Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2021, 4:22 pm

Mia may have "inspired" a few....not sure what bobby head did
IMG-20211102-WA0124.jpg

Re: Must Watch - Mia Mottley Inspires The Caribbean

Postby De Dragon » November 2nd, 2021, 4:27 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Mia may have "inspired" a few....not sure what bobby head did

:shock: :shock:

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2021, 4:35 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Mia may have "inspired" a few....not sure what bobby head did
Rowlee is a nobody

Postby De Dragon » November 2nd, 2021, 5:40 pm

Man bounce Boris Johnson with he scarf rolled up nicely on his arm :roll:
Boris musse say "who on Earth is this pretentious ugly dummy?"

Postby 88sins » November 2nd, 2021, 6:00 pm

88sins wrote:Mia inspired nothing. Just another long winded bajan yapfest.
You want her to "inspire" someone?

Let her dip in that Bajan pocket & spend some bajan coin to start fixing the problems she talking about that need addressing, instead of talkin about resolve & commitment & watching to see who dips first.
D bajans known well for that old kaiso "tek yuh meat out meh roice"

So where does that leave us? We don't even have a leader who could even speak that way, genuine or not :roll:
We have "cyat" "groom like golf course", "me eh in yuh bedroom" "bodily fluids" jammetry"................

Yuh playing real fast and loose with that word "leaders" dey eh.
I've said it before, and I'll say it again

This country does not have a government. What we have is a surplus of incompetent politicians with the intent to get fat off the public, and treat the population as though the population is there to serve them and not the other way around.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 2nd, 2021, 7:04 pm

Everyone walking out when that clown start talking. When would people realize he is an embarrassment to this country?

Postby sMASH » November 2nd, 2021, 9:08 pm

That's muh' sh!tkicker

Must Watch - Mia Mottley Inspires The Caribbean

Postby MaxPower » November 2nd, 2021, 10:55 pm

Rowlee is a nobody

Zoom,

Master Keith is YOUR leader and YOUR PM bro.

Remember that.

Postby The_Honourable » November 3rd, 2021, 2:25 am

So essentially the man gone to beg for money in a virtually empty room... ok lol

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 3rd, 2021, 3:19 am

KCR's speech was absolutely pathetic, good thing no one was there to listen

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 3rd, 2021, 5:15 am

The real bosses knew what he was coming with. Why waste time?

Postby zoom rader » November 3rd, 2021, 8:46 am

Rowlee is a nobody

Zoom,

Remember that.
My leader is His Imperial Majesty, Emperor Haile Selassie I.

Rowlee is nutting but a slave catcher and dealer

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 3rd, 2021, 2:28 pm

Rowlee is a nobody

Zoom,

Remember that.

Your inability to pass common entrance showing here.

Postby hover11 » November 3rd, 2021, 2:58 pm

Tbh Rowley looked like a political vagrant over there

Must Watch - Mia Mottley Inspires The Caribbean

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2021, 4:10 pm

Can’t believe people really going off on this Mottley speech.

Maybe the audience should take a trip Barbados and see how the country is run.

But she is convinced she knows it all and is the best leader around.

All talk and too many unprofessional hand gestures.

Someone should ask her if she is such a great leader how come she couldnt even get Rowley to take back the irresponsible Trinis that were stranded there.

If Rowley does not take you on, you are nobody.

Btw, cases are increasing in Barbados. Do we blame the people or the leaders?

I cant stand it when ppl talk up in their ass.

Postby matr1x » November 3rd, 2021, 4:49 pm

Rowlee is a nobody

Zoom,

Remember that.

Last time, only blue soap, white powder chest see him as a leader.

Rest of us see him as a sheit head. Just like you

Postby Gem_in_i » November 3rd, 2021, 4:57 pm

Speech wasnt all that…..She also is a sloppy dresser.

Postby zoom rader » November 3rd, 2021, 5:47 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Rowlee is a nobody

Zoom,

Remember that.

Hoss the achievements together with the places I have worked and been, you are yet to accomplish these things. My assets you can't begin to see and I did all this while non passing common entrance.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 3rd, 2021, 5:49 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Rowlee is a nobody

Zoom,

Remember that.

Hoss the achievements together with the places I have worked and been, you are yet to accomplish these things. My assets you can't begin to see and I did all this while non passing common entrance.

lmao, you talking about the labourer work?

wait, is this another lie like when you said you had no alt accounts?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 3rd, 2021, 5:50 pm

MaxPower wrote:Can’t believe people really going off on this Mottley speech.

Maybe the audience should take a trip Barbados and see how the country is run.

But she is convinced she knows it all and is the best leader around.

All talk and too many unprofessional hand gestures.

Someone should ask her if she is such a great leader how come she couldnt even get Rowley to take back the irresponsible Trinis that were stranded there.

If Rowley does not take you on, you are nobody.

Btw, cases are increasing in Barbados. Do we blame the people or the leaders?

I cant stand it when ppl talk up in their ass.

just people simping for a fat old tanty leader.

Postby eliteauto » December 27th, 2021, 6:56 pm

mia.jpeg

Postby pugboy » December 27th, 2021, 7:35 pm

she got big cajones

Postby The_Honourable » December 27th, 2021, 9:28 pm

^^^ Barbados break away from the Crown... powerful speech that became the moment at COP26... Caricom loves her... she's riding high.

Postby MaxPower » December 27th, 2021, 9:32 pm

She in no way “inspired” me.

Trinis love to take words and run with it, just as how GG fooled the public with his press conferences.

Postby The_Honourable » December 27th, 2021, 10:09 pm

MaxPower wrote:She in no way “inspired” me.

Trinis love to take words and run with it, just as how GG fooled the public with his press conferences.

Being inspired by her or not doesn't matter. Is for Bajans to decide, all we can do is just spectate.

Postby MaxPower » December 27th, 2021, 10:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Being inspired by her or not doesn't matter. Is for Bajans to decide, all we can do is just spectate.

Yeh mate true true.

But they should say she “inspired” Bajans and not the Caribbean.

Anyways…spectating.

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2021, 10:53 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Yeh mate true true.

Anyways…spectating.
Barbados is now the leading country for the Caribbean.

Meanwhile Trinidad has become a corrupted banana Republic. Even Guyana is higher than Trinidad.

Postby MaxPower » December 27th, 2021, 11:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Yeh mate true true.

Anyways…spectating.
Barbados is now the leading country for the Caribbean.

Meanwhile Trinidad has become a corrupted banana Republic. Even Guyana is higher than Trinidad.

X3000.

T&T really is a laughing stock yes.

I really am ashamed to be a Trinidadian because of what we have become.

Postby matr1x » December 27th, 2021, 11:30 pm

Just remember, bajans hate trinis.

And hate trini Indians more.

Postby MaxPower » December 27th, 2021, 11:51 pm

matr1x wrote:Just remember, bajans hate trinis.

And hate trini Indians more.

Trinis hate bajans too bro and they hate Guyanese even more. They always talking down as if they are better than others but just look at where they are on the globe.

Trinis need to know their place.