop making things up.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 25th, 2021, 10:31 am

Every single one of those Hand out programs created by either government has been nothing but a failure and a drain on the taxpayers.
And all it does is encourages the already lazy people to just sit back work for a 2-4 hours and get a full days pay, learning no viable skills that further enhance our country.

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2021, 12:33 pm

Redman wrote:

Only the red government

Neutrality at its best.
Cuz PNM

Cepep 2010 319M

Circa 2013

No sign at all.

Blather on.

But blather on Dumbass.
It is what you do.

Yassuh Massa JUHN Scarfy suh! I done tol' dem dat dat dey CEPEP was Kamulah fault, Yassuh Massa JUHN Scarfy suh!
Too dotish and slave like in every single thing.

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2021, 3:27 pm

Friends,

Thoughts on our Master Keith’s address to us tonight?

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2021, 3:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Give us yours, because only you and the LFD RFD PNM dummies here refer to/consider him as Master Keith

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2021, 5:29 pm

Give us yours, because only you and the LFD RFD PNM dummies here refer to/consider him as Master Keith

Well it certainly isn’t Master Kamla.

But as you asked, i think he will blame the irresponsible citizens as usual, lambaste the unvaccinated and keep things open.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 25th, 2021, 5:39 pm

Well it certainly isn’t Master Kamla.

But as you asked, i think he will blame the irresponsible citizens as usual, lambaste the unvaccinated and keep things open.

This is what I'm expecting too. This is how it should be, we can't enforce more restrictions and lockdowns people livelihoods are at stake for the decisions of other people not to get vaccinated or not follow the proper health guidelines. That is not fair to people who are following all the rules, getting vaccinated and trying to earn a living.