Postby timelapse » January 27th, 2022, 9:15 am

triniboi49 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:https://youtu.be/G_VZtBvNrZg

Thats Jordan
The white zesser.

He does be in all the ghetto parties.
Them gyul love him bad.

He from England - been here a while. Even have a TikTok channel.
Uk trash
Once again proof that zesser lifestyle is for losers

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby zoom rader » January 27th, 2022, 9:35 am

timelapse wrote:
triniboi49 wrote:

Thats Jordan
The white zesser.

Them gyul love him bad.

Uk trash
He's a low life lil uk scum.

Sad part is low life Trin scum make him important to dem

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » January 27th, 2022, 10:17 am

bluefete wrote:Different video but at least this on embeds and it incorporates the 1st video as well.

Typical Trinidad.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » January 27th, 2022, 10:19 am

timelapse wrote:
triniboi49 wrote:

Thats Jordan
The white zesser.

Them gyul love him bad.

Uk trash
He's a low life lil uk scum.

Sad part is low life Trin scum make him important to dem

White is right.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » January 27th, 2022, 12:18 pm

MaxPower wrote:GhettoRig Sando.

Yuck

Yuck indeed.

Postby De Dragon » January 29th, 2022, 12:56 pm

gastly369 wrote:Rig sando... IMG-20220126-WA0386.jpg
Max in there

No Venes, so no. :lol:

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2022, 1:01 pm

Ppl are generally following protocols. It seems ppl hunting and looking for those that aren't and are posting it and making it look like everyone doing it

abducted

Postby abducted » January 29th, 2022, 6:48 pm

Restaurants and bars are packed, not many patrons were wearing masks, a lot of shouting and laughing, super spreader events for sure,

Postby MaxPower » January 29th, 2022, 7:17 pm

matr1x wrote:Ppl are generally following protocols.

Incorrect.

They are not.

Postby matr1x » January 29th, 2022, 11:06 pm

That's BS and you know it

Postby MaxPower » January 30th, 2022, 12:13 am

matr1x wrote:That's BS and you know it

The near 1000 cases a day is BS?

If they followed the protocols they would have never tested positive.

A virus is spreading Slim and Trinis are NOT taking this seriously.

No wonder our statistics are shameful for such a small country.

I am certain you are one of those that steups when they ask you to pull up your mask.

Postby redmanjp » January 30th, 2022, 12:44 am

abducted wrote:Restaurants and bars are packed, not many patrons were wearing masks, a lot of shouting and laughing, super spreader events for sure,

Then the owners are violating the 50% capacity limit and should be charged.

Postby matr1x » January 30th, 2022, 6:46 am

I wonder when max going to blame employers.....

Postby gastly369 » January 30th, 2022, 7:38 am

redmanjp wrote:
abducted wrote:Restaurants and bars are packed, not many patrons were wearing masks, a lot of shouting and laughing, super spreader events for sure,

Then the owners are violating the 50% capacity limit and should be charged.
Who going charge owner of rig.... Lol

dogg

Postby dogg » January 31st, 2022, 10:48 am

The latest now is, one setta pl testing positive and keeping quiet because their symptoms mild or non-existent.

Three instances of this in my extended circles this past week..

These people are worse than the crazy anti-vax idiots!!

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 13th, 2022, 12:18 am

https://www.facebook.com/kickoutpnm/vid ... 290215312/

Whoever this person is, is this enough evidence to ticket them for not wearing a mask?

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2022, 1:42 am

Mmoney607 wrote:https://www.facebook.com/kickoutpnm/videos/rowley-caught-on-camera/1302632290215312/

Whoever this person is, is this enough evidence to ticket them for not wearing a mask?

Looks like the person is eating. How do you eat and wear a mask ?

Postby matr1x » February 13th, 2022, 4:26 am

The masks dotishness gone too far. Abolish the mask mandates

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2022, 6:47 am

Fetes in full swing this weekend with NOT A MASK IN SIGHT but I still hadda wear a mask in the car with a family member or in work ??! I agree with matr1x get rid of the mask law now...
Last edited by hover11 on February 13th, 2022, 6:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2022, 8:13 am

hover11 wrote:Fetes in full swing this weekend with NOT A MASK IN SIGHT but I have still hadda wear a mask in the car with a family member or in work ??! I agree with matr1x get rid of the mask law now...
Covid going to touch them all like a pedophile
Giggity

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2022, 9:03 am

matr1x wrote:The masks dotishness gone too far. Abolish the mask mandates

Slim,

We are over 2 years in a pandemic and you still have a very hard time understanding the importance of a mask.

Allyuh DON’T want to wear masks

Allyuh DON’T want to sanitize

Allyuh DON’T want to social distance

Allyuh DON’T want to get vaccinated/boosted

And we wonder why the cases still high.

Well what i go tell you bro, do yuh do.

Postby matr1x » February 13th, 2022, 11:20 am

Seeing as how the science is not supporting masks, move along

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2022, 3:45 pm

matr1x wrote:Seeing as how the science is not supporting masks, move along

Ok bright boy,

If you have the virus and sneeze in my face with NO mask, can i get Covid yes or no?

If i have a mask on, am i better protected yes or no?

You not man enough to answer those questions sensibly.

Since when science change?

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2022, 3:50 pm

matr1x wrote:Seeing as how the science is not supporting masks, move along

Ok bright boy,

If you have the virus and sneeze in my face with NO mask, can i get Covid yes or no?

If i have a mask on, am i better protected yes or no?

You not man enough to answer those questions sensibly.

Since when science change?
Max,

Are you in support of these safe zones and safe fetes that propose no mask wearing?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 13th, 2022, 3:57 pm

hover11 wrote:Fetes in full swing this weekend with NOT A MASK IN SIGHT but I still hadda wear a mask in the car with a family member or in work ??! I agree with matr1x get rid of the mask law now...

The mask is a layer of protection.
If they dropped seatbelt mandate would you stop wearing your seatbelt?

Covid don't care about mandates and laws and freedom and 50% capacity - those are human interventions.

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2022, 3:59 pm

hover11 wrote:Fetes in full swing this weekend with NOT A MASK IN SIGHT but I still hadda wear a mask in the car with a family member or in work ??! I agree with matr1x get rid of the mask law now...

Duane,

Don't you find it a bit hypocritical, I'm forced to wear a mask in my car with ppl that I'm in contact with everyday yet in a fete no mask and everything is fine?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 13th, 2022, 4:05 pm

hover11 wrote:

Duane,

Don't you find it a bit hypocritical, I'm forced to wear a mask in my car with ppl that I'm in contact with everyday yet in a fete no mask and everything is fine?

It's one thing to be a contrarian but you have to consider your risk yourself.
You cannot be 100% sure you cannot contract the virus from people in work.
The more people wear masks the less likely the virus will spread.

Postby matr1x » February 13th, 2022, 4:26 pm

Covid don't care about mandates and laws and freedom and 50% capacity - those are human interventions.

That is a false equivalent. And you know it.