Poll ended at November 4th, 2020, 11:15 am

BIden
41%
Trump
59%

Total votes: 39

Kewell35

Re: US election 2020 prediction - Eh.. Biden won tho!

Postby Kewell35 » November 9th, 2020, 3:47 pm

matr1x wrote:I am excited to see what new wars they start.

Prob a continuation of this

Postby bluefete » November 9th, 2020, 3:50 pm

maj. tom wrote:usual suspects derailing any thread with racism, allyuh can't stop this sheit?

Thank you.

Postby matr1x » November 9th, 2020, 5:01 pm

Only ppl who are racists are those who cry racism

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2020, 5:01 pm

sMASH wrote:
sMASH wrote:y the marriage ended?
Harris’ parents divorced when she was seven, due to her father taking a position at the University of Wisconsin-Madison and personal differences. In her book “The Truths We Hold,” Harris wrote they became like “oil and water” when around each other.

https://www.huffingtonpost.ca/entry/kam ... bfac4f21ec

meh, noting stereotypical in there. normal people getting bored going different directions.

what was interesting, was section concerning her interview on the weed smoking. when asked if she smoked, she said yes because of her roots, as though her jamaican roots made it inevitable that she be a weed user. the problem is, she said she did it only once. if its ur heritage, u wouldnt just do it once, and if u did it once, thats not ur heritage. she used her heritage to market herself.

ive said it before, she is a ladder climber. she only wants to see how far can she get. her goal is not money, fame or even power. her goal is just to occupy high office; glory. she makes decisions and takes actions that will giver her credit to go to another level.
when she gets a postion, she doesnt care to do good, she doesnt care to do bad, she doent care to help, she doesnt care to be working for evil people. she does what she things will get her propelled higher up.

when she gets up there, u would not know what she wants to do. thus she can be swayed to do what the string pullers want so that she could get the POTUS.

when interviewed by 60 minutes, she was asked what she brings to joe biden, and all she said was that she bring her and her experiences, and her diversity. meaning that she knew she checked the diversisty, gender, sjw boxes for the liberal choice, so that is all she needs to have to be the VP pick. she didnt say that she did this to help, or that, or that some policy or law was worth getting passed, or being repealed. she off the cuff, defaulted to her liberal identity checklist.

puppet material.
Weed is not Jamaican Roots

Jamacians knew nothing about weed until Hindus arrived and smoked their holy herb according to their religion

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ganja_(cannabis)

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2020, 5:02 pm

bluefete wrote:
maj. tom wrote:usual suspects derailing any thread with racism, allyuh can't stop this sheit?

Thank you.
You making that list again fete

Postby Les Bain » November 9th, 2020, 6:10 pm

Postby shogun » November 9th, 2020, 6:45 pm

Sh!t. The ched detour into full racist juss so? :lol:

Watch nuh, zoom and his little likemindeds and alter account minions are some serious scumbags inno? Zoom obviously own shares in Trinituner.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2020, 7:48 pm

shogun wrote:Sh!t. The ched detour into full racist juss so?

Watch nuh, zoom and his little likemindeds and alter account minions are some serious scumbags inno? Zoom obviously own shares in Trinituner.
How this racist bro ?

Kamala goes on the platform and bigs up her mother from India, I don't see how that racist.

Read here bia

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/house-lords-p ... 47143.html

US election 2020 prediction - Eh.. Biden won tho!

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2020, 9:11 pm

matr1x wrote:Only ppl who are racists are those who cry racism

Hello Slim,

Well boi you hit the nail dead dead center hoss.

Welcome back though, haven’t seen you on the forum for a few weeks.

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2020, 12:04 am

i had seen this a few years ago, came back up in my suggestions.

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2020, 12:32 am

Seeing sumting bout voter fraud and number revised to demote gropey Joe.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 10th, 2020, 12:43 pm

Wanted to post this a while ago before the elections but didn't get chance.
Surprised the video still up on youtube.

Too late now :shock:
I hope the American people get what they wanted.
Good thing I don't have too much business with USA.
AliExpress is good too so not like I will die without Amazon.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 10th, 2020, 12:45 pm

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 10th, 2020, 12:52 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Wanted to post this a while ago before the elections but didn't get chance.

Too late now :shock:
I hope the American people get what they wanted.
Good thing I don't have too much business with USA.
AliExpress is good too so not like I will die without Amazon.

Is true. Biden is a big racist too...is just the media didn't promote it like with Trump.
and all the things this guy saying that Biden said can easily be found on youtube.

This guy is right.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 10th, 2020, 6:29 pm

Giuliani presents evidence for Trump's legal battle on NewsMax

Apparently none of the other news channels wanted to interview Giuliani

Postby pete » November 10th, 2020, 7:44 pm

Why you sharing propaganda Duane?

US election 2020 prediction - Eh.. Biden won tho!

Postby MaxPower » November 10th, 2020, 7:50 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Giuliani presents evidence for Trump's legal battle on NewsMax

Apparently none of the other news channels wanted to interview Giuliani

Hmmmmm

Giuliani was a major player that made Trump basically untouchable during his term.

They will be pressing hard.

Pedo Joe shouldn’t get too comfortable just yet.

Trump 2025 is possible.

Postby pete » November 10th, 2020, 7:51 pm

Don't worry MaxPedo. All these will be thrown out.

Postby shogun » November 10th, 2020, 8:27 pm

^On that topic. Can't even make this stuff up. Projection is no stranger to Trumpists.

Witness at Giuliani Press Conference is a Sex Offender

At his bizarre press conference outside Four Seasons Total Landscaping in Philadelphia, Rudy Giuliani called up several witnesses to testify of alleged irregularities at vote-counting facilities – and one, it turns out, is a convicted sex offender.
Poll watcher Darryl Mikell Brooks was convicted in the 1990s of sexual assault, lewdness and endangering the welfare of a minor. He was charged with exposing himself to two girls aged seven and 11, although he has always maintained his innocence.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/worl ... 19801.html
Last edited by shogun on November 10th, 2020, 8:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » November 10th, 2020, 8:28 pm

Him and Joe could be friends

Postby MaxPower » November 10th, 2020, 8:31 pm

pete wrote:Don't worry MaxPedo. All these will be thrown out.

Hello pete,

I have noticed that you get defensive when we speak of Pedo Joe here.

Is it that you are also aroused by little children as well?

Anyways PedoPete, we will see how it goes, maybe it will be thrown out, maybe it won’t. Let’s just wait and see.

Don’t put all your babies in one crib yet.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 10th, 2020, 9:05 pm

pete wrote:Why you sharing propaganda Duane?

Just showing that the only news channel willing to listen to them is Newsmax and maybe OAN

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2020, 9:09 pm

pete wrote:Why you sharing propaganda Duane?

Just showing that the only news channel willing to listen to them is Newsmax and maybe OAN
Cause is kamla time now! She and Joe can do no wrong, they slsy the trump dragon and everyone will live happily ever after.

I jess thinking, if trump buy out the electoral college.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 10th, 2020, 9:11 pm

pete wrote:Don't worry MaxPedo. All these will be thrown out.

Hello pete,

I have noticed that you get defensive when we speak of Pedo Joe here.

Is it that you are also aroused by little children as well?

Anyways PedoPete, we will see how it goes, maybe it will be thrown out, maybe it won’t. Let’s just wait and see.

Don’t put all your babies in one crib yet.

There's no evidence to support the claim that Joe Biden is a pedophile
https://www.politifact.com/factchecks/2 ... joe-biden/

Postby shogun » November 10th, 2020, 9:18 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Wanted to post this a while ago before the elections but didn't get chance.

Sure, let some dude with a YouTube channel hand you your opinions, instead of independently researching the issue. Makes much sense.

1) About that "racial jungle" nonsense, here are Bidens ACTUAL words. " Unless we do something about this, my children are going to grow up in a jungle, the jungle being a racial jungle with tensions having built so high that it is going to explode at some point. We have got to make some move on this." Context Trumpists CONTEXT.

2)The Violent Crime Control and Law Enforcement Act of 1994, was supported overwhelmingly by Republicans and by African American leaders all across the nation, including a majority of the black caucus in the Congress. Hell, even Bernie Sanders supported the bill.

3) The bill still left it up to the individual states to decide.

Don't even take my word here. Do your due diligence and at least do the basic level of enquiry.

Postby MaxPower » November 10th, 2020, 9:21 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:There's no evidence to support the claim that Joe Biden is a pedophile

Hello Duane,

We have covered this previously my good man.

You are correct, there is no evidence.

Just as we have no evidence to support the many claims of our hard working and honest MPs....yet still corruption is rampant.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 10th, 2020, 9:37 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:There's no evidence to support the claim that Joe Biden is a pedophile

Hello Duane,

We have covered this previously my good man.

You are correct, there is no evidence.

Just as we have no evidence to support the many claims of our hard working and honest MPs....yet still corruption is rampant.

Well we can't go making unfounded claims

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 10th, 2020, 9:41 pm

Biden said Trump's refusal to concede is an embarrassment

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 11th, 2020, 1:02 am

www.loser.com

someone pointed this to Trump’s Wikipedia page lol

Postby MaxPower » November 11th, 2020, 1:08 am

Lol