Re: PNM in Gov't

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » January 9th, 2023, 8:04 pm

antlind wrote:
hover11 wrote:PM ROWLEY EXPRESSES CONFIDENCE IN NATIONAL SECURITY MINISTER FITZGERALD HINDS:
Liz Williams

Despite the murder figures now in double digits, and last year seeing the highest number of murders for the year in the country. Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley says, he has not lost confidence in Minister of National Security, Fitzgerald Hinds.

Dr Rowley spoke during a media conference on Monday.

Ahh politics the only field where you are rewarded for abysmal performance....

Rowley and Hinds = Dumb and Dumber.
Pnm Victory 2025

Postby Les Bain » January 9th, 2023, 8:07 pm

At the end of the day please remember:
1. Premium gas is only used in luxury cars
2. Is only criminals killing out each other so a high murder rate is a win-win situation
3. Carnival participation is a metric for how the entire population chooses to spend their money as 100% of Trinidadians participate in carnival
4. Kamala
5. The majority of Trinidad's voter's were so happy with pnm's first term that they chose to keep them in office

Postby hover11 » January 9th, 2023, 8:19 pm

Les Bain wrote:At the end of the day please remember:
2. Is only criminals killing out each other so a high murder rate is a win-win situation
3. Carnival participation is a metric for how the entire population chooses to spend their money as 100% of Trinidadians participate in carnival
4. Kamala
5. The majority of Trinidad's voter's were so happy with pnm's first term that they chose to keep them in office
Elections could call next week and PNM will win with no manifesto just like last time...because it's PNM

Postby paid_influencer » January 9th, 2023, 8:29 pm

hover11 wrote:
4. Kamala
Elections could call next week and PNM will win with no manifesto just like last time...because it's PNM

you know what does get me. is plenty time, brain power, effort and money to get people in a state where they swallow all that and look the other way. you would have to condition people for generations and supply them from young a steady stream of utterances and propaganda to keep it up. left on its own it would unravel, not immediately, but people would start to be influenced by amenable outsiders (not kamla and the UNC, of course, but others like Reginald Dumas, Morgan Job, Jack Warner, the Montanos, and whoever the future equivalents will be). But we on third and fourth generation PNM now and the party looking both stronger than ever and more perverted than ever. ask the children. ask them

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 9th, 2023, 8:33 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:
4. Kamala

you know what does get me. is plenty time, brain power, effort and money to get people in a state where they swallow all that and look the other way. you would have to condition people for generations and supply them from young a steady stream of utterances and propaganda to keep it up. left on its own it would unravel, not immediately, but people would start to be influenced by amenable outsiders (not kamla and the UNC, of course, but others like Reginald Dumas, Morgan Job, Jack Warner, and whoever the future equivalents will be). But we on third and fourth generation PNM now and the party looking both stronger than ever and more perverted than ever. ask the children. ask them

Young people these days are pnm without even knowing it due to media that they consume, media that they think is independent

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby maj. tom » January 9th, 2023, 8:40 pm

Now you're getting it. This is why a conservative government likes to cut education and put more taxes on educational materials and access. Easier for stupid people to never be able to peep out the window or understand what they're seeing if they do.

wing

Postby wing » January 9th, 2023, 9:16 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:
4. Kamala

you know what does get me. is plenty time, brain power, effort and money to get people in a state where they swallow all that and look the other way. you would have to condition people for generations and supply them from young a steady stream of utterances and propaganda to keep it up. left on its own it would unravel, not immediately, but people would start to be influenced by amenable outsiders (not kamla and the UNC, of course, but others like Reginald Dumas, Morgan Job, Jack Warner, the Montanos, and whoever the future equivalents will be). But we on third and fourth generation PNM now and the party looking both stronger than ever and more perverted than ever. ask the children. ask them
What did we get right in 2010 that we are not able to replicate almost 10 years now?

Postby De Dragon » January 10th, 2023, 9:03 pm

wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:
4. Kamala

What did we get right in 2010 that we are not able to replicate almost 10 years now?

A nation of racist jackarses

Postby hover11 » January 10th, 2023, 9:37 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:PM ROWLEY EXPRESSES CONFIDENCE IN NATIONAL SECURITY MINISTER FITZGERALD HINDS:
Liz Williams

Despite the murder figures now in double digits, and last year seeing the highest number of murders for the year in the country. Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley says, he has not lost confidence in Minister of National Security, Fitzgerald Hinds.

Correction: in addition to the public service
The IMF, the gov't present economic advisers claims that the public service is like an albatross tied around our necks and drains the treasury to the tune of 3 billion annually. Why is it the gov't does not want to do ANYTHING about it when their very own advisers recommends the downsizing of the public service? Please tell me wing

wing

Postby wing » January 10th, 2023, 9:41 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Liz Williams

Correction: in addition to the public service
The IMF, the gov't present economic advisers claims that the public service is like an albatross tied around our necks and drains the treasury to the tune of 3 billion annually. Why is it the gov't does not want to do ANYTHING about it when there own advisers recommends the downsizing of the public service? Please tell me wing
Because contrary to your feelings, the majority of the public service is PNM and will not bite the hand that feeds them. All the bluster about going to war against the 4% is just that. You just need to look at the composition and see for yourself.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 10th, 2023, 9:49 pm

Can the pnm ministers achieve anything without the everyday work of regular public servants?

Postby De Dragon » January 10th, 2023, 11:35 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Can the pnm ministers achieve anything without the everyday work of regular public servants?

With or without, salt

Postby Les Bain » January 11th, 2023, 9:10 pm

wing wrote:What did we get right in 2010 that we are not able to replicate almost 10 years now?

Manning's sin tax and his gallivanting with the spiritual fraud were the 2 issues that stuck out the most. Casino operators and staff were upset and a few Clever Bills may have deduced that the sin tax would evolve into a Carnival ban.
I don't think people were bothered with Manning church project as looters appreciated the free building materials.

Postby maj. tom » January 11th, 2023, 9:13 pm

Calder Hart bothered people. Stolen money should have remained in the party and not exported.

death365

Postby death365 » January 12th, 2023, 7:49 am

:cry: and me with the cheapest Suv/crossover in T&T (Subaru XV) still have to put premium

4. Kamala

Postby hover11 » January 12th, 2023, 5:34 pm

We are a VERY docile people, we will only be enraged about this 20 years from now...
Marching for gay rights and the legalization of Marijuana is top priority for our people...
But to make a collective stand for drastic price reductions or wage increases, we ain't doing that SH%T
Let the government only say no carnival this year, you'd see all activists come out but for better living conditions and standards ...we'll wait till someone do something if they do anything at all

Postby adnj » January 12th, 2023, 6:21 pm

hover11 wrote:We are a VERY docile people, we will only be enraged about this 20 years from now...
Marching for gay rights and the legalization of Marijuana is top priority for our people...
But to make a collective stand for drastic price reductions or wage increases, we ain't doing that SH%T
Let the government only say no carnival this year, you'd see all activists come out but for better living conditions and standards ...we'll wait till someone do something if they do anything at all
Trinidad has a negative net immigration rate. The wolves leave the country and go out and handle their business. The sheep bleat all day on the web about other people making money they don't have.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 13th, 2023, 11:38 am

hover11 wrote:We are a VERY docile people, we will only be enraged about this 20 years from now...

Those aren't exactly mutually exclusive stances. You could be against rapid inflation, stagnation of wages and economic instability and still stand up for the rights of LGBTQ+ people and for the further legalization of marijuana.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 13th, 2023, 2:53 pm

Jared Mohammed wrote:

Those aren't exactly mutually exclusive stances. You could be against rapid inflation, stagnation of wages and economic instability and still stand up for the rights of LGBTQ+ people and for the further legalization of marijuana.

Promoting LGTV agenda makes men weak and effeminate. You hardly see ghey UFC fighters because testosterone is necessary for that

and weed makes you stupid and lazy. Otherwise Jamaica and Beetham/lavantille would be like Wakanda right now with flying cars an ting.

Jared Mohammed

Postby Jared Mohammed » January 13th, 2023, 10:20 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Jared Mohammed wrote:

Promoting LGTV agenda makes men weak and effeminate. You hardly see ghey UFC fighters because testosterone is necessary for that

and weed makes you stupid and lazy. Otherwise Jamaica and Beetham/lavantille would be like Wakanda right now with flying cars an ting.

There are a ton of lesbian/bisexual women in UFC and gay men in boxing.
Also ay men have the same or similar levels of testosterone as straight men. Testosterone is a hormone found in both male and female bodies, though it is more prevalent in males. In general, it helps control and regulate development of male characteristics such as facial hair growth, muscle mass and tone, sex drive, and other sexually-related characteristics. While testosterone helps determine sexual orientation and attraction to some degree, that can be affected by biological factors like genetics as well as environmental factors. Therefore, while testosterone may slightly differ among gay men and straight men, it would likely still fall within normal ranges for either group.

Weed has many potential benefits. It can help treat a variety of conditions, from anxiety and depression to chronic pain and nausea. Some studies suggest that it may even have neuroprotective properties, meaning it could be helpful in reducing the risk of some neurological diseases. Weed can also reduce stress and improve sleep quality.

There is no evidence to show that weed makes you “dumb” or “stupid” because its effects on the brain are too unpredictable to make any definitive conclusions. While heavy use of marijuana over a long period of time can potentially affect memory and concentration, it does not necessarily lead to permanent changes in cognitive ability. Furthermore, individuals who have lower levels of cognition or cognitive functioning prior to using marijuana may be more likely to present with decreased mental functioning after using marijuana.

Postby hover11 » January 14th, 2023, 1:30 pm

The Leader of the Opposition has again called for the removal of Fitzgerald Hinds MP as Minister of National Security, as the country recorded 22 murders in 14 days.

Read more...
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/murder-toll-now- ... ire-hinds/

Continue blaming kamla .....

Postby Dizzy28 » January 14th, 2023, 3:07 pm

Ethelbert is a good boy, he doh do nobody nuttin
hover11 wrote:The Leader of the Opposition has again called for the removal of Fitzgerald Hinds MP as Minister of National Security, as the country recorded 22 murders in 14 days.

Read more...

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 14th, 2023, 8:07 pm

hover11 wrote:The Leader of the Opposition has again called for the removal of Fitzgerald Hinds MP as Minister of National Security, as the country recorded 22 murders in 14 days.

Read more...

So get rid of Hinds but keep Rowley, Stuart Young, Rohan Sinnanan, Donna Cox etc? Unless the paper ain't print the whole story, I struggling to understand the logic.

Postby j.o.e » January 14th, 2023, 8:47 pm

daring dragoon wrote:any former president of TT gets the president salary even after they leave office. so weeks an carmona where ever they are in the world doing what will still be paid president salary from TT tax payers. so how old is madam kangaroo because i think she look like 45 or so which means we have to pay her salary from now till she dies which will be in estimated 40 years or so. $405000.00 x40 equals $16 200 000,00.

You hadda be drunk if you think she’s 45 though

Postby bluefete » January 15th, 2023, 3:36 pm

^^ She is 61. Anyways ...

Postby Dave » January 15th, 2023, 4:31 pm

Read today she is married to former education minister Anthony Garcia's son.

Postby bluefete » January 15th, 2023, 5:22 pm

Dave wrote:Read today she is married to former education minister Anthony Garcia's son.

But you issa big shot PNM mod. You supposed to know the whole history.

That is one true family dynasty there.

Anthony Garcia / Noel Garcia / Kangaloo / Kangaloo's big shot lawyer husband who is the CJ's lawyer. Ferris Wheel must be jealous.

Real Dynasty business.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 15th, 2023, 5:32 pm

bluefete wrote:^^ She is 61. Anyways ...

And pnm fete is the 13th. Fete after fete.

Postby bluefete » January 16th, 2023, 8:37 am

Rowley removes Hinds in PNM leadership shake-up
Colm, Gadsby-Dolly now among deputies

https://guardian.co.tt/news/rowley-remo ... 3ff618b75d

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » January 16th, 2023, 9:26 am

bluefete wrote:Rowley removes Hinds in PNM leadership shake-up