Searching for ALIMUDDIN MOHAMMED

TrinbagoMan

Searching for ALIMUDDIN MOHAMMED

Postby TrinbagoMan » October 25th, 2020, 7:23 pm

Anyone know a gentleman by the name of ALIMUDDIN MOHAMMED.

I bought a vehicle from him but misplaced his contact number.

Old Indian guy... used to work in an industrial place in central.

Any assistance will be appreciated.

ProtonPowder

Re: Searching for ALIMUDDIN MOHAMMED

Postby ProtonPowder » October 25th, 2020, 7:43 pm

check the certified copy of the vehicle for his address and start from there

if you buy a car and dont have the cc you look for your mess

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2020, 7:45 pm

Muslim

No comment.

Don’t want to get banned again.

Postby alfa » October 25th, 2020, 8:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:Muslim

No comment.

Speak you mind Max, we done know how much you 'love' Trinidadians and black folks, no harm adding Muslims to the list :roll:

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2020, 8:40 pm

alfa wrote:

No comment.

Speak you mind Max, we done know how much you 'love' Trinidadians and black folks, no harm adding Muslims to the list :roll:

Hello alfa,

Hope you are keeping well and safe.

Unfortunately, i am unable to fulfill your request.

Postby maj. tom » October 25th, 2020, 8:42 pm

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » October 26th, 2020, 4:12 pm

:crazyeyes: :crazyeyes: :crazyeyes: :crazyeyes: :crazyeyes:

Postby Kenjo » October 26th, 2020, 5:12 pm

TrinbagoMan wrote:Anyone know a gentleman by the name of ALIMUDDIN MOHAMMED.

I bought a vehicle from him but misplaced his contact number.

Old Indian guy... used to work in an industrial place in central.

Any assistance will be appreciated.

Check online with the car licence plate and the chassis number OP .

Postby RedVEVO » October 26th, 2020, 6:32 pm

So why you want this "gentleman" ?

And why you come here in Tuner neighborhood ?

Tuner is an extremely secret society .

Break this secret complex code and you are in the door :D :D

NID DU MILA DEM MAHOM

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 27th, 2020, 9:41 am

you better hope the gentleman still around.

that's a whole different set of problems if not

make meh care

Postby make meh care » October 27th, 2020, 12:29 pm

alfa wrote:

No comment.

Hello alfa,

Hope you are keeping well and safe.

Unfortunately, i am unable to fulfill your request.

muslim name but different faith