Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby bluefete » March 31st, 2023, 3:55 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P :P :P

Rovin wrote:kangaroo gets Order of T&T ...

wing wrote:Even though the new president was elected legally, even while being an active politician, there should be some respect for the office even though we disagree with the office holder. When supposed educated adults continue making fun of the president's name, what does it say to the young ones? Then we act all surprised and outraged when the youths go astray.

Rovin wrote:kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo ...

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2023, 5:32 pm

respect is something you earn, not inherit because of the office you in
its only a matter time before the office/she does something which will erode any respect

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 31st, 2023, 5:44 pm

wing wrote:Even though the new president was elected legally, even while being an active politician, there should be some respect for the office even though we disagree with the office holder. When supposed educated adults continue making fun of the president's name, what does it say to the young ones? Then we act all surprised and outraged when the youths go astray.

So I guess it's perfectly normal for a pm to stand up and call somebody little dirty mouth, flea-laden, lice-covered... this piece of nothingness, this wotlessness”,

Such a great example for Kids....

Got it

Postby j.o.e » March 31st, 2023, 5:59 pm

The problem is every time someone suggests we should respect the President they give an example of when a public official was disrespectful so we slip lower and lower down the cesspit. One day one of our kids or grandkids will hold office political or otherwise and we’d hope people at least give them a chance to earn respect before clowning around their names

Postby paid_influencer » March 31st, 2023, 6:12 pm

i always call people by the name they prefer to be called. I would not say kangaroo, unless by accident. no kangaroo. kangaloo. aloo.

i do so less about respecting the particular individual, but more about my respect for a person's right to define their own identity. not even just respect, I consider it one of my core values: you get to choose who you want to be.

your name is your identity. your name is written on your birth paper, does that mean you identity is fixed at birth? that is unacceptable to me, I will give you the opportunity to define yourself.

when you look at them criminal that does be on Alexander show and Ian show, you does hear all kinda name in certain 'hotspot areas'. Now hear this: should that 'street' name given by others in society, including those who may not like you, may not care about you, define you? how many of these youths define themselves by that name? what does it do to that individual and the capacity for them to define themselves as something better?

kangaloo. aloo

Postby K74T » March 31st, 2023, 6:19 pm

Rovin wrote:kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo, kangaroo ...
D kangaroo ram d ass?

Postby Rovin » March 31st, 2023, 6:38 pm

K74T wrote:
D kangaroo ram d ass?

whose ass - yours ? ... :|

Postby K74T » March 31st, 2023, 6:45 pm

Nah, Rovie.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » March 31st, 2023, 7:29 pm

Best post ever

matix

Postby matix » March 31st, 2023, 9:46 pm

Postby maj. tom » March 31st, 2023, 9:51 pm

Will SOMEBODY think of the children!!!

*600 murders per year*
*Prime Minister Rowley's nasty insults toward women and everybody else*

Postby De Dragon » March 31st, 2023, 10:38 pm

j.o.e wrote:The problem is every time someone suggests we should respect the President they give an example of when a public official was disrespectful so we slip lower and lower down the cesspit. One day one of our kids or grandkids will hold office political or otherwise and we’d hope people at least give them a chance to earn respect before clowning around their names

ROFL!
What drivel is this? The most disrespectful PM in the history of T&T appoints a career LFD RFD PNM stooge with not only absolutely ZERO qualifications for the post, but a recorded history of political bias and pettiness, and we're supposed to just accept that unquestioningly? That is the sheit that has us in this present state, so no sir, I will not respect someone who didn't have the decency to refuse an appointment because she is embedded and totally beholden to the LFD RFD PNM

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 1st, 2023, 12:11 am

j.o.e wrote:The problem is every time someone suggests we should respect the President they give an example of when a public official was disrespectful so we slip lower and lower down the cesspit. One day one of our kids or grandkids will hold office political or otherwise and we’d hope people at least give them a chance to earn respect before clowning around their names

ROFL!
What drivel is this? The most disrespectful PM in the history of T&T appoints a career LFD RFD PNM stooge with not only absolutely ZERO qualifications for the post, but a recorded history of political bias and pettiness, and we're supposed to just accept that unquestioningly? That is the sheit that has us in this present state, so no sir, I will not respect someone who didn't have the decency to refuse an appointment because she is embedded and totally beholden to the LFD RFD PNM
Forgive Joe and Wing they are PNM stooges and idiots.

Postby MaxPower » April 1st, 2023, 1:13 am

Fellas, by now allyuh should be at a stage and a age not to be bothered by name calling.

Postby K74T » April 1st, 2023, 2:42 am

Zoomindranath/Kickstart baiyya, hold de strain, one more month to go till de original account get unblocked.

Postby De Dragon » April 1st, 2023, 2:53 am

MaxPower wrote:Fellas, by now allyuh should be at a stage and a age not to be bothered by name calling.

Postby bluefete » April 1st, 2023, 8:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

So I guess it's perfectly normal for a pm to stand up and call somebody little dirty mouth, flea-laden, lice-covered... this piece of nothingness, this wotlessness”,

Got it

Postby maj. tom » April 1st, 2023, 8:39 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Got it

oh god won't SOMEBODY please think of the children!

*In 2022, 19 children were murdered*

Postby bluefete » April 1st, 2023, 10:02 am

^^^ Yuh mean like Sean Luke and Akiel Chambers?

Postby maj. tom » April 1st, 2023, 10:32 am

I'm trying to explain the satire of this universal Conservative-type government supporter whine. I even posted the episode in the Simpsons gif to show what a used meme it has always been in society, while doing nothing in real life on real issues, conveniently ignoring the blatant hypocrisy of their own Conservative leaders and social media biases. They only know how to preach, whine, outcry or show snowflake feelings over scapegoat non-existent nothings but never anything real, substantial or tangible on real issues. The same was recently pointed out right here on not beating children in school and trying to relate it to real world violence and behaviours.Conservative politics all over the world are all from the same sheit pile.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 2nd, 2023, 2:45 am

why no mention of minister spoon son from the covid cruize get hold with armor piercing bullets in marabella ?

Postby The_Honourable » April 2nd, 2023, 3:26 am

screwbash wrote:why no mention of minister spoon son from the covid cruize get hold with armor piercing bullets in marabella ?

It's not her son but allegedly her nephew.

Family sounding crooked.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 2nd, 2023, 5:38 am

Yea seems it's maiden name family not married name family.
The_Honourable wrote:
screwbash wrote:why no mention of minister spoon son from the covid cruize get hold with armor piercing bullets in marabella ?

It's not her son but allegedly her nephew.

Family sounding crooked.

Postby paid_influencer » April 12th, 2023, 5:40 pm

seeing dis on social media

341022145_144278435268301_4207044349998130391_n.jpg

is just me or is that a baliser in that ad

and when did we get a "Ministry of Youth Development and National Service."

hope they doh put noise in people head this saturday. i doh like noise during regular campaigning

Postby pugboy » April 12th, 2023, 6:26 pm

that a dumb music truck which plays exceeding loud, louder than a carnival truck and goes around places where few chirren will be living either way
they passed thru woodbrook a couple weeks ago
roof rattled

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 12th, 2023, 7:18 pm

pugboy wrote:that a dumb music truck which plays exceeding loud, louder than a carnival truck and goes around places where few chirren will be living either way
they passed thru woodbrook a couple weeks ago
roof rattled
Hitler had the same indoctrination program, they were called the Hitler youth movement and used the same colours

Postby Rovin » April 13th, 2023, 11:13 am

like is a lil child who did d artwork for dat poster orrr ....

Re: PNM In Gov't

Postby Rovin » April 13th, 2023, 7:07 pm

hear wa behinds saying ...

https://www.facebook.com/10009001735621 ... 5203529495

Uncutt News
29 m ·
Hinds responds to the crime situation in the country saying, 'It's not for me to create a crime plan':
National Minister of National Security Fitzgerald Hinds spoke on the current crime situation in Trinidad and Tobago during the opening of the Head Office of the Committee for the Repatriation of Nationals from Overseas, held at Court Street, San Fernando, on Thursday afternoon.

Postby pugboy » April 13th, 2023, 7:42 pm

mc laughing yes, who is the clown next to him smirking?

i can only wish his famalee become victims of crime and see if he keep laughing

Postby maj. tom » April 13th, 2023, 8:11 pm

Subtext "ha ha me eh really cater and allyuh can't do nothing but vote PNM again. Lulz I collecting my salary at the end of the month still yuh know."

A stupid country of stupid people deserves what we get. Enjoy it and remember to vote for PNM again next time.