Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » May 10th, 2022, 10:41 am

hover11 wrote:You know what weird, red government ppl living in red government strongholds for more than one or two generations seeing literally no change but still will vote red

the individual doesnt matter, only the tribe. will do any ting suffer any ting as long as the tribe triumphs over all other tribe.

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2022, 10:46 am

hover11 wrote:You know what weird, red government ppl living in red government strongholds for more than one or two generations seeing literally no change but still will vote red
Food card keeps them voting red

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 10th, 2022, 7:01 pm

Pnm have their attack dogs out to hype up the tragedy of the day in order to distract from the overall crime situation and foster Cummings

dogg

Postby dogg » May 11th, 2022, 4:02 pm

Once again, PNM wants extra-budgetary funds. 3 Billion this time.

So convenient. Just when energy prices are booming.

Oh well.
We can be thankful is not UNC, they would've wanted 30 billion extra.

Crooks all around.

Postby hover11 » May 11th, 2022, 4:05 pm

dogg wrote:Once again, PNM wants extra-budgetary funds. 3 Billion this time.

Oh well.

Crooks all around.
At least we would have gotten something to show for that 30 billion if UNC was in power, when PNM get that extra money there will be absolutely nothing to show just like the covid funds they received where that money went .....or hor

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2022, 6:41 pm

Oh well.

Crooks all around.
You mean 1% wants the funds

i_code_and_stuff

Postby i_code_and_stuff » May 11th, 2022, 7:16 pm

hover11 wrote:

Oh well.

Crooks all around.
At least we would have gotten something to show for that 30 billion if UNC was in power, when PNM get that extra money there will be absolutely nothing to show just like the covid funds they received where that money went .....or hor

LMAO

consistently the most delusional mf on this forum, jesus christ

Postby hover11 » May 11th, 2022, 7:22 pm

i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Oh well.

Crooks all around.

LMAO

What PNM give you for the 8 years they in power ,king. I'll wait...please enlighten me. The floor is all yours.

i_code_and_stuff

Postby i_code_and_stuff » May 11th, 2022, 7:25 pm

hover11 wrote:
i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Oh well.

Crooks all around.

LMAO

What PNM give you for the 8 years they in power ,king. I'll wait...please enlighten me. The floor is all yours.

you as a public servant, unfortunately :(

Postby hover11 » May 11th, 2022, 7:28 pm

i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:
i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Oh well.

Crooks all around.

LMAO

You so funny you want a clap for that funny joke just remember your taxes make my salary.....anyway so I take it you got ZERO nice and you seem contented keep drinking that baliser juice , real Jim Jones PNM cult style

i_code_and_stuff

Postby i_code_and_stuff » May 11th, 2022, 7:44 pm

hover11 wrote:
i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:
i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Oh well.

Crooks all around.

LMAO

You so funny you want a clap for that funny joke just remember your taxes make my salary.....anyway so I take it you got ZERO nice and you seem contented keep drinking that baliser juice , real Jim Jones PNM cult style

what joke?

dont worry inno hover, some day you will develop some grammar & vocab based on your own personality and thinking abilities (or lack thereof?), rather than just constantly copying zoom, max, etc. until then, keep amusing us with your impressive talent of cosplaying your profile picture :D

Postby hover11 » May 11th, 2022, 7:48 pm

i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:
i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:
i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Oh well.

Crooks all around.

LMAO

what joke?

dont worry inno hover, some day you will develop some grammar & vocab based on your own personality and thinking abilities (or lack thereof?), rather than just constantly copying zoom, max, etc. until then, keep amusing us with your impressive talent of cosplaying your profile picture :D
Up to now he can't answer a simple question what PNM give him for the past 8 years in power. I see comprehension skills leave much to be desired. Simple question king. It not hard. It's ok to admit you ain get sheit and bat in yuh crease just like the rest of the PNM ppl on here

VII

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby VII » May 11th, 2022, 8:01 pm

Let's support Gary ppl.

And agree productive people should start some major protests and sbt this place down, we can't continue like this. Those fools dong nothing nothing to address teh problems we are facing , sick of them and their commissioner and fake rasta MONS..

death365

Postby death365 » May 12th, 2022, 6:05 am

When the paradigm shift happens ... all the players go back to zero.

The shift has not yet happened
VII wrote:Let's support Gary ppl.

And agree productive people should start some major protests and sbt this place down, we can't continue like this. Those fools dong nothing nothing to address teh problems we are facing , sick of them and their commissioner and fake rasta MONS..

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2022, 7:29 am

The problem is that productive people are the ones working and willing to make something of theirselfs. You won't really see them in protess, these are the people that don't vote red.

Protess only happens when the red government is in opposition.

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2022, 7:31 am

The problem is that productive people are the ones working and willing to make something of theirselfs. You won't really see them in protess, these are the people that don't red.

Protess only happens when the red government is in opposition.
Correct

If kamla was in power and did half the things red government did there would be riots and Tyres burning in the roadways probably another coup attempt but because red in power everything irie

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » May 12th, 2022, 2:24 pm

Wise words from king krook
FB_IMG_16522901120819186.jpg

Postby Les Bain » May 12th, 2022, 2:47 pm

Speaking of the PM, any idea what's coming in yh post cabinet media briefing at 3?

Postby redmanjp » May 12th, 2022, 4:56 pm

Les Bain wrote:Speaking of the PM, any idea what's coming in yh post cabinet media briefing at 3?

Postby De Dragon » May 12th, 2022, 5:13 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Why hasn't he stepped down as yet , I thought rowley said even the allegation of misconduct would not be tolerated in his cabinet. So what's happening here?

My friend,

Rowley is the head of the national security council. The national security council is a more complex and sophisticated network than the Cia, mi6 and the KGB combined x10000000. As head of the national security council, he has the ultimate power to quash any report, he decides who gets locked up or not. As head of the head of the national security council, he wouldn't known about this before special branch even write the report. He determined that there was no wrong doing, so we move on.
Rowlee prefers golf over ur loveones security.

Remember JUHN Scarfy and Tight Shirt Arse Wari were the ones who "cleared" Bamsee Squeezer Smith, and WeavyBuySperm personally.

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2022, 5:29 pm

"I went to the prime Minister in August 2003, and tell him about bid rigging in udecott"
- k. C. Rowley circa 2009

Postby De Dragon » May 12th, 2022, 5:43 pm

sMASH wrote:"I went to the prime Minister in August 2003, and tell him about bid rigging in udecott"
- k. C. Rowley circa 2009

Yet from 1991 when I was first elected an MP, my kant was surgically sewn shut.
Only when I realized that own place at the trough was being threatened, I morphed into a great crusader against corruption, well at least until I got the ultimate power, and thus the ultimate corruption was re-started

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2022, 8:07 pm

Throwback Thursdays
6fymf0.jpg

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2022, 8:42 pm

sMASH wrote:Throwback Thursdays
6fymf0.jpg
This jack arse have no shame as with bailiser whore House

Postby pugboy » May 12th, 2022, 8:56 pm

man say special branch report is nothing to worry about
but his heresy with a printed email which anybody coulda print was golden evidence

Postby Les Bain » May 12th, 2022, 9:01 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Speaking of the PM, any idea what's coming in yh post cabinet media briefing at 3?

He started off with the abuse of minors in state run homes, vaguely referenced little Kimani, then launched into a rant that should have been Sharon's burden to hear at the dinner table.

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2022, 9:06 pm

Which stronger, special branch report, or mailbox?
6fy3tm.jpg

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2022, 11:11 pm

sMASH wrote:Which stronger, special branch report, or mailbox?
6fy3tm.jpg
Email gate was stronger and red government ppl fell for it

Postby hover11 » May 13th, 2022, 12:33 am

sMASH wrote:Which stronger, special branch report, or mailbox?
6fy3tm.jpg
Email gate was stronger and red government ppl fell for it
Red government ppl fall for anything

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 13th, 2022, 4:51 am

pugboy wrote:man say special branch report is nothing to worry about
but his heresy with a printed email which anybody coulda print was golden evidence

yet the special branch report of the weed in kamla house was evidence. a police investigation is not evidence. this blax baldhead and his supporters right in their head ??