Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby timelapse » October 14th, 2021, 10:00 am

Redman wrote:The point is that there are rules that are established to deal with conflicts of interest.

Whatever these rules are- were they broken?

Start with pointing to the rules governing Cabinet ministers behaviour in this context.

What is the correct course to follow ?

The list of recusals just shows that the Cabinet was following some guidelines set by somebody-Integrity Commission? The constitution? Some act?

Lets see where the rules were broken.

Answer this:

Is it that a business should be prevented from continuing a relationship with the Govt because a member of their family has ascended into office?

Yes or No
Ask yourself this question, if was UNC, what would your answer be?

Postby Redman » October 14th, 2021, 10:35 am

Well thanks for the confirmation.
Neither you or Zr can give a sensible answer.

if your answer is different because of the 3 letters then youre part of the problem.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 14th, 2021, 11:09 am

Facepalm
IMG-20211014-WA0058.jpg

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2021, 11:21 am

Redman wrote:Well thanks for the confirmation.
Neither you or Zr can give a sensible answer.

if your answer is different because of the 3 letters then youre part of the problem.
I not playing your jackarse game cont

Postby timelapse » October 14th, 2021, 12:08 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Facepalm
They know that Hindus don't eat meat for Divali right? As a Hindu,I am offended by this

Postby MaxPower » October 14th, 2021, 12:11 pm

timelapse wrote:
They know that Hindus don't eat meat for Divali right? As a Hindu,I am offended by this

timez,

I agree as well.

But correct me if i am wrong, but do some Hindus eat meat for Divali?

A different type of Hinduism perhaps?

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2021, 1:24 pm

timelapse wrote:

timez,

I agree as well.

Real Hindus are veggies, they believe in reincarnation. Not suppose to take lives or eat of it.

http://www.pushti-marg.net/bhagwat/vegetarian.htm

Hinds is just a stinking disgrace and shows no respect for Hindus

Postby timelapse » October 14th, 2021, 1:38 pm

timelapse wrote:

timez,

I agree as well.

Therein lies a common misconception in Trinidad where we confuse the words Indian and Hindu.Hindus celebrating Divali or Deepavali will fast from foods that are not Satvik or pure.This includes meat, alcohol and other intoxicants.
Indians celebrate new years on Divali.They will drink copious amounts of alcohol and bhang and gamble all night.Fireworks, the whole shabang.
Being Indian and Hindu are two different things.Apparently PNM doesn't know the difference.

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2021, 1:57 pm

timelapse wrote:

timez,

I agree as well.

Therein lies a common misconception in Trinidad where we confuse the words Indian and Hindu.Hindus celebrating Divali or Deepavali will fast from foods that are not Satvik or pure.This includes meat, alcohol and other intoxicants.
Indians celebrate new years on Divali.They will drink copious amounts of alcohol and bhang and gamble all night.Fireworks, the whole shabang.
Being Indian and Hindu are two different things.Apparently PNM doesn't know the difference.
Red government refers to Hindus as devil and idol worshipers and this speads in those jump and wave pentecostal churches

Postby Rovin » October 14th, 2021, 6:47 pm

whoever made that flyer & those who okayed it is clearly uneducated, dotish, ignorant & living under a rock to not know u never associate anything meat with diwali ...

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2021, 6:49 pm

Rovin wrote:whoever made that flyer & those who okayed it is clearly uneducated, dotish, ignorant & living under a rock to not know u never associate anything meat with diwali ...
It's an insult to Hindus and they don't care

Postby De Dragon » October 15th, 2021, 1:20 am

Rovin wrote:whoever made that flyer & those who okayed it is clearly uneducated, dotish, ignorant & living under a rock to not know u never associate anything meat with diwali ...

It's just a bit of fun, what wrong with you?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2021, 7:28 am

If Sat was alive....he would have taken them to the mountain for that

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2021, 7:38 am

Fun same as the red government apes showing their troops how to perform virtual rape

Postby timelapse » October 15th, 2021, 8:08 am

Try putting pork on an Eid ul Fitr lunch menu.You will see fun

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2021, 8:52 am

timelapse wrote:

Try putting pork on an Eid ul Fitr lunch menu.You will see fun
They would not dare upset Muslims especially black Muslims.

Postby MaxPower » October 15th, 2021, 9:41 am

timelapse wrote:Try putting pork on an Eid ul Fitr lunch menu.You will see fun

Sounds like something matr1x would do.

Postby timelapse » October 15th, 2021, 10:16 am

timelapse wrote:Try putting pork on an Eid ul Fitr lunch menu.You will see fun

Sounds like something matr1x would do.
Understand something nah Max.
Matrix kinda special.

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2021, 10:47 am

So pawn Habit7 came back and left tuner after spreading propaganda, lies, presenting old and outdated data. She used framing techniques and gaslight to duped tuners. Redman and eliteauto-tuntun are still here doing the same.

Hope you all see how these nasty these red government people operate

Postby hover11 » October 15th, 2021, 10:52 am

zoom rader wrote:So pawn Habit7 came back and left tuner after spreading propaganda, lies, presenting old and outdated data. She used framing techniques and gaslight to duped tuners. Redman and eliteauto-tuntun are still here doing the same.

Zoom, red government contracts had to be renewed, Tobago elections are close and they need the group support now more than ever, I foresee them busy here and Facebook to gather the masses to put the X by the baliser

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2021, 11:09 am

hover11 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:So pawn Habit7 came back and left tuner after spreading propaganda, lies, presenting old and outdated data. She used framing techniques and gaslight to duped tuners. Redman and eliteauto-tuntun are still here doing the same.

Zoom, red government contracts had to be renewed, Tobago elections are close and they need the group support now more than ever, I foresee them busy here and Facebook to gather the masses to put the X by the baliser
Would just like tuners to see how nasty these people are.

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2021, 11:16 am

Well boy its a good thing youre here to uncover the secret plot....dagnab it
:roll: :roll:

nothing gets past you Zoomindras

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2021, 11:18 am

Redman wrote:

Well boy its a good thing youre here to uncover the secret plot....dagnab it
:roll: :roll:

nothing gets past you Zoomindras
Why present fake, misleading ,outdated articles and always shifting the goal post?

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2021, 11:23 am

Says Zoombindras- the king black calling kettles pots

Postby timelapse » October 15th, 2021, 11:43 am

Did somebody say Pot?

Postby Rovin » October 17th, 2021, 6:53 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » October 18th, 2021, 1:31 pm

Anybody watched Feris's presser?
Hazarding a guess Blame KPB came up a lot!!

Postby timelapse » October 18th, 2021, 2:19 pm

Look Habit
IMG-20211018-WA0005.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » October 18th, 2021, 2:27 pm

timelapse wrote:Look Habit IMG-20211018-WA0005.jpg

It seems to be butthurt with Indos in TT since last year as they were the person holding up a sign at the BLM rally in the QPS about inter race relations.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » October 18th, 2021, 2:29 pm

i just learned that ghee is made from the extracted fat from cow blood and mince cow tail, directly contributing to the slaughter of cows and hindus are ok with this. milking cows is animal slaughter plz don't do it anymore.