Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2021, 8:01 am

enuka Singh

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley yesterday dismissed the Opposition's concern that a new member of the Police Service Commission had links to the Government and was too close to it.

During the debate to approve President Paula-Mae Weekes’ nominees to the PSC on Wednesday, United National Congress MP for Oropouche East Dr Roodal Moonilal said that wealth manager Maxine King, through her company Firstline Security, was associated with a development in Buccoo which is being managed by Inez Investments, which was linked to a Government official.

Moonilal questioned King’s relationship with the Government as a result of this.

“The headline point is the person, Maxine King is much too close to the political executive of this country to be on the Police Service Commission by virtue of her job as the wealth manager at Firstline Securities,” Moonilal said.

Moonilal also queried whether Ian Ramdhanie had some “interfacing” with members of the Police Service Commission.

“An employee of that organisation has indicated to me that the person is prepared to write the new chairman and indeed the personal administration about a previous interfacing with a nominee who is before us,” he said.

Yesterday, however, Rowley labelled Moonilal as "farse and boldface" for making those vague connections between the Government and the nominees.

"For a person who has done to this country what he did and who is mentioned so frequently and questioningly in court documents, who is of great interest to the police, he just farse and boldface to be seeking to cast aspersions on any person in this country," Rowley said.

Rowley urged Moonilal to deal with his own matters first.

"He would do well to follow the judge’s ruling and conclude and present his defence in the court matters where he and others have to account for how they wantonly and self-servingly expended huge sums of taxpayers’ money," he said.

"The same taxpayers whom they now pretend to be protecting and defending, even as the police is looking for them for what they did when they had the reins of authority in 2010-2015.”

Rowley added, "I have no interest in anything that Moonilal has to say.”

Retired Justice Judith Jones, King, Ramdhanie, Maxine Attong and Rajiv Persad were eventually approved with the 21 Government MPs voting for and the 19 Opposition MPS voting against. The new members are expected to be sworn in next week.

Well we are now a police state

From a part democratic state to now an autocratic state .

We in full North Korea mode, the red government controls everything now, President, DPP, Judges Police ect

Again trinis just sit and take it all, a land filled with people that cant think for themselves

Postby The_Honourable » November 12th, 2021, 10:02 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Wait nah Habit really gone into hiding?

Coincidentally I went on Rhoda page and also cannot find anything relating to that.
Habit = Rhoda? Or both of them waiting on the same script?

Don't let this make you think I not voting red-govament though.

Either that or police pick him up again for smut.

Yeah rhoda is pro-pnm so any files that buss especially where there is no doubt like the Train 1 issue, she willfully ignores and talks about other topics.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 12th, 2021, 10:39 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Stink Fack JUHN Scarfy spent 500M dollars on a PR campaign. Train 1 was dead from 2019, but cacaholes like Colos and Tuntsy kept defending it as some kind of master play from this absolute train wreck of a dotish government.

Lol you have so much emotion tied up in being right, you need to keep pointing it out.

It is pitiful that your every post is about what someone else will say or said.

If only you and the UNC could actually win an election.

You both need to change your model of blathering useless bile.And saying nothing at full speed.

Get yuh chit together and win an election or something nah.

If the PNM doing so much crap...why can't the UNV win?

PNM wins because persons don't vote on anything other than race.

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2021, 10:40 am

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Stink Fack JUHN Scarfy spent 500M dollars on a PR campaign. Train 1 was dead from 2019, but cacaholes like Colos and Tuntsy kept defending it as some kind of master play from this absolute train wreck of a dotish government.

Lol you have so much emotion tied up in being right, you need to keep pointing it out.

You both need to change your model of blathering useless bile.And saying nothing at full speed.

PNM wins because persons don't vote on anything other than race.
Nail on head

Postby Gladiator » November 12th, 2021, 12:27 pm

Redman wrote:

In case you haven't been alive for the past 30 years, the PNM wins all elections unless they screw the population so badly that their supporters don't go out and vote.

The core PNM base is a brainless mindless zombie force that will do the same thing over and over without even the slightest bit of critical thinking. You really think anybody going to change that?

Additionally, the PNM uses the EBC and HDC to jerrymander seats in order to always have an advantage. Truth is that we have been the victims of a single party dictatorship for the majority of our independence and sadly people like you have no issue with it.

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2021, 2:34 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Redman wrote:

In case you haven't been alive for the past 30 years, the PNM wins all elections unless they screw the population so badly that their supporters don't go out and vote.

The core PNM base is a brainless mindless zombie force that will do the same thing over and over without even the slightest bit of critical thinking. You really think anybody going to change that?

Additionally, the PNM uses the EBC and HDC to jerrymander seats in order to always have an advantage. Truth is that we have been the victims of a single party dictatorship for the majority of our independence and sadly people like you have no issue with it.
There are no independent bodies left

Trinidad in deep 5hit

Postby Redman » November 13th, 2021, 8:12 am

Gladiator wrote:
Redman wrote:

Gladiator.

Go do the math on our demographics.
Look then at the ebc election reports that have been sanctioned by UN..

The math is that neither race has the voting power to win an election.
It's been like that for decades.

Since 1995 PNM lost 3 out of 7 elections.
UNC lost 4.

The deciding factor without question are non aligned voters.

It isn't the PNMs fault that the opposition lost the confidence of the voters on both occasions they were in power.
Is it the PNM that rig the unc performance internally or externally?

Is it the PNM that blew the 2015 election despite having the constitutional majority, the economy and the goodwill in 2010?

I've said it here as a firm believer in a 3 party system I believe that the COP could have held their line as elected MPs and by 2015 be a 3rd party.

So the cry of dictatorship isn't supported by the numbers or actual history.

There are not enough PNM till a ded to win any election.

It's up to the opposing parties to beat the PNM.

For a bunch of people that whine about blaming Kamla, you guys sure love to blame the PNM for everything on last 1000 years of world history.

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2021, 9:19 am

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
Redman wrote:

Gladiator.

UNC lost 4.

It isn't the PNMs fault that the opposition lost the confidence of the voters on both occasions they were in power.

Is it the PNM that blew the 2015 election despite having the constitutional majority, the economy and the goodwill in 2010?

I've said it here as a firm believer in a 3 party system I believe that the COP could have held their line as elected MPs and by 2015 be a 3rd party.

For a bunch of people that whine about blaming Kamla, you guys sure love to blame the PNM for everything on last 1000 years of world history.
Jack arse

The red government EBC purposely plans boundaries for a red government stolen win.

HDC house padding also secures these wins with misfits scum moving into peaceful indo areas .

Ever realise it always Afro people that want to move into indo peaceful areas.

Postby matr1x » November 13th, 2021, 10:01 am

Of course they want to move in. How will they know who to thief from?

Postby Redman » November 14th, 2021, 7:46 am

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
Redman wrote:

Gladiator.

UNC lost 4.

Jack arse

The red government EBC purposely plans boundaries for a red government stolen win.

HDC house padding also secures these wins with misfits scum moving into peaceful indo areas .

Boundaries don't change the numbers ZR,.in that the absolute quantity to get past the post on every election is more than the total voting population of either race.

Seats are constitutionally required to be within a 10% of the national average.
Read the constitution and the ebc act.

Commonwealth observers are here for a few weeks in advance of elections...with the exception of 2020 GE.
They meet with ALL stake holders including the parties contesting.You would think that the UNC with it's battalion of legal wisdom lead by KPB SC would have made a credible case for the padding you claim is so prevalent.

The UNC says they defending democracy...that should be an easy win.
If it were true.

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2021, 8:10 am

Redman wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
Redman wrote:

Gladiator.

UNC lost 4.

Jack arse

Boundaries don't change the numbers ZR,.in that the absolute quantity to get past the post on every election is more than the total voting population of either race.

Seats are constitutionally required to be within a 10% of the national average.
Read the constitution and the ebc act.

Commonwealth observers are here for a few weeks in advance of elections...with the exception of 2020 GE.
They meet with ALL stake holders including the parties contesting.You would think that the UNC with it's battalion of legal wisdom lead by KPB SC would have made a credible case for the padding you claim is so prevalent.

The UNC says they defending democracy...that should be an easy win.
If it were true.
Boundaries change the swing of votes,

The red government has a way of maintaining that .

Hdc house padding in indo areas.

Remember when the red government falsely changed unc ppl for voter padding when in fact it was red government ppl that was guilty and convicted.

Postby Redman » November 14th, 2021, 10:04 am

The facts are that in 2019 there were 5 constituencies that were outside the limits.

The data is public.

The differential between the PNM and UNC involved were EXPONENTIALLY more than any additions to any seat.

Sando west gained 5-600 from Sando east.
The PNM won by about 2000 votes.

Manzan got 1300 additional yet the differential was 3000+

Sando west fell beneath the 10% range of the average.
Toco was above.

The total was about 4400 people between 5 constituencies.
Hardly a material move with 1M plus voters in 41

But whatever makes you happy.

Postby timelapse » November 14th, 2021, 10:14 am

Easy logic.Indo areas kept more agricultural land.So easy pickings for housing and the corruption of entire communities with the cockroaches from Sealots,Morvant etc.
There are 3 stages of this kind of demonic activity.
Infestation:One or two families from Laventille more into the area.Polite and nice af.They integrate.
Oppression:Loud Zesser/Gaza/Gospel music.Random cars in and out at all hours.Gangster looking strangers coming in and out.Neighbours feel threatened and are constantly on the defensive.Security cameras start going up.Fences and gates reinforced.
Possession: Demonic symbols such as 6ixx end up all over.Gunplay is normal.Gang rules the neighborhood.Flashing blue lights becomes a norm.

This is how demons operate

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2021, 1:04 pm

timelapse wrote:Easy logic.Indo areas kept more agricultural land.So easy pickings for housing and the corruption of entire communities with the cockroaches from Sealots,Morvant etc.
Infestation:One or two families from Laventille more into the area.Polite and nice af.They integrate.
Oppression:Loud Zesser/Gaza/Gospel music.Random cars in and out at all hours.Gangster looking strangers coming in and out.Neighbours feel threatened and are constantly on the defensive.Security cameras start going up.Fences and gates reinforced.
Possession: Demonic symbols such as 6ixx end up all over.Gunplay is normal.Gang rules the neighborhood.Flashing blue lights becomes a norm.

The worst is those born again churches, they are nothing more than extensions from bailiser brothel.

These are the new red government attack on indo areas and culture. These churches have no respect and they are more gangster by hiding behind jah

Habit 7 and Redman attend these brothels

Postby matr1x » November 14th, 2021, 1:17 pm

timelapse wrote:Easy logic.Indo areas kept more agricultural land.So easy pickings for housing and the corruption of entire communities with the cockroaches from Sealots,Morvant etc.

The worst is those born again churches, they are nothing more than extensions from bailiser brothel.

These are the new red government attack on indo areas and culture. These churches have no respect and they are more gangster by hiding behind jah

Was with a girl who used to go to a born again church. Before 2007 elections the pastor telling the congregation that manning is a Christian brother and we need the church in to front of the nation...

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 15th, 2021, 7:34 am

I have a relative that's a born again Christian. She acts like an ole ni99er now and it seems to them that to prove their faith they have to ill speak all other beliefs. Imagine that she was upset with the pastor of one of the church she attended because the pastor ate prasad and food from a Hindu prayers. After ill speaking other person's belief they will start to ill speak Christians as well. I consider it the Young and Restless religion because they always starting drama and bacchanal. As well she has the radio on a Christian station on loudly so I happen to hear what radio presenters speak about and it is nothing spiritual. These persons so caught up trying to prove Christianity is the "best" religion and the "only way" that they forget to practice the tenets of the religion.

Postby timelapse » November 15th, 2021, 7:37 am

This is the kind of oppressive behavior that Red party loves

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 15th, 2021, 7:51 am

timelapse wrote:This is the kind of oppressive behavior that Red party loves

A time I gave her a ride to a relative that was having a thanksgiving. She gave a testimony criticising her former religion. On the way back home she made a comment that Hindus do obeah so I had to give her a stern reminder that she's not among her fellow Christians and I don't entertain that behaviour.

Postby mero » November 15th, 2021, 8:53 am

Dam, Bitchass king stories that never happened sound sadly familiar to fat boy slim's stories that never happened.

Wonder why...

Postby mero » November 15th, 2021, 8:54 am

You still taking chain up from captain incel, the 400 pounder ?

Shame on you brah

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 15th, 2021, 9:13 am

mero wrote:Dam, Bitchass king stories that never happened sound sadly familiar to fat boy slim's stories that never happened.

Wonder why...

I see you're still taking out your frustration of not knowing your father on others.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 15th, 2021, 9:15 am

mero wrote:

Shame on you brah

Shame on you, using numbers that you can't even count to.

Postby mero » November 15th, 2021, 9:24 am

Bitchass king, you genuinely thought that was your queue to try n establish communication with me or sum?

It wasn't, now firetruck off back to your irrelevant overweight incel life

The nerve of these tuner nobodies yes lol

Postby timelapse » November 15th, 2021, 9:45 am

mero wrote:

Shame on you brah
These things happen.Been around that kind of born again arrogance all my life.
But your experience may be different, or choose to only see things from one point of view.Either way , good day to you

Postby matr1x » November 15th, 2021, 10:29 am

Mero is the king of nobodies

Postby MaxPower » November 15th, 2021, 12:37 pm

Must matr1x aka Slim and Wraith Queen make their alternate accounts this obvious?

Postby mero » November 15th, 2021, 1:40 pm

timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:

Shame on you brah
But your experience may be different, or choose to only see things from one point of view.Either way , good day to you

I was just pointing out the unreliability of the notorious 2nr fibsman star boy.

Over religious disrespectful racist political quaks on all sides of the fence since forever and think it's their given right to sheit on others .. especially Christians, Muslims and Hindus

If you think that's a PNM/Christian only thing, u more naive than i thought. Won't even begin to share my experiences dealing with lunatics from a specific religion who happen to be aligned with a specific party.. swear it's KKK rallies and lynching planning but the color tone never match.

But your experience may be different, or choose to only see things from one point of view.

Postby mero » November 15th, 2021, 1:43 pm

MaxPower wrote:Must matr1x aka Slim and Wraith Queen make their alternate accounts this obvious?
Seems like this is the only way he can distribute the 400lbs of irrelevance and self loathe. Make new accounts less relevant than the other. Exercise is not an option

Postby timelapse » November 15th, 2021, 6:09 pm

mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:

Shame on you brah

I was just pointing out the unreliability of the notorious 2nr fibsman star boy.

Over religious disrespectful racist political quaks on all sides of the fence since forever and think it's their given right to sheit on others .. especially Christians, Muslims and Hindus

If you think that's a PNM/Christian only thing, u more naive than i thought. Won't even begin to share my experiences dealing with lunatics from a specific religion who happen to be aligned with a specific party.. swear it's KKK rallies and lynching planning but the color tone never match.

But your experience may be different, or choose to only see things from one point of view.
Curry chicken at PNM's Divali curry que says otherwise.
Hindus don't try to convert others into following their beliefs.There isnt even a conversion / baptism type ceremony.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2021, 5:45 am

Goes to COP26 to say you care about climate change and a greener world

1 week later: chop down all the trees in a park in Grande because its a "nuisance"!

Make it make sense please