COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby Dizzy28 » September 5th, 2021, 4:04 pm

Rough seas ....men probably went to check in their vessels.
abducted wrote:TTYC had a bit of a crowd today, we probably will not hear about that on the news

abducted

Postby abducted » September 6th, 2021, 3:54 pm

Today was extra busy on the road, COVIDIOTS all over, people are becoming extremely relaxed about Covid guidelines, perfect opportunity, for Delta to put us into another lockdown,

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 6th, 2021, 7:48 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Rough seas ....men probably went to check in their vessels.
abducted wrote:TTYC had a bit of a crowd today, we probably will not hear about that on the news

They found the body of the missing hiker from Bagatelle in the waters outside Yacht Club.

abducted

Postby abducted » September 6th, 2021, 9:20 pm

sam1978 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Rough seas ....men probably went to check in their vessels.

They found the body of the missing hiker from Bagatelle in the waters outside Yacht Club.

Ok that explains it, thanks

snatman

Postby snatman » September 7th, 2021, 9:38 am

cl.jpg

Postby Ben_spanna » September 7th, 2021, 10:23 am

snatman

Postby snatman » September 7th, 2021, 1:16 pm

The new normal. Covidiots pay heed!!

TruValu.jpg

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 7th, 2021, 1:27 pm

snatman wrote:cl.jpg

Wow! What a believable story!

You telling me, I own a business, someone ask me if I vaccinated, I going to tell them anything but yes? In Trinidad and tobago the land where people have 2 and 3 different families :lol:

Postby De Dragon » September 7th, 2021, 2:07 pm

snatman wrote:The new normal. Covidiots pay heed!!

TruValu.jpg

Hoover could gih dem TruValu people he SC contact info.................

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 7th, 2021, 2:14 pm

TruValu.jpg

Why they always targeting lower level employees? Is there a correlation between the race of lower level employees and the threats that are being launched at them?

Postby hover11 » September 7th, 2021, 2:15 pm

You simply had to ask Kevin I would have hooked them up

TruValu.jpg

Last edited by hover11 on September 7th, 2021, 2:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » September 7th, 2021, 2:15 pm

Both vaccinated and unvaccinated need to quarantine right now
FB_IMG_1631038426753.jpg

Postby De Dragon » September 7th, 2021, 2:29 pm

hover11 wrote:You simply had to ask Kevin I would have hooked them up

TruValu.jpg

Well you're the anti vax champion, so I shouldn't have to ask you.

abducted

Postby abducted » September 8th, 2021, 12:27 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
snatman wrote:cl.jpg

Wow! What a believable story!

You telling me, I own a business, someone ask me if I vaccinated, I going to tell them anything but yes? In Trinidad and tobago the land where people have 2 and 3 different families :lol:

Yes deny it's real, it will go away

Postby timelapse » September 13th, 2021, 6:47 pm

https://www.facebook.com/184999232083198/posts/976665959583184/

A concerned citizen against a covidiot.Well done!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 13th, 2021, 7:58 pm

timelapse wrote:https://www.facebook.com/184999232083198/posts/976665959583184/

LOL if I cyah bathe you cyah bathe!

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2021, 10:10 am

Usual crab in a barrel mentality with trinis. If I cyar do it, you cyar do it. Meanwhile sea lots having boxing matches.

Yall dont find it weird that they banned beaches ON AN ISLAND?

Yall ushering in totalitarian control all for a virus with a 98% survival rate if you take moderate care of your health.

Trinis missing slavery ent?

Postby Dizzy28 » September 14th, 2021, 10:16 am

Decided to check out Eddie Hart yesterday evening to see how the crowd is for evening exercise. Not a single person I saw walking/jogging around the paved track had a mask on.

But beaches still banned!!!

Postby timelapse » September 14th, 2021, 12:06 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Usual crab in a barrel mentality with trinis. If I cyar do it, you cyar do it. Meanwhile sea lots having boxing matches.

Yall ushering in totalitarian control all for a virus with a 98% survival rate if you take moderate care of your health.

They ban beaches on an island because there is no discipline.I watched online where surfers were petitioning to have some hours allowed on the beach for people that want to bathe.The main concern however was from the rumcaholic crew that find is too little bit of time to lime,it too early,why music not allowed etc.This is why we can't have nice things.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2021, 1:10 pm

timelapse wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

They ban beaches on an island because there is no discipline.I watched online where surfers were petitioning to have some hours allowed on the beach for people that want to bathe.The main concern however was from the rumcaholic crew that find is too little bit of time to lime,it too early,why music not allowed etc.This is why we can't have nice things.

I know :D

Just wanted someone else to admit that most Trinis dumb :lol:
Gets kinda tiresome to be lamenting this same thing over and over.

That being said. Y'all notice how much trinis pushing for vaxes/lockdowns/curfews 8-)

Put 2 and 2 together.

Postby hover11 » September 14th, 2021, 1:44 pm

Then when cases rise and a lockdown occurs the same ppl will say how the government go do we that boi
Dizzy28 wrote:Decided to check out Eddie Hart yesterday evening to see how the crowd is for evening exercise. Not a single person I saw walking/jogging around the paved track had a mask on.

But beaches still banned!!!

Postby Ben_spanna » September 27th, 2021, 12:48 pm

Seeing way too many idiots wearing their masks like a55holes, below their nose.. either wear the ting properly or Sty Da "F" home.... 2 situations this weekend , one at a gas station stop and the other in the grocery, in BOTH cases people kindly asked others to please pull their mask up over their nose , both instances were met with ignorance and the usual stupidity... at least in the gas Station there were told by the Cashier there to either pull up your mask or they will be forcefully removed without any service being given to them.

Postby MaxPower » September 27th, 2021, 12:59 pm

An aggressive approach is need to deal with these Covidiots and the unvaccinated.

And beaches and rivers should be remained closed permanently until Trinis can learn to clean up after themselves.

STOP the littering and give Nature a blasted break.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 27th, 2021, 2:46 pm

Yeah was explaining to someone that the beaches and rivers are healthy places to be but they are closed because of the activities ppl do there including liming, drinking which leads to close socializing and spread of the disease.
People still had big house limes this weekend though - but doh worry "aunty is a nurse and we was real safe" meanwhile nobody wearing masks, multiple households and workplaces they coming from and then want to blame the Gov't for community spread of Delta.

Postby Ben_spanna » September 27th, 2021, 3:18 pm

its coming soon to our island near you- LOCKDOWN AGAIN!!!!!

Postby hover11 » September 27th, 2021, 3:19 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:its coming soon to our island near you- LOCKDOWN AGAIN!!!!!
Less traffic

Postby MaxPower » September 27th, 2021, 3:21 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:its coming soon to our island near you- LOCKDOWN AGAIN!!!!!

Maybe Ben…..maybe

If it hang around a few hundred and a few dead daily…then things will be normal.

I said it before, it will take about 50+ deaths per day and bodies rotting and burning on the pavement for anyone to care.

Imagine we have deaths daily and it’s like a regular day….no one cares.

Postby redmanjp » September 27th, 2021, 4:10 pm

^ vax rates went up in low vaxxed US states when the death rate surged.

wing

Postby wing » September 27th, 2021, 8:04 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Yeah was explaining to someone that the beaches and rivers are healthy places to be but they are closed because of the activities ppl do there including liming, drinking which leads to close socializing and spread of the disease.
People still had big house limes this weekend though - but doh worry "aunty is a nurse and we was real safe" meanwhile nobody wearing masks, multiple households and workplaces they coming from and then want to blame the Gov't for community spread of Delta.
Red government idi......... nevermind lol. Just preempting the usual suspects.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 27th, 2021, 10:32 pm

redmanjp wrote:^ vax rates went up in low vaxxed US states when the death rate surged.

Our vaccinations have gone down over the past few weeks but not our cases and deaths
Screenshot 2021-09-27 at 10.30.37 PM.jpg