COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby MaxPower » November 22nd, 2021, 1:02 pm

abducted wrote:The unvaccinated are covidiots, the vaccinated who feel they are immune and can party and operate carefree are covidiots,

X3000

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2021, 10:53 am

IMG_8329.JPG

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 11:10 am

abducted wrote:The unvaccinated are covidiots, the vaccinated who feel they are immune and can party and operate carefree are covidiots,

X3000
BOTH UNVACCINATED AND VACCINATED are jackarsing the scene at the moment

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2021, 11:11 am

open everythingggggg

let people be responsible for themselves

everyone had a chance to get their vaccines

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 23rd, 2021, 11:12 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:open everythingggggg

But people need boosters which are not being made available.

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 11:14 am

Agreed and STOP quarantine....we opening we opening who dead dead

Postby adnj » November 23rd, 2021, 11:24 am

hover11 wrote:

Agreed and STOP quarantine....we opening we opening who dead dead
Nah. Keep the restrictions until September. And keep all entertainment venues safe zones. Let's see how that works after the schools and offices reopen.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 23rd, 2021, 11:26 am

This ignores the inevitable burden that will be placed on hospitals and health care staff.

Postby redmanjp » November 23rd, 2021, 11:32 am

This ignores the inevitable burden that will be placed on hospitals and health care staff.

yeah, living with it means throwing them under the bus. as well as non-covid patients who cant get ah bed because some unvaxxed unhealthy covidiot taking up a bed.

if we hit 1000 cases per day that SOE and curfew had to come back. if u doh need to be out after 9 it wont affect u.

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2021, 11:39 am

hover11 wrote:

X3000
BOTH UNVACCINATED AND VACCINATED are jackarsing the scene at the moment

Jason,

Why the -3000?

What you commented is basically what abducted said….read it over bro.

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 11:40 am

redmanjp wrote:

yeah, living with it means throwing them under the bus. as well as non-covid patients who cant get ah bed because some unvaxxed unhealthy covidiot taking up a bed.

if we hit 1000 cases per day that SOE and curfew had to come back. if u doh need to be out after 9 it wont affect u.
Curfew and SoE not bringing down 1000 cases which is what we most likely heading towards.....we need days of no movement and harsh lockdown for at least two weeks

Postby adnj » November 23rd, 2021, 11:49 am

hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Curfew and SoE not bringing down 1000 cases which is what we most likely heading towards.....we need days of no movement and harsh lockdown for at least two weeks
It's too late. The peak is already here. Lots of unvaxxed already infected and a few vaxxed too.

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 11:51 am

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

It's too late. The peak is already here. Lots of unvaxxed already infected and a few vaxxed too.
Wouldnt the peak be extended due to gatherings, family limes and xmas shopping?

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2021, 11:53 am

you're correct
they should enact legislation allowing public health to refuse care to persons who choose to be unvaccinated.
send them private to pay for health care or give them a bill for their health care.

watch how fast things would change when idiots realize they might be on the hook for a 200- 1million dollar medical bill because they dont believe in vaccine.

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 11:55 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:

you're correct
they should enact legislation allowing public health to refuse care to persons who choose to be unvaccinated.
send them private to pay for health care or give them a bill for their health care.

watch how fast things would change when idiots realize they might be on the hook for a 200- 1million dollar medical bill because they dont believe in vaccine.
It goes back to what we said....you can create all the laws you want ,ENFORCEMENT of such is the difference. What I foresee there is the government will be writing off alot of bad debts. Need I remind ppl about GATE and the amount of ppl that owe such , where are they now

Postby adnj » November 23rd, 2021, 1:47 pm

hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

you're correct

It goes back to what we said....you can create all the laws you want ,ENFORCEMENT of such is the difference. What I foresee there is the government will be writing off alot of bad debts. Need I remind ppl about GATE and the amount of ppl that owe such , where are they now
Say goodbye to any government salary increases for a few years.

Postby aaron17 » November 23rd, 2021, 1:59 pm

Since when they ever increased? seems like a long....long time ago.

COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2021, 2:04 pm

The majority of Govt workers do NOT need an increase.

An increase to do WHAT?

FIX all the sectors, GET the country up and running efficiently, and THEN we could talk dollars and cents.

Govt workers ass not happy enough especially in this pandemic?

They working less, getting paid and even more lazy now because they could use covid as an excuse for each and everything.

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 2:31 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

you're correct

Say goodbye to any government salary increases for a few years.
Already living the 2013 dream going into 2022 :S

Postby st7 » November 23rd, 2021, 2:37 pm

well get another job? you only make excuses LOL

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 2:48 pm

st7 wrote:well get another job? you only make excuses LOL
Or better idea the government could pay ppl until strike action starts :S

Postby st7 » November 23rd, 2021, 3:02 pm

you does really know a trini -- waiting for handouts

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2021, 3:19 pm

st7 wrote:you does really know a red government trini -- waiting for handouts

Fixed

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 4:30 pm

st7 wrote:you does really know a trini -- waiting for handouts
Hear how uneducated and ignorant you sound, you do know backpay and increases is what public servants WORKED for right so how the Firetruck is that a handout you issa smart fella but you sounding like a rel dunce....help me understand I waiting :S

Postby st7 » November 23rd, 2021, 4:35 pm

hover11 wrote:
Hear how uneducated and ignorant you sound, you do know backpay and increases is what public servants WORKED for right so how the Firetruck is that a handout you issa smart fella but you sounding like a rel dunce....help me understand I waiting :S

public servants work for you say? :drinking:

i thought you making more money than everybody here with yuh 2013 salary. what kinda work u does do besides sit down by yuh shared cubicle and playing on yuh phone on trinituner app*?

*available for Android and iOS devices

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2021, 4:58 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

i thought you making more money than everybody here with yuh 2013 salary. what kinda work u does do besides sit down by yuh shared cubicle and playing on yuh phone on trinituner app*?

SC morney yo!

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 5:00 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Well dam I being paid to do it, sounds like a sweet deal to me, your tax dollars paying me to be on tuner :S

Postby st7 » November 23rd, 2021, 5:18 pm

and daz why you will always wait for handouts from the govt and make excuses and cry.

sad.

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2021, 5:21 pm

st7 wrote:and daz why you will always wait for handouts from the govt and make excuses and cry.

sad.
Yup got my food card and public assistance on top of my salary I'm a real sufferer while living in my own home that's fully paid off by the age of 29 :S

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 23rd, 2021, 5:29 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:and daz why you will always wait for handouts from the govt and make excuses and cry.

sad.
Yup got my food card and public assistance on top of my salary I'm a real sufferer while living in my own home that's fully paid off by the age of 29 :S
Why work you doing bro?
Doing good for yourself.