Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby pugboy » October 6th, 2022, 11:20 am

i see rowlee counter the unc criticisim of building a chief justice house by letting them know that is was the unc who sold the chief justice house just so

Postby timelapse » October 6th, 2022, 1:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:What about the UNC bobol?
Kamla still tiefing out all de morney?
Max, you supposed to be smarter than that.

Postby Rovin » October 6th, 2022, 2:46 pm

u simply cannot have a sensible civilized discussion about anything especially when is poo nm is currently in power without somebody hadda throw up well ent unc did it too, or d unc did worst or unc teef out d treasury ... thats their die hard go-to forever excuse for blatant nonsense

yes ppl make jokey & dotish memes prolly for relief from their frustrations but ent nobody gonna come together to street protest like they do in other countries to send a message that we disagree with govt what doing or their policies cause d majority of ppl voted for that & rather live in a docile miserable mess cause d other side eh really offering a much better alternative ...

Postby hover11 » October 6th, 2022, 2:52 pm

Rovin wrote:u simply cannot have a sensible civilized discussion about anything especially when is poo nm is currently in power without somebody hadda throw up well ent unc did it too, or d unc did worst or unc teef out d treasury ... thats their die hard go-to forever excuse for blatant nonsense

yes ppl make jokey & dotish memes prolly for relief from their frustrations but ent nobody gonna come together to street protest like they do in other countries to send a message that we disagree with govt what doing or their policies cause d majority of ppl voted for that & rather live in a docile miserable mess cause d other side eh really offering a much better alternative ...
The PM said at least we better than Haiti but at least the Haitians had the belly to protest for better so they are in fact better than us in some regard. Haitians demand better from their government and accountability, we may look at them as savages but they stand up for what they believe in.

Postby matr1x » October 6th, 2022, 3:23 pm

Being better than Haiti isn't something to be proud to admit as your benchmark

Postby gastly369 » October 6th, 2022, 4:00 pm

hover11 wrote:
Rovin wrote:u simply cannot have a sensible civilized discussion about anything especially when is poo nm is currently in power without somebody hadda throw up well ent unc did it too, or d unc did worst or unc teef out d treasury ... thats their die hard go-to forever excuse for blatant nonsense

The PM said at least we better than Haiti but at least the Haitians had the belly to protest for better so they are in fact better than us in some regard. Haitians demand better from their government and accountability, we may look at them as savages but they stand up for what they believe in.
If the measurement stick is at the bottom of the barrel well yeh "we better"

Postby Les Bain » October 6th, 2022, 4:18 pm

The Haiti comment was clearly meant for the diehards and people who bought the PM's nonsense Mills & Boon's memoirs non ironically. They appreciate that sort of low bar sentiment.

Postby hover11 » October 6th, 2022, 4:39 pm

Les Bain wrote:The Haiti comment was clearly meant for the diehards and people who bought the PM's nonsense Mills & Boon's memoirs non ironically. They appreciate that sort of low bar sentiment.
To be classified as better than Haiti, really made them feel good and accomplished?

Postby hover11 » October 6th, 2022, 5:00 pm

MPs are the most Paid with zero accountability and face zero repercussions
FB_IMG_1665089843549.jpg

Postby matr1x » October 6th, 2022, 5:14 pm

That's not including kickbacks, hampers for Christmas. I talking Johnny gold, blue and black, and other goodies, and envelopes of cash

Postby paid_influencer » October 6th, 2022, 5:50 pm

you have to understand that is so we get the best most qualified people to be MPs, like Hinds and Shamfa Cudjoe.

Postby hover11 » October 6th, 2022, 6:05 pm

Lol understandable but just remember there is no formal qualification criteria go be a politician
paid_influencer wrote:you have to understand that is so we get the best most qualified people to be MPs, like Hinds and Shamfa Cudjoe.

Postby gastly369 » October 6th, 2022, 6:16 pm

hover11 wrote:Lol understandable but just remember there is no formal qualification criteria go be a politician
paid_influencer wrote:you have to understand that is so we get the best most qualified people to be MPs, like Hinds and Shamfa Cudjoe.
Once u could lie thru all your orifice and a detour suit could fit yuh in de game....

Postby Rovin » October 6th, 2022, 6:18 pm

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » October 6th, 2022, 6:29 pm

hover11 wrote:MPs are the most Paid with zero accountability and face zero repercussions
FB_IMG_1665089843549.jpg
According to one poster on here , she's ah boss.

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2022, 6:32 pm

And who Ras still voting for in 2025?

Postby paid_influencer » October 6th, 2022, 6:43 pm

Rovin wrote::|

kamla is not d answer

Postby hover11 » October 6th, 2022, 6:45 pm

This is a joke right....
FB_IMG_1665096316049.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » October 6th, 2022, 6:48 pm

hover11 wrote:This is a joke right....FB_IMG_1665096316049.jpg

maybe a few

most no tho lol

Postby hover11 » October 6th, 2022, 6:49 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

maybe a few

most no tho lol
I guess they speaking on behalf of the 1 percent businesses....

Postby matr1x » October 6th, 2022, 6:50 pm

She meant 1% business

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2022, 6:55 pm

The Avenue and popular night clubs booming though…..

Cars still selling like hot hops.

Many Trinis are still spending uncontrollably and unnecessarily.

Such a total total lack of consideration for priorities.

Postby Dave » October 6th, 2022, 7:12 pm

If ppl can afford to spend then let them.
If they can't and are spending then they may have a rude awakening one day.

Postby timelapse » October 6th, 2022, 7:18 pm

Men have money to be shelling out for Vene parasites ,so yeah economy doing good.

Postby Rovin » October 6th, 2022, 7:23 pm

matix

Postby matix » October 6th, 2022, 8:38 pm

Rovin wrote::|

Well said, will like to meet this individual

Postby De Dragon » October 6th, 2022, 9:35 pm

Dave wrote:If ppl can afford to spend then let them.

Sufferers always watching how people spending their money

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 6th, 2022, 11:15 pm

Karen exposing lack of transparency and irregularities in the pnm internal election process.

Postby timelapse » October 7th, 2022, 6:35 am

Dave wrote:If ppl can afford to spend then let them.

Sufferers always watching how people spending their money
Sufferers always spending out their money to impress other sufferers and complain after.
Spend your money chuppid if you want,just don't come braying about Imbert raising taxes.
I did not take you for a hypocrite.Be better than this .

Postby De Dragon » October 7th, 2022, 6:35 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Karen exposing lack of transparency and irregularities in the pnm internal election process.

Nah yuh lie, only UNC does hah dem ting. LFD RFD PNM processes are above reproach.