Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Habit7 » August 24th, 2021, 11:33 am

timelapse wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:You didn't get the memo that SIS also related to a former PNM minister.Mustapha or something he name.

Who cares about his family?

The issue is a contractor coming from relative obscurity, PP came into power and he was collecting $4B in contracts, his last contract he overbid and won for a waste treatment plant he got money upfront, throw up his hands and say he cant finish, hop on a plane and gone Panama.

You want us to study who is his 2nd cousin? We want him to hand back our money.
I guess it not relevant, because it doesn't suit your agenda.Just like Kamla's neighbour that not even politically associated.

It is not relevelant because it is nonsense too. Mustapha Abdul Hamid tried to remove KCR as Opposition Leader. But you are saying because he is related to Mamoo there is some PNM connection?

Nobody referenced Kamla or her neighbour but the issue there again was not who she was living next to but was that the basis of collect taxpayers money in contracts.

Cut out the nonsense and deal with the factual issues.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2021, 11:39 am

MaxPower wrote:Zoom, morning.

You in the dance long bro…..the Mods giving you a break.

Anyways, glad you here man.

What are your thoughts on the PM threatening parents to get the children vaccinated?
No...... the mods can't come with their bullchit, otherwise I will expose them as before.

Just remember that eliteauto-tuntun supports the rainbow lifestyle culture. He reminds me of the CJ and I believe he shares the same back door activities.

As for Rowlair threats , if you don't want your kids getting the vaccine, then home school them.

At least they won't have to deal with red government monster kids and gang crime affiliations .

Postby Gladiator » August 24th, 2021, 11:40 am

The problem is not finding the gas... the problem is extracting the gas. The massive gas find that Manning was boasting about was on the North of Tobago. The wells were drilled and capped but nobody wants to extract it because its in a trench with extreme underwater currents. The gas that supposed to last till 2030 was never even mined, its still in the ground. The venture was such mess two international companies on the project folded and went bankrupt.

Lets see how this trillion dollar gas project goes...

Postby timelapse » August 24th, 2021, 11:42 am

Habit7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:You didn't get the memo that SIS also related to a former PNM minister.Mustapha or something he name.

The issue is a contractor coming from relative obscurity, PP came into power and he was collecting $4B in contracts, his last contract he overbid and won for a waste treatment plant he got money upfront, throw up his hands and say he cant finish, hop on a plane and gone Panama.

I guess it not relevant, because it doesn't suit your agenda.Just like Kamla's neighbour that not even politically associated.

It is not relevelant because it is nonsense too. Mustapha Abdul Hamid tried to remove KCR as Opposition Leader. But you are saying because he is related to Mamoo there is some PNM connection?

Nobody referenced Kamla or her neighbour but the issue there again was not who she was living next to but was that the basis of collect taxpayers money in contracts.

Cut out the nonsense and deal with the factual issues.
There is a connection.I used to get calls from his office to put OJTs in SIS.Not saying that Lalla isn't vermin, but he plays both sides of the field as with all of the big contractors.Why you don't go barking up Calder Hart or Johnny O Halleran tree?No reason to ent?
Last edited by timelapse on August 24th, 2021, 11:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » August 24th, 2021, 11:46 am

Because Junior Sammy hasnt run away to Panama.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 24th, 2021, 11:48 am

Habit7 wrote:Because Junior Sammy hasnt run away to Panama.

Because he doesn’t need to.

Postby timelapse » August 24th, 2021, 11:49 am

sam1978 wrote:

But I sure he has contacts in both parties... whether he stealing or not

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2021, 12:07 pm

Habit7 wrote:

coming from relative obscurity? relative to what? the bin laden group? nh international? hoss, sis was big long time before PP.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 24th, 2021, 12:33 pm

timelapse wrote:
sam1978 wrote:

But I sure he has contacts in both parties... whether he stealing or not

That is why I said he doesn’t need to.

Postby MaxPower » August 24th, 2021, 12:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom, morning.

You in the dance long bro…..the Mods giving you a break.

Anyways, glad you here man.

What are your thoughts on the PM threatening parents to get the children vaccinated?
No...... the mods can't come with their bullchit, otherwise I will expose them as before.

Just remember that eliteauto-tuntun supports the rainbow lifestyle culture. He reminds me of the CJ and I believe he shares the same back door activities.

As for Rowlair threats , if you don't want your kids getting the vaccine, then home school them.

At least they won't have to deal with red government monster kids and gang crime affiliations .

Monster kids gonna remain monster kids.

Postby Redman » August 24th, 2021, 1:04 pm

Gladiator wrote:
wing wrote:HmmIMG-20210823-WA0031.jpg

Ask PetroCanada how the last big natural gas find in Trinidad going... Manning had famously announced "Trinidad has Natural Gas till 2030" not one vapour ever made it out of the sea.

No need to ask PC- Just read the local papers and keep current.

petrocanada was bought by Suncor.
Suncore Sold the asset to Centrica.
Centrica sold it to De Novo some years later.
It is known as the Iguana field.

https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... 6a79b.html

Proman, as well, owns shares in two ammonia companies on the Point Lisas Industrial Estate—Caribbean Nitrogen Company and Nitrogen (2000) Unlimited—as well as a majority stake in DeNovo Energy, which produces delivers 80 million standard cubic feet of gas per day to the Point Lisas Industrial Estate from the Iguana field in the Gulf of Paria. On Monday, NGC and DeNovo announced the signing of a gas sales agreement for the Zandolie field, which is also in the Gulf of Paria.

Postby The_Honourable » August 24th, 2021, 4:24 pm

sMASH wrote:coming from relative obscurity? relative to what? the bin laden group? nh international? hoss, sis was big long time before PP.

They were big long before PP i agree, but they took things to a whole other level under Kamla's tenure.

The public only knows about SIS and their corrupt ways under the PP. Most don't know Lalla and SIS was corrupt since the Manning era until he went all in for Kamla 2010. He went too far and two years later, mark start to buss under PP, then after 2015 elections he run to Panama. If Lalla did fund both sides instead, he would have been safe.

While SIS was corrupt under Manning and Kamla, from a PR standpoint SIS is synonymous with Kamla and the PP and this benefits the PNM.

Postby Redman » August 24th, 2021, 4:34 pm

Meanwhile the other chosen contractor s that enjoyed preferential access to everything state funded remain.

Postby matr1x » August 24th, 2021, 4:36 pm

Watch beginning of September for some real kicks

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 24th, 2021, 4:40 pm

Is how habitual7 not talking about Karl Co.

Postby The_Honourable » August 24th, 2021, 4:41 pm

Redman wrote:Meanwhile the other chosen contractor s that enjoyed preferential access to everything state funded remain.

Smiles in dental tartar *elias*

Postby Redman » August 24th, 2021, 4:55 pm

https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... ce7c0448e4

An international financial investigative agency has information that a Government financier has amassed over a billion dollars in contracts over the three years that the People's Partnership has been in power.This was revealed yesterday by forensic and fraud auditing specialist Stephon Grey.

Grey is the managing director at BDO Forensic Accounting, the world's fifth largest network of auditing firms; a sub-contractor at Kroll UK Ltd, the world's leading forensic and investigative group; and the director of education at the Caribbean Institute of Forensic Accounting. He is considered to be one of the leading forensic accounting consultants in the region.

He said the foreign entities currently have a lot of information on contracts and monies given to one PP financier."One agency told us just last week that one certain political party financier has already received, in the three years from the current adminstration, over one billion in contracts."He refused, however, to divulge the name of financier or the company or companies which had benefitted from the contracts

Also in his presentation, Grey, speaking about "external investigations," said law enforcement officials must have relationships with external bodies who have information to share. He said nine times out of ten, persons amassing millions in contracts and bribes do not bank their money in Trinidad and Tobago.Foreign agencies, he said, can tell local law enforcement agencies "what are the wire transfers going out and who are the political or public officials who have accounts in offshore havens."

"The United States can tell your Police Commissioner, one phone call, and give him a list of all public officials and where they bank. But it all comes back to the political will. If the political financiers are controlling the public officials, then they don't want to make that phone call," he said.

Asked whether or not the information about the contracts and money transactions revealed by the foreign agency would be known by either the Financial Investigative Bureau or the FIU, he said all it would take to find out is the "political will" and a phone call to the relevant foreign agency.

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2021, 4:59 pm

Redman wrote:Meanwhile the other chosen contractor s that enjoyed preferential access to everything state funded remain.

one side hire six, and the other side hire half dozen, :lol: :lol:

Postby Redman » August 24th, 2021, 5:06 pm

When we as a people recognize that we need to change the system and not the party.

when we stop acting like 3 letters make a difference,we will see a difference.

All of this has happened already-from the Ballah report to the Life Sport Audit connected by a straight line through the airport and UDECOTT.

The commonality is the system.
fix dat
Last edited by Redman on August 24th, 2021, 5:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby timelapse » August 24th, 2021, 5:28 pm

Redman wrote:When we as a people recognize that we need to change the system and not the party.

All of this has happened already-from the Ballah report to the LS Audit connected by a straight line through the airport and UDECOTT.

fix dat
Seems all we have is KCR,KPB,PEA and KFC with all the power over Trinis

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2021, 5:55 pm

Redman wrote:When we as a people recognize that we need to change the system and not the party.

All of this has happened already-from the Ballah report to the Life Sport Audit connected by a straight line through the airport and UDECOTT.

fix dat

ey, i vote third party since team unity days. if it didnt have a third, i defaced the ballot and drop it. i put the x by PP jess because i had hoped it would have been balance to the force. didnt suspect unc woulda steam roller over every body else.

my problem with people choosing rowley over kamala is, if u have to take shaft, at least choose the one that giving u a lil water and wiping ur sweat every now and then.

but people leff foot rite foot and taking it dry.

Postby Redman » August 24th, 2021, 6:01 pm

Unc just had the right oil and gas prices

I voted COP as well.

For CSB.

But they folded and ballzed it up from day one.

Postby De Dragon » August 24th, 2021, 11:36 pm

Redman wrote:Unc just had the right oil and gas prices

I voted COP as well.

For CSB.

To do what?
Ironically just a few posts earlier you were talking about the "system" but yet here you are with your anti-UNC/no LFD RFD PNM mention, nonsense again. Listening to you, one would swear that you honestly that the LFD RFD PNM didn't preside over any oil booms in their long, corrupt, inept history. :roll:

Postby De Dragon » August 24th, 2021, 11:38 pm

Habit7 wrote:One morniing Curtis Williams citing unnamed sources and saying BPTT gas going to finish tomorrow.
UNC fanboy were in their glee.

The next morning he is saying BPTT making one of their biggest finds ever.
They silent.

I hope you all enjoy the ride you are being taken on.

Oh Tuntsy, BP themselves said the gas isn't there.
You seem to have a hard on for Curtis Williams, because he calls a spade a spade.

Postby Redman » August 25th, 2021, 7:17 am

I voted COP as well.

For CSB.

To do what?
Ironically just a few posts earlier you were talking about the "system" but yet here you are with your anti-UNC/no LFD RFD PNM mention, nonsense again. Listening to you, one would swear that you honestly that the LFD RFD PNM didn't preside over any oil booms in their long, corrupt, inept history. :roll:

Uhm
Smash indicated he voted PP.And went on to speak in that context.
So my post was in reference to the last UNC/PP.
It's is a part of the response to what smash said.

Largesse from any govt...is singularly as a result of oil and gas prices, GORTT isn't a money maker.

Thought that was understood.

Postby timelapse » August 25th, 2021, 7:33 am

Redman wrote:

I voted COP as well.

For CSB.

To do what?

Uhm
Smash indicated he voted PP.And went on to speak in that context.
So my post was in reference to the last UNC/PP.
It's is a part of the response to what smash said.

Largesse from any govt...is singularly as a result of oil and gas prices, GORTT isn't a money maker.

Thought that was understood.
I keep saying that whoever in charge needs to run the country like a business, not a charity.
The gimme gimmes will not like it ,but firetruck them.Learn to work like everyone else.I can't be busy paying taxes with no children of my own and minding 4&5 ghetto rat children that seem hell bent on procreating.The same children growing up and robbing people, despite my tax money paying for police.When they shoot me, I safer out of the hospital, because they never have anything, despite taxes being paid,and I can't reach because the roads that I also paying for in a state of disrepair.To me as an investor in the country,it is a bad investment.My investment is being mismanaged.
This is why I will be against any government that trying to tax us into 'prosperity'.It is never going to happen.Imbert should stick to civil engineering.His financial management of this country is not beneficial to the people.Manning's team was much better.Conrad Enil and Yetming? (I forget which chinee) were much better.God save us if Imbert ever becomes the prime minister.

Postby Habit7 » August 25th, 2021, 9:07 am

Habit7 wrote:One morniing Curtis Williams citing unnamed sources and saying BPTT gas going to finish tomorrow.
UNC fanboy were in their glee.

The next morning he is saying BPTT making one of their biggest finds ever.
They silent.

I hope you all enjoy the ride you are being taken on.

Oh Tuntsy, BP themselves said the gas isn't there.
You seem to have a hard on for Curtis Williams, because he calls a spade a spade.

Really? Quote them.

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2021, 9:30 am

https://newsday.co.tt/2021/07/30/bp-tri ... to-change/

newsday wrote:
BP Trinidad and Tobago says gas forecast 'subject to change'

Clint Chan Tack Friday 30 July 2021

ENERGY company bpTT on Wednesday expressed concern and disappointment over a newspaper report which claimed there would be a major shortfall in natural gas production and that it had told the Government not to count on it.

In a statement, bpTT said the article contained information the company shared at a recent technical meeting "under a condition of confidentiality in which it was expressly stated that the information shared was a forecast view that was subject to change and that further dissemination required bpTT’s consent."

The company said the article alluded to a long-term forecast about natural gas production "which, by its very nature, represents a snapshot at a point in time based on a set of assumptions about future investments and development activity that is subject to change."

It said, "For this reason, we do not share or comment on long-term forecast publicly as we expect that the longer-term outlook will change as exploration, appraisal and development work progress and our job as a responsible operator is to continue to invest, innovate and partner to maximise the recovery of resources in existing and new basins."

The company concluded that it "understands that natural gas production is of national importance. However, forecasts shared without full context can be damaging to country reputation and confidence in our energy industry, particularly as we know these forecasts will change."

and yes, i posted this article, and not the previous article.

Postby Habit7 » August 25th, 2021, 9:43 am

sMASH wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2021/07/30/bp-trinidad-and-tobago-says-gas-forecast-subject-to-change/

newsday wrote:

ENERGY company bpTT on Wednesday expressed concern and disappointment over a newspaper report which claimed there would be a major shortfall in natural gas production and that it had told the Government not to count on it.

In a statement, bpTT said the article contained information the company shared at a recent technical meeting "under a condition of confidentiality in which it was expressly stated that the information shared was a forecast view that was subject to change and that further dissemination required bpTT’s consent."

The company said the article alluded to a long-term forecast about natural gas production "which, by its very nature, represents a snapshot at a point in time based on a set of assumptions about future investments and development activity that is subject to change."

It said, "For this reason, we do not share or comment on long-term forecast publicly as we expect that the longer-term outlook will change as exploration, appraisal and development work progress and our job as a responsible operator is to continue to invest, innovate and partner to maximise the recovery of resources in existing and new basins."

The company concluded that it "understands that natural gas production is of national importance. However, forecasts shared without full context can be damaging to country reputation and confidence in our energy industry, particularly as we know these forecasts will change."

I dont know if that is your attempt to prove "BP themselves said the gas isn't there."

But what you posted here is exactly the point I am making. In response to Williams attempt to make a scandal, BP is saying cannot take one forecast and interpret it as "BP themselves said the gas isn't there."

They have multiple forecasts and multiple exploration prospects which they can pursue.

BP never said the gas is not there. It was just as I said back then, Curtis Williams was throwing out chum for the gullible and UNC fanboys to gobble up as they do with every negative news they hear.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 25th, 2021, 10:43 am

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2021/07/30/bp-trinidad-and-tobago-says-gas-forecast-subject-to-change/

newsday wrote:

I dont know if that is your attempt to prove "BP themselves said the gas isn't there."

But what you posted here is exactly the point I am making. In response to Williams attempt to make a scandal, BP is saying cannot take one forecast and interpret it as "BP themselves said the gas isn't there."

They have multiple forecasts and multiple exploration prospects which they can pursue.

BP never said the gas is not there. It was just as I said back then, Curtis Williams was throwing out chum for the gullible and UNC fanboys to gobble up as they do with every negative news they hear.

This is exactly what you do just with PNM stuff.

You're trying to bash something you're guilty of.

Political supporters worship politicians so much they become just like them in that they have no integrity and proper morals.