Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 10:22 am

eliteauto wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/hundreds-coming-home-for-christmas/article_82707956-406a-11eb-b7ef-9bcee65e8496.html

SEVERAL hundred nationals are expected to return home for Christmas, as part of a series of repatriation exercises.

Acting Principal Medical Officer in charge of institutions Dr Maryam Abdool-Richards said yesterday three repatriation flights are expected within the next five to six days.

One group of about 132 returning nationals was expected by 8 p.m. yesterday from New York, Abdool-Richards said during the Ministry of Health’s virtual press conference on Covid-19.

Another group of 132 people is expected from Barbados on December 18 and flights are expected from Miami and Canada in the coming days.

She reminded that repatriation exercises were dependent on the ability of the parallel healthcare system to host returning nationals either in quarantine or in hospital care if a person is found to be Covid-19 positive.

“The repatriation of returning nationals from high- and medium-risk countries, as per the Ministry of Health’s policy, is dependent on the availability of spaces in the State and State-supervised quarantine facilities,” Abdool-Richards said.

She noted that of 15 new positive cases reported on Tuesday, seven people were returning nationals.

Facilities coping

State quarantine facilities are currently at 75 per cent capacity, Abdool-Richards said.

There are now 13 State and State-supervised quarantine facilities in operation, she said, adding: “These repatriation exercises are timed on the availability of these facilities, which is dependent on several factors and not just the availability of occupancies. We have to take into consideration if there are positive Covid-19 cases, which would affect the sanitisation and decontamination of the facility. Also, there has to be an airing out period for that room or area for two weeks, as per (World Health Organization) guidelines.”

Two facilities are reserved for high-risk groups and those unable to self-isolate, Abdool-Richards said, disclosing that a cohort of deportees had arrived from the US requiring additional security. Repatriated nationals from high-risk territories like the US are required to quarantine for six days in State or State-supervised facilities, to be followed by a polymerase chain reaction (PCR) test on the sixth day.

The returnee must then isolate at home for seven days, under State supervision.

Abdool-Richards also confirmed that Government has not yet ordered a Covid-19 vaccine and local authorities continue to monitor for certification by the WHO.

Trinidad and Tobago maintains close contact with the WHO and the Pan American Health Organization (PAHO) for this purpose.

“The Ministry of Health will be guided by the WHO for the selection of a vaccine,” she said, adding that Government on Tuesday signed an agreement with PAHO for distribution of a vaccine by the Ministry.

She addressed reports of a mutated strain of the coronavirus coming out of the United Kingdom and said this was unlikely to impact the efficacy of a vaccine.

She said the Ministry was awaiting the Caribbean Public Health Agency’s pronouncement on if a mutation occurred.

All these people coming in are a mix of UNC people that WE didn't want here for elections and PNM people who jumped the line.
Jack arse

repatriation exercises means you are coming back here to live

The Congo PM daughter lives and works in US .

Asre wari gun shooting son is an alleged student living off on daddys free rent money .

When Xmas is over they gone, they are not repatriated

They are not under any stress

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 10:33 am

Today's clowns are

Eliteauto
Habit 7

All of whom trying to defend the Congo PM daughter and arse wari son on a repatriation exercise trip

In this case when Xmas is over they back overseas living it up on daddys money.

How de fvck is dat repatriation?

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 10:51 am

https://www.dictionary.com/browse/repatriation

Repatriation:
the act or process of returning a person or thing to the country of origin.

Zoombindranath wan betta

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 11:13 am

Redman wrote:https://www.dictionary.com/browse/repatriation

Repatriation:
the act or process of returning a person or thing to the country of origin.

Zoombindranath wan betta
And then they of to live on daddys money in their adopted country abroad

It's not Repatriation if they comimg and going.

You still the clown of the day shared with Elitecongo and porn addict Habit 7

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 11:27 am

This week sheit hard.

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 11:27 am

zoom rader wrote:How do you explain Rowley daughter?

She lives and works in US and is not a student.

“The next category that we are conscious of and the Prime Minister will touch on it I’m sure, is persons who want to come home. We may have had students who were studying outside and want to come home, other nationals who are accustomed coming home for Christmas or to Trinidad who haven’t come home for the year, they also now joined these numbers,” he said.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/g ... 9e943.html

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 11:33 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:How do you explain Rowley daughter?

She lives and works in US and is not a student.

“The next category that we are conscious of and the Prime Minister will touch on it I’m sure, is persons who want to come home. We may have had students who were studying outside and want to come home, other nationals who are accustomed coming home for Christmas or to Trinidad who haven’t come home for the year, they also now joined these numbers,” he said.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/g ... 9e943.html
Total Bullchit

All this was to accommodate the congo PM daughter and arse wari son to visit Trinidad.

Our boarders are closed

Habit 7 and red Goverment full of 5hit

Postby Dizzy28 » December 17th, 2020, 11:39 am

With all the current poor Governance PNM is engaging in Faris's son return taking precedence here shows why they get away with as much they do.
Currently the PNM has gutted the Procurement legislation despite the opposition from all of civil society and even the Procurement Regulator has admitted yesterday that it is watered down
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/procure ... bd9ac4c6bf

They have made four amendments to the Central Bank Act over the last five years reducing its independence
https://wired868.com/2020/12/15/dr-farr ... tral-bank/

And according to an article by Selwyn Cudjoe this week the top 4 PNM members had to recuse themselves 97 times showing how intertwined their personal business are with the public purse
http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=54402

The level of intertwined relationships + the watered down procurement legislation should be very troubling to all but the most ardent sheeple.

But yet still Abraham Al Rawi and the use of Imps are the key talking points!!!!!

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 11:51 am

But you were just engaged in trying to poke holes in the AG's son topic and when you weren't getting anywhere you now want to shift to something else? All while lamenting on why ppl were talking about it in the first place?

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 11:53 am

Habit7 wrote:But you were just engaged in trying to poke holes in the AG's son topic and when you weren't getting anywhere you now want to shift to something else? All while lamenting on why ppl were talking about it in the first place?
All the ills of this red Goverment needs to be exposed .

Postby Dizzy28 » December 17th, 2020, 12:06 pm

Habit7 wrote:But you were just engaged in trying to poke holes in the AG's son topic and when you weren't getting anywhere you now want to shift to something else? All while lamenting on why ppl were talking about it in the first place?

I poked holes where holes exist. I pointed out where AAR did leave during the lock down and came in after 2 months. Based on the current situation with exemptions it is irregular but clearly not uncommon as you pointed out with Double G.
However I never said I had an issue with it which is highlighted by the fact I have only posted once on that particualar topic as opposed to you, redman, ZR, Dragon etc who have had multiple posts on this issue.

Nice try though!!

Postby eliteauto » December 17th, 2020, 12:20 pm

Redman wrote:This week sheit hard.

Hear nah, I feeling like the UNC, I cyah win nothing alone hadda tie with allyuh fellas

Postby eliteauto » December 17th, 2020, 12:22 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:With all the current poor Governance PNM is engaging in Faris's son return taking precedence here shows why they get away with as much they do.
Currently the PNM has gutted the Procurement legislation despite the opposition from all of civil society and even the Procurement Regulator has admitted yesterday that it is watered down
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/procure ... bd9ac4c6bf

They have made four amendments to the Central Bank Act over the last five years reducing its independence
https://wired868.com/2020/12/15/dr-farr ... tral-bank/

And according to an article by Selwyn Cudjoe this week the top 4 PNM members had to recuse themselves 97 times showing how intertwined their personal business are with the public purse
http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=54402

The level of intertwined relationships + the watered down procurement legislation should be very troubling to all but the most ardent sheeple.

But yet still Abraham Al Rawi and the use of Imps are the key talking points!!!!!

Yup, 100% but we eh wha all dah sense in here fadda, is awards season

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2020, 12:24 pm

I poked holes where holes exist. I pointed out where AAR did leave during the lock down and came in after 2 months. Based on the current situation with exemptions it is irregular but clearly not uncommon as you pointed out with Double G.
However I never said I had an issue with it which is highlighted by the fact I have only posted once on that particualar topic as opposed to you, redman, ZR, Dragon etc who have had multiple posts on this issue.

Nice try though!!

Somebody posted the leaked info and my position was that it is not a scandal. Your attempt to poke holes and claim that holes exist is a feeble attempt to make it a scandal. GG and wife could go to Ireland on vacations but a student going to Ireland is a scandal?

As I said before, you attempted to talk about AAR and when you drew a blank, you vex with everyone else for doing what you just did.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 17th, 2020, 12:28 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Nice try though!!

Somebody posted the leaked info and my position was that it is not a scandal. Your attempt to poke holes and claim that holes exist is a feeble attempt to make it a scandal. GG and wife could go to Ireland on vacations but a student going to Ireland is a scandal?

As I said before, you attempted to talk about AAR and when you drew a blank, you vex with everyone else for doing what you just did.

Whatever you say Bossman!

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 12:34 pm

Nice try though!!

Yes, but none of them concern the child that the Tight Shirted, Arse Wari may or may not be the father of. Even as Red Plastic Bag and Habit7 drone on incessantly, they still haven't proffered an opinion :lol: . It seems that despite the cult like, slavish, blind way they follow JUHN Scarfy and the LFRFD way of life,, they lack the stones to even say "meem see nun wrong with God statement yunno!"

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 12:42 pm

Ive said that if he benefitted from him being the AGs son then I had a problem..very early on.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 1:06 pm

Redman wrote:Ive said that if he benefitted from him being the AGs son then I had a problem..very early on.

:roll: :roll:
Last time.
DO YOU HAVE ANY OPINION ON THE PM"S STATEMENT ABOUT THE OAS,IMPS, LIARS,OPPOSITION,VENEZUELAN AGENTS ETC ????????????????????????????????????????????????

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 1:10 pm

^^^ Redman turn out to be a tun tun today.

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 1:16 pm

Redman wrote:Ive said that if he benefitted from him being the AGs son then I had a problem..very early on.

Last time.
DO YOU HAVE ANY OPINION ON THE PM"S STATEMENT ABOUT THE OAS,IMPS, LIARS,OPPOSITION,VENEZUELAN AGENTS ETC ????????????????????????????????????????????????

Isnt that what we doing in the next thread?

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 2:38 pm

alwaris son doesnt NEED to come back, he is not financially stressed as compared to to other people.
penelope beckles came back in time to be screened in quarantine for nomination, padarath came back in time, but ebc made a fuss about his docmuments being forwarded to them while he was in quarantine. did they fall into the 'govt emergencies' category?

gg vacation abroad wasnt MADE into a beat up/scandal, but it was one. he didnt NEED to go abroad, so he didnt NEEED to occupy a space to repatriate.

8000 persons came back, woopdido. if people can be positive and quarantine at home, same can be done with those outside. let them take two consecutive negative tests outside a few days apart, let them come in and quarantine at home
" the govt will cyar moneetorr dem when they home". the kinda assness going on with this pandemic ting, either u have people not taking it on, or u have over corrections... the home quarantine peeps will not add much to the numbers.

apparently 'carefully' means 'slow, tedious,' and "without clear rationale"

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 2:48 pm

Redman wrote:

Last time.

Have you answered it there? NO? Ok. :roll:
Again lemme help you, I really don't give a sheit about Arse Wari dotish, gun toting, "child" or JUHN Scarfy's daughter's wish to spend Christmas here. These things were always inevitable,in this land of nepotism, zero accountability and lackeyism. JUHN Scarfy recently started amping up "meh own dattah out dey yunno" talk to pave the way and gain sympathy from the LFRFD crew who will think nothing of it, all while cry when thier own suffering abroad, unlike Small Arse Wari and JUHNette

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 3:13 pm

Redman wrote:

Last time.

Again lemme help you, I really don't give a sheit about Arse Wari dotish, gun toting, "child" or JUHN Scarfy's daughter's wish to spend Christmas here. These things were always inevitable,in this land of nepotism, zero accountability and lackeyism. JUHN Scarfy recently started amping up "meh own dattah out dey yunno" talk to pave the way and gain sympathy from the LFRFD crew who will think nothing of it, all while cry when thier own suffering abroad, unlike Small Arse Wari and JUHNette

copy every post they made for kamla press release gaffe, replace 'kamala' with 'rowley'..... and thats that.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 5:43 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:

Last time.

copy every post they made for kamla press release gaffe, replace 'kamala' with 'rowley'..... and thats that.

No the LFRFD sticking to "it was a perfect call" :lol:
elitecorolla like he hadda get dethroned, because he see it, but the plebs in the 2NR LFRFD PNM lemming crew like dey too dotish to even take de hint :lol: He hadda decree that it was tata for these morons to get a clue it seems

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2020, 6:13 pm

Redman wrote:

Last time.

You being deliberately dumber than you have spent the day proving.

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 6:14 pm

Today was an epic day for awards

Elitecongo finally made the list of head jack arse.

Redman got best nasty Tun Tun

Habit 7 got clown of Day.

Congrats to the 3 blind Rats

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2020, 6:38 pm

Habit need to get his head examined.
Aliens abducted a portion of his prefrontal cortex.
Any worse and u say is elec second account.

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 6:41 pm

sMASH wrote:Habit need to get his head examined.
Aliens abducted a portion of his prefrontal cortex.
Any worse and u say is elec second account.

And he already had half a brain before he left :lol:

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2020, 6:47 pm

Redman wrote:

Last time.

Says the man who's very DNA is playing(?) dotish.
Still waiting on the reply btw.
Probably you have to post up your weekly 2NR transcripts to Balisier House, so you're hesitating? Just look into your dotish heart and let it flow nah You think you're being clever, but EVERYONE knows your worship at the altar of JUHN Scarfy, so just say "meem see nun wrong wid it". Simple. You're already looking clownish to all but Habit7, Tokesy, and the rest of the peanut gallery.

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2020, 6:49 pm

Redman wrote:

Last time.

Says the man who's very DNA is playing(?) dotish.
Still waiting on the reply btw.
Probably you have to post up your weekly 2NR transcripts to Balisier House, so you're hesitating? Just look into your dotish heart and let it flow nah You think you're being clever, but EVERYONE knows your worship at the altar of JUHN Scarfy, so just say "meem see nun wrong wid it". Simple. You're already looking clownish to all but Habit7, Tokesy, and the rest of the peanut gallery.
You forgot Elitecongo