Re: PNM in Gov't

Redress10

Re: PNM in Gov't(2020-2025)

Postby Redress10 » August 17th, 2020, 6:18 pm

Redman wrote:Deviant demonized everything when it suited his political whims.
Now he is the voice of reason.
These fellas trying to wash their image towards a more centrist position.

Allying feel if Rudy take over it will be anything but gutter politics?

Fkin 2020.

Kams is the best choice right now whether they like it or not. Who more liked than Tanty?

Postby matr1x » August 17th, 2020, 6:41 pm

The head of ebc has long been rumored to be a pnm supporter.

Also forgetting a lack of oversight, Lots of peculiar things happened at the poll.

Welcome to the dictatorship.

Postby Redman » August 17th, 2020, 7:13 pm

Pfffft....’.long been rumored’ is the entire thesis of losers.

Demonstrate how it impacted the results.

Postby matr1x » August 17th, 2020, 7:23 pm

Well there was all the money that was being allegedly passed to marginal seats.......like alot.

Postby zoom rader » August 17th, 2020, 7:30 pm

matr1x wrote:The head of ebc has long been rumored to be a pnm supporter.

Also forgetting a lack of oversight, Lots of peculiar things happened at the poll.

Welcome to the dictatorship.
Better go pay your house taxes and tax on tax

VII

Postby VII » August 17th, 2020, 7:59 pm

Wrong thread losers,,there's already a cut ass thread for this discussion and allyuh missing..

Sore freaking losers..

"De refree tief" !!!

When is disingenuous dishonest aunty Kamla gonna concede and congratulate the honourable second term PM Dr. Rowley ?

She getting too old for this sheit,she should bow out with some grace if she has any left,spend some time with de gran and dem...

Even Sat said she was done before he died..

Postby matr1x » August 17th, 2020, 8:15 pm

Vii sounds like a pnmite who doesn't work, forever calling 96.7FM and expects the hard tax paying public to support her.

VII

Postby VII » August 17th, 2020, 8:28 pm

VII could take your best UNC gyal from you..been to places and done things you could only imagine and could defend himself like a mofo..

And VII voted for Kamla already and still shame .

Anyone who condemns allyuh illiterates are PNMites..

Devant,Khan and the legal team are PNMites too,and so was Sat..

Bawl for the next 5 years biatch..

You're a common idiot that cant see beyond race UNC and PNM..

Light entertainment ..

Bye now..
Last edited by VII on August 17th, 2020, 8:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby MaxPower » August 17th, 2020, 8:37 pm

VII wrote:VII could take your best UNC gyal from you..been to places and done things you could only imagine and could defend himself like a mofo..

You're a common idiot that cant see beyond race UNC and PNM..light entertainment ..

Bye now..

Tell them VII, tell them.

But yes, Kamla should congratulate his excellency the Hon. Keith Rowley on his outstanding victory.

VII

Postby VII » August 17th, 2020, 8:47 pm

You dont see when the idiot celebrating rape death and misery etc in the Vene thread I don't comment despite my genuine concerns about them ,I could never team up with an idiot like that no matter the situation,even if he was for the winning party..

Man has no class and I bet you his yard is stink with plastic case, blue drum ,black moss,weeds and wire..

And he toenails mussi like cobo foot..a dirty little f@ck..

PNM almost finished me twice ,hated them for it,left me in all kinda predicaments, I spoke here about it,but hey country first for me and I was willing to put country first and when I looked around UNC wasnt making no sense at all and I couldnt sell my soul like other contractors and rob my own country, a metre is a metre,a foot is a foot with me..

I even predicted my own hearship when they last won,I was in the middle of a contract worth over 100 million for my products ..and they closed it down leaving me with no hope of collecting for a good few kms of completed work ,most of the interim money I got I paid Coosal in full for concrete with it, the best concrete supplier by far!!

Another supplier gave me failed concrete and expected me to pay for it,thankfully it was only a couple loads,he wasnt capable of supplying high quality special concrete and is known for failed concrete and fraudulently altering the results...frauds everywhere bro..

But I persist and know my destiny is great,I'm a car guy and when I drive my exotic cars, it wont be proceeds of stolen state funds and deception bro.

That lil punk has no clue how productive my family and I have been in this country and the raw deals we've had to endure under each govt..

VII wrote:VII could take your best UNC gyal from you..been to places and done things you could only imagine and could defend himself like a mofo..

You're a common idiot that cant see beyond race UNC and PNM..light entertainment ..

Bye now..

Tell them VII, tell them.

But yes, Kamla should congratulate his excellency the Hon. Keith Rowley on his outstanding victory.
Last edited by VII on August 17th, 2020, 10:13 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » August 17th, 2020, 9:20 pm

insecurity

/ˌɪnsɪˈkjɔːrɪti,ˌɪnsɪˈkjʊərɪti/

noun
uncertainty or anxiety about oneself; lack of confidence.
the state of being open to danger or threat; lack of protection

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » August 17th, 2020, 9:28 pm

Postby maj. tom » August 17th, 2020, 9:35 pm

You don't have to tell anyone or justify who you voted for "VII."
That's your right as a citizen, your free choice and secret ballot to vote for who you want without explanation.

Plus you're a forum member here since Trinituner started. I sure you saw people like that come and go many times. Just forget it man, you know it's never worth it. Don't air your affairs with these people who know nothing about what you've been through in your life.

VII

Postby VII » August 17th, 2020, 9:43 pm

Yep the definition of these UNC sycophant alter egos.my condition is total confidence and truth.

And my protection has never failed me.

Hope you ain have some ah dem old case and blue drum to clean out too bhai? Likk dey nice to siddong on awah? Lol

Lou Screuz wrote:insecurity

/ˌɪnsɪˈkjɔːrɪti,ˌɪnsɪˈkjʊərɪti/

noun
uncertainty or anxiety about oneself; lack of confidence.
the state of being open to danger or threat; lack of protection
Last edited by VII on August 17th, 2020, 10:15 pm, edited 3 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » August 17th, 2020, 9:49 pm

Thanks bro but I deal in truth and alteregos get off to easily with their anonymity making false statements,in a world of cowards hiding behind screens a bit of reality can be refreshing,my business is the truth and have no issue with the truth being common knowledge..

I am fully confident of my ability and sometimes like to share real life experiences as lessons to others with open minds..

maj. tom wrote:You don't have to tell anyone or justify who you voted for "VII."
That's your right as a citizen, your free choice and secret ballot to vote for who you want without explanation.

Plus you're a forum member here since Trinituner started. I sure you saw people like that come and go many times. Just forget it man, you know it's never worth it. Don't air your affairs with these people who know nothing about what you've been through in your life.

Postby The_Honourable » August 17th, 2020, 9:57 pm

VII calm down bro, can't let tuners set yuh off so.

Both PNM and UNC is sheet but it is quite obvious to most PNM won this election. It's an election UNC was suppose to win if they changed their leader and clear out more of the useless farts. Probably PNM was suppose to win so we can REALLY see how they handling Covid which was pretty much the only thing they had to go on during the election season.

Even if PNM get sworn it there will be a section of the population who believes PNM steal the elections with help from the EBC and in the absence of observers. You can't fight that so doh beat up.

VII

Postby VII » August 17th, 2020, 10:01 pm

A big frigging sporting association hire me for my product and ain pay me yet after 2 years too,so what dont talk about that either ? And I ain't talking about it because they friendly with good friends .

Is it insecure to talk about that too and the predicaments it has put my business in ?

F@cking fake internet clowns in this place yeah..

VII

Postby VII » August 17th, 2020, 10:02 pm

Yeah brother..

The_Honourable wrote:VII calm down bro, can't let tuners set yuh off so.

Both PNM and UNC is sheet but it is quite obvious to most PNM won this election. It's an election UNC was suppose to win if they changed their leader and clear out more of the useless farts. Probably PNM was suppose to win so we can REALLY see how they handling Covid which was pretty much the only thing they had to go on during the election season.

Even if PNM get sworn it there will be a section of the population who believes PNM steal the elections with help from the EBC and in the absence of observers. You can't fight that so doh beat up.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2020, 10:36 pm

Pnm won the election. We know this!!!! Try not to defeat the purpose of the thread with unnecessary chest burns. Some of you all behaving worse than when a teenaged girl get horn from she best friend

VII

Postby VII » August 17th, 2020, 11:05 pm

Lol true...

Reverse chestburn here though..

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2020, 2:23 pm

20200818_141715.jpeg

He has also noted that there would be changes to the cabinet.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2020, 3:18 pm

K74T wrote:
20200818_141715.jpeg

The PNM prime minster for notth of the Caroni bridge.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 18th, 2020, 3:21 pm

Brian getting ministry of finance or energy, or sports lol.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2020, 3:22 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Brian getting ministry of finance or energy, or sports lol.
The basket ball schemer, total failure

Postby De Dragon » August 18th, 2020, 3:31 pm

K74T wrote:20200818_141715.jpeg

Token changes from the media reports. Incompetent losers like Tight Shirt Arse Wari, Goebbels Young, Impsy and Roundabout Rohan still getting vital ministries to further mismanage.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 18th, 2020, 3:32 pm

Interested in seeing where colm, faris, stuart, terrence and rohan end up.. them is the real govt

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2020, 3:34 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Interested in seeing where colm, faris, stuart, terrence and rohan end up.. them is the real govt
They end up with a bigger bank account

Postby De Dragon » August 18th, 2020, 3:40 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Interested in seeing where colm, faris, stuart, terrence and rohan end up.. them is the real govt

The only one reported to be shifted is Impsy to Energy.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 18th, 2020, 3:55 pm

Khan still there? If he going energy, who for finance???

Postby bluefete » August 18th, 2020, 4:02 pm

Gadsby-Dolly - short odds for Education

Adrian Leonce going back to sucking his thumb in a corner.